Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 423 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

423 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

423 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
361
4 stars
41
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 stars
6
1-20 of 396 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 396 total reviews
1-20 of 396 reviews
It great
7/24/2016

Customer review by Mommy 10

5.0 stars 7/24/2016 by Mommy 10
by Mommy 10

I love my coffee. It is always fresh and it last a long time

Mommy 10
San Antonio, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/16/2016

Customer review by Kree

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Kree
by Kree

I wouldn't drink any other brand of coffee but golfer I have been drinking this brand since I was a little girl

Kree
Amarillo, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Coffee
7/16/2016

Customer review by Felcia

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Felcia
by Felcia

I always buy this particular one. The taste is so smooth. I am just hooked.

Felcia
Dallas, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST COFFEE EVER
6/30/2016

Customer review by AGGIE

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by AGGIE
by AGGIE

HAVE TO HAVE MY FOLGERS EVERY MORNING OR SOMEONE'S GETTING HURT!

AGGIE
Carmel, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
classic roast Folgers coffee
6/27/2016

Customer review by Jimbo46

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Jimbo46
by Jimbo46

This is some good tasting coffee I would recommend it to a lot of friends.

Jimbo46
Rome, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Folgers
6/26/2016

Customer review by Jan c

5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by Jan c
by Jan c

I got this a few weeks ago and I really love it if you like a robust flavor please try

Jan c
Knoxville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/20/2016

Customer review by conny281

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by conny281
by conny281

Buy this on a regular basis. love the flavor and the compatible cost of the canisters.

conny281
VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Aroma and Taste
6/8/2016

Customer review by Machell

5.0 stars 6/8/2016 by Machell
by Machell

I have been drinking Folgers original roast every morning for the last two decades. I love the smell of it brewing first thung in the morning. Oh and then that first fresh sip is always amazing. Another thing i like is i can have a pot on for 4 or 5 hours and it holds its flavor, doesn't taste burnt and doesn't get so strong that you can't enjoy it. That is my review have a nice day. For me I'm gonna go brew a pot now cause all this talking about Folgers has me craving a big mug now.

Machell
Troutman, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Don't be fooled by expensive "Gourmet" coffee...
6/16/2016

Customer review by SWAT

5.0 stars 6/16/2016 by SWAT
by SWAT

Don't be fooled by expensive "Gourmet" coffee, Folgers Classic Roast beats all of them. If spending your hard-earned money on "gourmet" coffee makes you feel good... then good for you, but I drink a better tasting coffee: Folgers Classic Roast.

SWAT
Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My wake up!
6/18/2016

Customer review by Wes42

5.0 stars 6/18/2016 by Wes42
by Wes42

I love folgers i've been drinking Folgers coffee For over 20 years. And when I wake up I make me a big pot of folgers and I during no other but Folgers!

Wes42
Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good
6/13/2016

Customer review by Donald duck

3.0 stars 6/13/2016 by Donald duck
by Donald duck

I have loved folgers coffee for years and wont switch

Donald duck
Reno nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/12/2016

Customer review by Dowse1

5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by Dowse1
by Dowse1

If it's not Folgers, it's not coffee. If I can't get Folgers, I don't get anything.

Dowse1
Independence, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Folgers Classic Roast
6/11/2016

Customer review by Hazeleyes

5.0 stars 6/11/2016 by Hazeleyes
by Hazeleyes

Have to have my Folgers to start my day. That's the first thing in the morning, put on that pot of Folgers...Mmmm

Hazeleyes
Helena, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Folgers is the BEST not that other company
6/1/2016

Customer review by lil Wes

5.0 stars 6/1/2016 by lil Wes
by lil Wes

I am 65 years old I served in the military for 12 years and am a service connected Vet. I got diabetes that was why I didn't do the complete 20 years, they put me out on a medical discharge. I served in 4 foreign countries and drank coffee in all of them. I can truthfully say that Folgers is the best coffee in the world. If you keep your coffee in the freezer it tastes like you just open the canister every time.

lil Wes
Hopkins, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very,very good and tasty
6/8/2016

Customer review by patrick

5.0 stars 6/8/2016 by patrick
by patrick

i have injoyed folgers coffers for quite sometime and i will not change for any other brand. if i cannot get folgers coffee i will not buy any other brand.

patrick
Raleigh, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FOLDERS OR BUST
6/7/2016

Customer review by Sophia

5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by Sophia
by Sophia

Love my coffee n love Folgers! Only kind I drink in road trips or just at home. Can't get up without it!

Sophia
Albuquerque, NM, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Golfers in my cup
6/5/2016

Customer review by Douglas live

5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by Douglas live
by Douglas live

I buy golfers coffee it is the best coffee in the world!! I love my coffee the smell& taste is delicious !! Thank u folgers

Douglas live
Leander Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Oh yeah
6/1/2016

Customer review by Hot ginger

5.0 stars 6/1/2016 by Hot ginger
by Hot ginger

It's my drug of choice! When I cheat I do it rite ! It's the best stuff on my planet, it taste is simple but the outcome is beautifully amazing ! This one secret I can't keep away from my husband!!! So I buy him his own can !! I can't share!!!

Hot ginger
Tigard, Oregon, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best of the best "
5/29/2016

Customer review by Jamie69

5.0 stars 5/29/2016 by Jamie69
by Jamie69

A delicious must have " every morning! The taste is perfect

Jamie69
Corbin ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/27/2016

Customer review by Terrys Girl

5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by Terrys Girl
by Terrys Girl

The Greatest taste,and the instant and Singles are awesome too.

Terrys Girl
Shreveport
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 396 total reviews
1-20 of 396 reviews