Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-16 of 16 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Some of The Best Boots I've Ever Owned!
11/23/2009

Customer review by Jester943

5.0 stars 11/23/2009 by Jester943
by Jester943

These boots are not only of good quality, they are extremely warm and water-resistant. The comfort level is truly amazing. They are a little heavy for everyday walking, but you get used to them after a while. They are also rated to a temperature of -40 degrees, and I believe it. They have served me well a few times so far, and I look forward to this winter season in Chicagoland! I highly recommend buying a pair if you want a warm, comfortable pair of winter boots. However, they sell for 40$ in the store so you might want to get them online..

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jester943
Romeoville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Ozark Trail - Men's Griz Winter Boots
10/21/2009

Customer review by Timan

5.0 stars 10/21/2009 by Timan
by Timan

These winter boots are better than I expected: a. They are very warm, good for -5 degrees F. Thinsulate lining. b. Fits wide feet excellent (EEE), I orderd a size 12 mens. c. Looks like a excellent quality product. d. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Timan
Rochester, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great Boot
11/2/2009

Customer review by dpsews

5.0 stars 11/2/2009 by dpsews
by dpsews

I bought my husband a pair last year. He loves them. These boots run big. His normal shoe size is a 10 and he had to take an 8 in this boot. Great value, looks good and I'll probably buy another pair for my son-in-law.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dpsews
Ponca City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Boots
11/28/2009

Customer review by PackerFAnForever1

5.0 stars 11/28/2009 by PackerFAnForever1
by PackerFAnForever1

I found these on The Walmart internet site and thought what a great looking pair of winter boots. I ordered them in a size 10 which is one full size larger than my shoe size so I'd have plenty of room for my feet to move around and not be to tight. That gives me room to wear a pair of thick winter socks. They are super warm! The price is better than anything like them. You can't go wrong with these.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PackerFAnForever1
Madison, WI.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Ozark winter boots
1/3/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These boots are everything Walmart said they would be. My husband loves them and from looking at how well they are made I am sure he will be able to enjoy them for many Winters to come.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great boots
12/29/2009

Customer review by kjk55

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by kjk55
by kjk55

was going to buy boots for my son from landsend,thats where i always buy his boots, but my friends bought boots from walmart and they love their boots, so i bought these boots for my son and he loves them. great boot for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kjk55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/2/2010

Customer review by Entergenericnicknamehere

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by Entergenericnicknamehere
by Entergenericnicknamehere

They run a bit big, but I lucked out and the only size they had fit perfectly. They're warm, and for thirty five bucks you really can't beat these boots...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Entergenericnicknamehere
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
men's winter boots
12/19/2009

Customer review by upsidedownbird

5.0 stars 12/19/2009 by upsidedownbird
by upsidedownbird

i bought these boots for my son, not what he originally wanted, but went with them since he needed winter boots and bought them one size to big as his feet right now are a size 11 and he's growing like a weed, hard to keep up with him when i don't have much to spend on him, so this was a good price and low shipping to here too, appreciate that!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
upsidedownbird
amherst, massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very nice winter boots!!!!
12/23/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/23/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These boots are very warm, comfortable, affordable, look great, and overall some great boots for a rough snow storm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Warm and Toasty
12/26/2009

Customer review by MaryLouP

5.0 stars 12/26/2009 by MaryLouP
by MaryLouP

I bought these boots for my husband to snowblow in..and he said they keep his feet warm and toasty. he is out there for over an hour snowblowing because he not only does our driveway/walkway he does many of the neighbors as well. These Boots look like they'll last for years and the price is awesome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaryLouP
Buffalo NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great boots
12/26/2009

Customer review by glfo136

5.0 stars 12/26/2009 by glfo136
by glfo136

great pair of boots at a great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glfo136
salt lake city ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
extremly happy
12/27/2009

Customer review by Yuyu16

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by Yuyu16
by Yuyu16

THIS ARE GREAT BOOTS FOR THE COLD AND RAIN. THERE NO SNOW HERE, BUT RHEY ARE GREAT, AND THE PRICE IS EXCELENT. THANKS WALMART

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yuyu16
SAN DIEGO CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great snow boot for cheap
12/31/2009

Customer review by woundedwolf

4.0 stars 12/31/2009 by woundedwolf
by woundedwolf

Bought these online because my local Wal-Mart was out of my size. Worked great for a week long Christmas trip to Alaska. Just used them for walking around town. The rubber is a bit thin, but it does the job. Didn't wear them for more than 3 or 4 hours at a time, so I can't speak to long term comfort. But for the great price they kept my feet warm and dry, which is all I needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
woundedwolf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fit
12/25/2009

Customer review by Flags59

4.0 stars 12/25/2009 by Flags59
by Flags59

Seems to run large for the sizes. It could use a better arch support. Good product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flags59
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Reasonably priced boots
12/29/2009

Customer review by MountainTopMom

3.0 stars 12/29/2009 by MountainTopMom
by MountainTopMom

I bought these boots for a teenager. He felt they looked somewhat like girl boots. After some coaxing he wore them. He said they were not warm, although the outdoor temp was 20 or so. On the plus side he found them to be very comfortable. His foot runs a little wide with a high arch. These boots went on easily and the fit was great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MountainTopMom
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
not a warm boot
1/3/2010

Customer review by shinydime

1.0 stars 1/3/2010 by shinydime
by shinydime

was not very impressed with these boots they are heavy which wasn't a problem cause i wanted warm feet they are rated for -40 but i end up with cold feet everytime i wear them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shinydime
kenton ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days