Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 222 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

222 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

222 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
182
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 stars
4
1-20 of 195 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 195 total reviews
1-20 of 195 reviews
SAVED A TRIP TO STORE
6/18/2011

Customer review by HappyShopper888

5.0 stars 6/18/2011 by HappyShopper888
by HappyShopper888

THE PRICING ON THIS FOLGERS COFFEE IS DECENT, AND IT SAVED ME A TRIP TO THE STORE. I ONLY DRINK FOLGERS COFFEE, SO I AM A HAPPY CAMPER!

Was this review helpful? (18) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyShopper888
Salem OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We love Folgers
4/22/2011

Customer review by bwgunny

5.0 stars 4/22/2011 by bwgunny
by bwgunny

Great Coffee.

Was this review helpful? (11) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bwgunny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product, price and service
5/5/2012

Customer review by Two2muchproblem

5.0 stars 5/5/2012 by Two2muchproblem
by Two2muchproblem

This is an excellent coffee product. The price @ walmart was reasonable and shipping was free because of the amount of the order. This order was received at my residence in just a couple of days. I would rate the transaction as excellent.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Two2muchproblem
FOLGERS CLASSIC BREW
2/12/2012

Customer review by vmcmillen

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by vmcmillen
by vmcmillen

I love this stuff!

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vmcmillen
Belgrade, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Folgers Coffee
11/1/2013

Customer review by realitynatalie

4.0 stars 11/1/2013 by realitynatalie
by realitynatalie

Medium classic roast is the best balance for me

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
realitynatalie
longview, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great tasting coffee
4/8/2011

Customer review by CoffeeClub

5.0 stars 4/8/2011 by CoffeeClub
by CoffeeClub

I purchased several containers of Folger's Classic Roast for our Coffee Club at work. It was a great price and good coffee. Thank you Walmart

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoffeeClub
St. Cloud, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Only use Folgers coffee
3/6/2014

Customer review by ren1953

5.0 stars 3/6/2014 by ren1953
by ren1953

Love it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ren1953
Int'l. Falls, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better price than at Sams Club
6/18/2014

Customer review by Moonraker39

5.0 stars 6/18/2014 by Moonraker39
by Moonraker39

My husband orders to contribute to his workplace's coffee community in lieu of paying for every cup of coffee he drinks during the day.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moonraker39
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I Love Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee!
8/3/2014

Customer review by JamminNow

5.0 stars 8/3/2014 by JamminNow
by JamminNow

Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee has great flavor and strength, with no bad after taste! I've tried other brands of coffee, and even other flavors of Folgers, but I've disliked something about every other one, and I've always come back to this one very quickly. I won't be trying any others any time soon. I'll be sticking with this one for the long term! It gives me the boost I need in the morning, with no bad effects. I'm a very happy long term customer! I drink 1-2 12 oz. cups each morning, and the 33.9 oz can lasts me about 1 month. The only complaint I have over the years, is the way Folgers keeps cutting back on the quantity in their cans. I hope they'll stop this practice soon!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JamminNow
North Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's just coffee, BUT....
10/5/2011

Customer review by stupidnicknamejuck

4.0 stars 10/5/2011 by stupidnicknamejuck
by stupidnicknamejuck

Folgers coffee is not the best but it's not bad either. The deal for 2 of these came to .28 cents/pound. See the price of coffee in your local food store, compare, and you'll see. A good deal for decent coffee. Delivered for free in about 5 days.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stupidnicknamejuck
Mt Holly, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It's not a full 48 oz can
2/2/2013

Customer review by TomTheShopper

2.0 stars 2/2/2013 by TomTheShopper
by TomTheShopper

You caught ME! I thought I was buying a full size can. I will shop with more attention to containe size in the future .

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TomTheShopper
Lake Katrine, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delicious Coffee
5/3/2014

Customer review by Hopesurvives

5.0 stars 5/3/2014 by Hopesurvives
by Hopesurvives

Classic Roast by Folgers has always been my favorite, it is so yummy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hopesurvives
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Longtime user
8/14/2014

Customer review by goforth2day

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by goforth2day
by goforth2day

Whenever eating out etc, I am very much aware in the difference of the taste and aroma of the coffee served. After 30 years I know I can depend upon my early morning cup of Folgers Coffee to get going for the rest of the day. There's no substitute for a cup of "Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee."

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goforth2day
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not as good as House Blend, Country Roast, etc.
5/3/2012

Customer review by Joe2784x

2.0 stars 5/3/2012 by Joe2784x
by Joe2784x

This doesn't have quite as much of a smokey aroma as Folgers House Blend, nor as much of a roasted-nuts aroma as Folgers Country Roast, and yet not even those fine coffees can compare with the Master Chef brand of coffee that is available at Wal-Mart at around $2.50/pound, which is easily the best coffee value anywhere, bar none. That Master Chef comes in a $2.00 can that's 10.5 ounces, and a $5.28 can that's 33 ounces, and it's the best mixture of nutty and smokey aromas, great taste and body, and just an all-around great coffee at a ridiculously low price, whose value easily blows all others away.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joe2784x
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
weaker than expected
10/17/2011

Customer review by OHbuyer

3.0 stars 10/17/2011 by OHbuyer
by OHbuyer

not a strong coffee taste.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OHbuyer
Des Plaines, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/29/2011

Customer review by Ceasarsghost

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by Ceasarsghost
by Ceasarsghost

Great product, I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ceasarsghost
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
Excellent!
10/26/2012

Customer review by Ladyboss22

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Ladyboss22
by Ladyboss22

It's good to see Walmart putting things like coffee at a great price available online with free shipping to home if you buy a certain amount. Most of us can't get to the store and when we can't we can order online. The coffee is my favorite non gourmet java! This is great if you are recovering from surgery, elderly or can't drive. Please Walmart KEEP this service and put more everyday products for online purchase. Very Pleased!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladyboss22
Kingston NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Baby saver
2/28/2013

Customer review by BShaver

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by BShaver
by BShaver

I added this to my baby registry because simply...... if we are going to be sleep deprived we should be caffeinated! It's my favorite brand and I'd be delighted to receive this as a gift as much as diapers ;)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BShaver
Dyersburg, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/15/2013

Customer review by susieeeeeeee

5.0 stars 9/15/2013 by susieeeeeeee
by susieeeeeeee

I just started shopping on Walmart.com and I am so happy to have found this site. The savings and time are unbelievable. I don't have transportation at my disposal; so I must rely on either the bus or a taxi. I bought $45 to get free shipping. The coffee was great as well as the other products. Thank you Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
susieeeeeeee
Las Vegas NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
folgers medium classic blend coffee
11/13/2013

Customer review by nama2three

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by nama2three
by nama2three

the best, full bodied coffe, very rich flavor

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nama2three
clovis nm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 195 total reviews
1-20 of 195 reviews