Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

27 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

27 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 23 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Don't expect a thick pillow
10/3/2009

Customer review by Judithlb

4.0 stars 10/3/2009 by Judithlb
by Judithlb

I was a bit disappointed that the pillow top was so flat, since I was expecting a bit more fluff. Though I guess I shouldn't have expected too much due to the economical price. Get a more expensive one if you want an actual pillow top. Still, it makes the mattress more comfortable, so I got my money's worth. The most unexpected aspect is that it doesn't fit the mattress very well. The pillow top itself does, but the sides are very loose, so it's not a firm hold at all. It looks sloppy on the mattress.

Was this review helpful? (67) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Judithlb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Don't waste your money
11/27/2010

Customer review by overcs

1.0 stars 11/27/2010 by overcs
by overcs

Put it on the bed and it literally made no difference whatsoever. My wife and I were very disappointed. She is about 105 lbs, and I'm about twice that, and neither of us could tell that we had done anything to our mattress.

Was this review helpful? (27) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
overcs
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Stingy on sizing
8/8/2010

Customer review by diane42997

2.0 stars 8/8/2010 by diane42997
by diane42997

I bought this product to fit over a regular mattress plus a 4" thick memory foam topper. The total was 16" and the product is supposed to fit up to 20" - I bought a queen size for my full bed to allow for more fabric to tuck under the mattress, but it still is too small and doesn't hold the memory foam 1n place, it only keeps it sliding a little slower.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
diane42997
Ocean County NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Extremely helpful
1/26/2011

Customer review by Sweetietrish

5.0 stars 1/26/2011 by Sweetietrish
by Sweetietrish

My son and I both have back conditions. I purchased memory foam mattresses for us both, but he still couldn't sleep. With the pillow top mattress cover he is sleeping much better as it gives him more relief from his back pain. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sweetietrish
Ft Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very comfortble
7/10/2010

Customer review by cd4bm

4.0 stars 7/10/2010 by cd4bm
by cd4bm

We used this over two twin matresses and it helps smooth the "split."

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cd4bm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
perfect
5/12/2010

Customer review by Jedihv

4.0 stars 5/12/2010 by Jedihv
by Jedihv

I purchased this online and was taking a chance as with anyting. Not to worry if your ordering this. Its perfect. feels like a brand new bed. love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jedihv
Geneseo,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Doesn't fit
8/27/2012

Customer review by laateedaah

1.0 stars 8/27/2012 by laateedaah
by laateedaah

After reading the reviews I took a chance that this would fit my deep mattress but was wrong, it barely went over the corners. After 1 week I attached sheet garters. It's soft to lay on but I know that after washing it will shrink. Disappointed in this after reading the reviews others wrote.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
laateedaah
rockford il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good price
4/26/2010

Customer review by andrewknows

5.0 stars 4/26/2010 by andrewknows
by andrewknows

very good price, not very fluffy though

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
andrewknows
Poughkeepsie, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/9/2010

Customer review by justneededthisbadly

5.0 stars 6/9/2010 by justneededthisbadly
by justneededthisbadly

very soft like the product description says. It does the job and I needed something to help my mattress make me sleep better and it does.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justneededthisbadly
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sleep Better
3/19/2010

Customer review by HAPPYMARRIEDFEMALE

5.0 stars 3/19/2010 by HAPPYMARRIEDFEMALE
by HAPPYMARRIEDFEMALE

I really like all of the reviews because this is mainly why I purchase items via-internet. However some reviews were poor when it came to this product but, I love it really makes our queen size bed very very pillow top like. I would give it 5 stars!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HAPPYMARRIEDFEMALE
West Palm Beach Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Mattress Pad
6/11/2012

Customer review by Yrusogr8

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by Yrusogr8
by Yrusogr8

I bought two. One for my bed and one for the guest bed. Much nicer than I expected. The top is nice and smooth and well padded. The sides are better material than most, it did not rip or tear while putting it on the bed. It passed the cat test, as my cat took over the bed before I could get the sheets on. All in all I am pleased with the quality for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yrusogr8
Circle City, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/27/2012

Customer review by erobin

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by erobin
by erobin

I find this Mattress Pad super comfortable and it's a great purchase for the price!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
erobin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
comfy
2/2/2015

Customer review by guess

5.0 stars 2/2/2015 by guess
by guess

very comfortable. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a comfortable mattress pad , Also if they have back problems,has seemed to help my husband who complained about our old mattress pad. It is as was advertised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
guess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value
10/7/2010

Customer review by ducky8

5.0 stars 10/7/2010 by ducky8
by ducky8

This mattress pad is really quite perfect. It washed nicely and is fluffy enough.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ducky8
North Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mattress Pad
5/19/2014

Customer review by youtellme2

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by youtellme2
by youtellme2

I really slept better on this mattress pad then I have on the past one's

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
youtellme2
Mpls. Mn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pleasantly surprised!
2/11/2015

Customer review by RestedGrandma

5.0 stars 2/11/2015 by RestedGrandma
by RestedGrandma

What I was expecting was a mattress pad. What I was not expecting was to rest on a surface of pure soft, pillowy delight! I plan to purchase 2 more! Great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RestedGrandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Met my needs!
10/27/2012

Customer review by Mommitbear

4.0 stars 10/27/2012 by Mommitbear
by Mommitbear

I have a spare bed and few guests. The pad fit the thick pillow-top mattress fine. The material wasn't as good as I expected. I would not reccommend for everyday use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommitbear
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/27/2013

Customer review by Thummie

4.0 stars 3/27/2013 by Thummie
by Thummie

Nice fit

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thummie
Harlem NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What a bargain!
2/27/2012

Customer review by mthrslv

4.0 stars 2/27/2012 by mthrslv
by mthrslv

I read other reviews before purchasing this mattress pad and im so glad that i purchased it! I couldnt be happier! My daughter wanted something similar to a pillow top and this is perfect..very soft and comfortable..makes the world of difference, a must have!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mthrslv
dunmore,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very helpful
7/25/2014

Customer review by Sammie08712

4.0 stars 7/25/2014 by Sammie08712
by Sammie08712

Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sammie08712
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews