Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 22 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Tasty
12/20/2011

Customer review by sweet43

4.0 stars 12/20/2011 by sweet43
by sweet43

We love this coffee,we had to change from regular Folgers coffee to decaf .I can't tell the differents in taste .

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweet43
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome delivery on time undamaged
11/4/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The product is excellent, great flavor and timely delivery.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Katy, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my coffee
3/13/2014

Customer review by Michael56

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by Michael56
by Michael56

Shopping wal-mart on line is so simple products are delivered on time packed very well,and its easy,no lines,no hassle,it's a win,win situation,great products,great price,all from the comfort of your home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Michael56
York,Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/7/2013

Customer review by EmmDe

5.0 stars 8/7/2013 by EmmDe
by EmmDe

To find the best flavored Folgers coffee - both regular and Decaf - at the best price I could find anywhere was a very nice treat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EmmDe
Jefferson, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
As good as caffeinated...
5/16/2015

Customer review by Shay

5.0 stars 5/16/2015 by Shay
by Shay

We use this coffee at our Wednesday night Bible Studies and everyone likes it as well as "the real thing"! No one wants to toss and turn from drinking coffee at night, and this allows us to continue enjoying our favorite drink.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value
9/26/2014

Customer review by Coffeeww

5.0 stars 9/26/2014 by Coffeeww
by Coffeeww

Tastes great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coffeeww
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great coffee
1/20/2014

Customer review by Faccia

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by Faccia
by Faccia

I enjoy Folgers coffee. Great value. Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Faccia
Annandale,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Folgers decaf
8/10/2014

Customer review by Jay1

5.0 stars 8/10/2014 by Jay1
by Jay1

I have used folgers for years and my mother before me and hove never found a better decaf

Jay1
Kimberling City, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious and healthy too!
8/5/2014

Customer review by Beanie

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Beanie
by Beanie

After my yearly health exam last year, my blood pressure was elevated. I switched to Folgers decaf coffee for six months and my next exam showed my blood pressure had reached normal levels. That is good enough for me and I will stay with Folgers Decaf forever.

Beanie
Ashland, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Folger's Is The Best Decaf Coffee
8/5/2014

Customer review by Paul

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Paul
by Paul

We love folger's decaf and have been drinking it for year's and to let people know it is good for people that has diabetie's , like me. Thank's Folger's and waking up every morning to you !!!!!!!

Paul
Jefferson City, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Taste
8/11/2014

Customer review by Jackie

5.0 stars 8/11/2014 by Jackie
by Jackie

I enjoy many of the Folgers brand and I am always pleased with the smooth taste. Can't start my day without my Folgers

Jackie
Graysville, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only the best
8/5/2014

Customer review by Huts

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Huts
by Huts

I am eighty years young and start every day with 20 oz.cup of Folgers decaf. I don't remember when my doctor told me to drink decaf and I switched that week and have bought Folgers decaf ever since and will drink as long as the good Lord lets me stay around........

Huts
Valdosta, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best decaf
8/6/2014

Customer review by Pj27

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by Pj27
by Pj27

Tastes great. I am a fussy coffee drinker and this one I have no problem with.

Pj27
Chicago, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best of the Best
6/7/2014

Customer review by DBRx

5.0 stars 6/7/2014 by DBRx
by DBRx

Over-all this is the best coffee there is. I have been drinking it for 60 years. Sometimes I stray, but always come back to Folgers Green.

DBRx
Lecanto FL USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
2/12/2015

Customer review by Shirley

5.0 stars 2/12/2015 by Shirley
by Shirley

We have coffee every wed and we use folders decaf love it sure would be nice to win some

Shirley
Jamestown nd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect flavor!
5/20/2015

Customer review by ladonna05

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by ladonna05
by ladonna05

I was devastated at 1st when my husband became a diabetic and we had to switch to decaf. I thought we were going to lose that delicious cup of morning coffee on our front porch. Boy was I ever wrong! Folgers decaf is just as smooth and fragrant as the regular!! Thank you Folgers for keeping our routine and tradition going!

ladonna05
Ripley, WV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent coffee.
5/20/2015

Customer review by jimzmum

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by jimzmum
by jimzmum

I have been drinking coffee since I was a child. Two years ago, I needed to switch to Decaf, and Folgers was my first choice. It is so very good. It was horribly difficult to give up regular Folgers, but the great taste and aroma of the Decaf made the transition easier.

jimzmum
Columbia, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
delicious coffee
12/29/2013

Customer review by seriousascanbe

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by seriousascanbe
by seriousascanbe

the only coffee that I will drink. it is not bitter. delicious

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seriousascanbe
Montgomery Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Decaf Coffee
1/3/2014

Customer review by SHOYOWL

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by SHOYOWL
by SHOYOWL

Good decaf coffee, has a good robust favor when brewed properly. I drink mine with no sugar or cream added. this one has a good smooth taste.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SHOYOWL
LAKE CHARLES, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not my favorite
8/22/2014

Customer review by mandyandy

2.0 stars 8/22/2014 by mandyandy
by mandyandy

I am not a Big fan of caffeine so sometimes decaff coffee hits the spot but i am not a fan of the taste, I like the taste of Breakfast blend.

mandyandy
Spring, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews