Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 326 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

326 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

326 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
274
4 stars
33
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 stars
6
1-20 of 299 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 299 total reviews
1-20 of 299 reviews
2/5/2016

Customer review by Mack

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by Mack
by Mack

love coffee drink it in the morning only. My husband drinks it all day, loves Flogers.

Mack
Manalapan Township, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
barely stomach-able
1/26/2016

Customer review by algi

1.0 stars 1/26/2016 by algi
by algi

as my co-worker said "it tastes like old urinal water". not only was i disappointed in this coffee so was my entire coffee loving office. even the fragrance which is suppose to be what gets me out of bed in the morning made me want to hurl. I considered using the grounds for something else like a cleanser, or deodorizer but i cant fathom having that stench anywhere near my house. I have had folgers before and it was good but out of the past two blends i have purchased i have been greatly disappointed.

algi
Illinois, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
folgers classic roast and reg;coffee
2/1/2016

Customer review by valdez64

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by valdez64
by valdez64

I buy all the time. Have to have morning cup everyday

valdez64
Southland, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
only coffee I will drink
1/26/2016

Customer review by Fire308

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Fire308
by Fire308

I drank this every duty day for 18 years at the fire station. My kids are always trying to get me to broaden my "Horizons" but you can NOT replace the BEST tasting coffee with anything with weird names and your name written on the cup. Sorry But Folgers will go to my grave with this old fireman. :)

Fire308
Ossian, Indiana, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Single, 54 Hispanic
1/27/2016

Customer review by Lisalp

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Lisalp
by Lisalp

Wake up EVERY MORNING WITH 2 CUPS, MY MOM 3 CUPS, MY SISTER 2 CUPS, MY BROTHER 2,1/2 CUPS. COFFEE GOES QUICK AND IF IT'S COLD OUTSIDE WATCH OUT WORLD :)

Lisalp
Pasadena, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great taste
1/25/2016

Customer review by laura39

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by laura39
by laura39

I love waking up to classic roast coffee every morning. The taste is very smooth and it's. not to strong. I drink it all day long.

laura39
Norco, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/26/2016

Customer review by Gene 36

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Gene 36
by Gene 36

I have used this product since it came out Love it

Gene 36
Longwood Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I drink it all day. Hot or cold
1/26/2016

Customer review by Dorth

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Dorth
by Dorth

I don't drink anything else. I drink it all day long!

Dorth
Woodstock, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Flavor
1/23/2016

Customer review by Shari

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Shari
by Shari

I never really liked coffee. Most of the ones I had tried were bitter and I don't like bitter. I tried Folgers & I loved it. Not bitter at all & has a great taste. Thank you!!

Shari
Sun City, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Folgers coffee
1/24/2016

Customer review by Momma B

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Momma B
by Momma B

I love Folgers coffee. Love the rich flavor. Survey to long.

Momma B
Tazewell, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/23/2016

Customer review by The Harpoonist

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by The Harpoonist
by The Harpoonist

I have always used Folgers coffee. When trying other brands I have always reverted to the best --- Folgers!

The Harpoonist
Gun Barrel City, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love folders coffee
1/21/2016

Customer review by audrey

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by audrey
by audrey

I drink it every morning I've been drinking coffee since I was 15 and I'm 30 now I recommend this coffee to every one I even got my dad to switch from his other brand

audrey
Brookings (Or)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Aroma
1/21/2016

Customer review by Snagglepuss

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Snagglepuss
by Snagglepuss

Enjoy coffee in morning and at supper have at least 2 cups or three in morning and two in evening and some times before bed helps me sleep better

Snagglepuss
New Port Richey, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/22/2016

Customer review by Sally7717

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Sally7717
by Sally7717

I love folgers classic roast coffee, the best coffee ever!

Sally7717
Muskegon, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/21/2016

Customer review by Lucy

4.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Lucy
by Lucy

been drinking coffee for 45 years, changed over to Folgers about 20 years ago and have no reason to change. Folgers is still the best part of waking up

Lucy
Lone Star, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/21/2016

Customer review by ettabelle

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by ettabelle
by ettabelle

been drinking this for years and haven't found a coffee that can beat the taste of folgers classic

ettabelle
anahuac tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/21/2016

Customer review by dino

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by dino
by dino

Its the best tasting coffe I ever drank so to say its Very good coffee

dino
Indiana, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Taste very good
1/19/2016

Customer review by Delta57

4.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Delta57
by Delta57

Folger has a good taste, consistent take in each container purchased.

Delta57
Lynchburg, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We love Folger's in the morning and other times to
1/13/2016

Customer review by GrandmaBearK

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by GrandmaBearK
by GrandmaBearK

We love our Folger's in the mornings and sometimes a little bit through out the day on a cold nasty day. My husband prefers medium to dark blend, but I prefer the mild or Breakfast blend so we compromise and buy mild to medium and once in a while I have to make coffee in my single cup Maker so that I can have the mild.

GrandmaBearK
Seal Rock, OR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great adds
1/17/2016

Customer review by Kitty kat

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Kitty kat
by Kitty kat

I've been using this brand for yes ..I love the taste. Like the price.storage is great

Kitty kat
Toledo ohio
1-20 of 299 total reviews
1-20 of 299 reviews