Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 99 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

99 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

99 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
74
4 stars
21
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 65 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews
Great Laptop for little ones!
10/16/2009

Customer review by Shp123

5.0 stars 10/16/2009 by Shp123
by Shp123

My 19 month old daughter loves this laptop. She was always trying to play with her older bother's V-tech laptop but it was too advanced for her so I bought her this. My 4.5 son is always trying to play with it too. It's very durable (dropping it) and she's repeating the words: up, down, open, close. She loves that it has music. I like how the mouse is attached to the laptop so she can move it up & down & to both sides (without having to worry about a cord or losing it). It's a great laptop with lights, music & talking words. For her age range it's great & I love that it's pink for a girl!

Was this review helpful? (51) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shp123
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect gift for electronic happy kids
11/2/2009

Customer review by trish2tew

5.0 stars 11/2/2009 by trish2tew
by trish2tew

We bought this because our daughter kept trying to "steal" our laptops. She absolutely adores it. It can keep her busy for 20 minutes or more at a time! So far a very good investment, with no problems yet.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trish2tew
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Baby's Computer
11/11/2009

Customer review by HappyGrandDad

5.0 stars 11/11/2009 by HappyGrandDad
by HappyGrandDad

This is a good toy that allows for children to become coordinated and get the idea of how to chose different keys. I would say that children really need to be at least 6 months old to appreciate.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyGrandDad
Chicago/Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wait till 9 months!
12/29/2010

Customer review by FairFoo

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by FairFoo
by FairFoo

I got this when my daughter was 6 months old and she would only close it when I opened it and did nothing else. At 9 months she would push the buttons but not really play with it. Now at 11 months she LOVES the thing! She carries it around with her and will put it on the table and "type" or sit in her chair with it in her lap and "type" Im glad that we got this for her!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FairFoo
Randall, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
pretty helpful
10/3/2009

Customer review by bargainshopperapp

5.0 stars 10/3/2009 by bargainshopperapp
by bargainshopperapp

I thought this would keep her off my laptop...but it doesn't. However, the buttons give her a more realistic sense of a laptop and sort of click plus gives off music. much better than the last laptop.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bargainshopperapp
Savage, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very happy with purchase
10/17/2011

Customer review by af8868

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by af8868
by af8868

I bought this for my one-year-old's birthday. Right now, she loves to open and close the lid. I'm sure the she will play with the buttons and mouse when she gets older. Very well made. Appears sturdy and could handle being dropped alot. Great colors and sounds. I LOVE that there are two volume levels. (I've never figured out why most baby toys are so loud.) Very happy with my purchase. Would buy another one for a gift.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
af8868
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
11/5/2009

Customer review by RaeleesMommy09

5.0 stars 11/5/2009 by RaeleesMommy09
by RaeleesMommy09

My daughter LOVES this thing! She has had it for a few months now, and still likes it. It is very durable, and has excellent features.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RaeleesMommy09
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/11/2010

Customer review by justmeandbrooke

3.0 stars 10/11/2010 by justmeandbrooke
by justmeandbrooke

This pink laptop is very cute but my 8 month old daughter would still prefer to play with my own laptop, calculator, phone. Maybe would be better for one year olds and older.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justmeandbrooke
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best thing I ever bought for my daughter!
3/27/2012

Customer review by MELISSANOEL

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by MELISSANOEL
by MELISSANOEL

I was Christmas shopping for my daughter, who was five months old at the time, when she grabbed this toy off the shelf from her stroller. It didn't look that exciting to me, but she really seemed to like it so I bought it. She is now twenty months old and still plays with this computer daily. It's incredibly durable. It's lasted over a year with her throwing it and dumping food all over it. I've only had to change the batteries once. I recently bought her a leap frog leaptop that is a little more advanced, but she still loves this computer. It's great when we're in the car. She loves all the different sound and music.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MELISSANOEL
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT GIFT
9/26/2012

Customer review by PlaceToShop

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by PlaceToShop
by PlaceToShop

GOT THIS FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER WHO TURNED 1 SHE ALWAYS WANTS HER DADDY'S SO NOW SHE HAS HER OWN AN SHE LOVES IT MAKES A GREAT GIFT FOR THE LITTLE ONES

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PlaceToShop
GEORGIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy
12/20/2010

Customer review by ClaremoreMomof2

5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by ClaremoreMomof2
by ClaremoreMomof2

Very interactive. I like that you can move the mouse in any direction and make the screen light up. Buttons are easy for my daughter to push. So far so good!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ClaremoreMomof2
Claremore, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
12/18/2011

Customer review by aadh

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by aadh
by aadh

I own 2 of these and bought one for a gift. The battery lasts a long time, and it's very fun and interactive. My baby plays with it, and my 3+ year old still plays with hers. They love the lights, songs, and I love the learning aspects of it, such as shapes, colors, patters, etc.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aadh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute
12/29/2010

Customer review by Mommy040608

4.0 stars 12/29/2010 by Mommy040608
by Mommy040608

I bought this for my 2 yr. old because her older sisters had a "computer" that was a little too old for her but she always wanted to play with. Now she has her own and she loves it!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy040608
Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
this is our granddaughter's about 350 miles away
1/22/2012

Customer review by jtyleredwin

4.0 stars 1/22/2012 by jtyleredwin
by jtyleredwin

Her dad says she plays with it all the time, so it must b good!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jtyleredwin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Such a bright toy for the little one.
12/14/2010

Customer review by tinkr50

5.0 stars 12/14/2010 by tinkr50
by tinkr50

My little one took to this right away. She loves playing with it and I know it is going to be useful in teaching her. She already knows how to switch it on and off. She loves the bright lights. It was so worth the value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinkr50
Murrieta, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mind of It Own
5/28/2012

Customer review by nomelody

2.0 stars 5/28/2012 by nomelody
by nomelody

I brought this laptop for my nine month old and it worked perfectly the first day. Soon after it started making strange noises and wouldn't work at times. Baby began to throw it on the floor then it started working again. I changed the batteries and it sill does the same thing. I am so disappointed because my daughter loved it at first now it plays when it wants.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nomelody
miami
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/11/2012

Customer review by MissSheri

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by MissSheri
by MissSheri

My granddaughters love it! Even the adults play with it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissSheri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
One of my daughter's favorite toys still
10/20/2011

Customer review by cooley0828

5.0 stars 10/20/2011 by cooley0828
by cooley0828

At the time when my daughter was about 4 or 5 months old I purchase this for my daughter so she could have her own "laptop" since she liked to press the keys on my laptop. Needless to say it was not an alternative to get her to stop playing on mines. She totally knew the difference. However; in terms of this thing keeping her entertain it does just that. For my daughter at the time 5-10 minutes now that she's 1 she plays with it still now a lot longer. She LOVES LOVES pressing the buttons to make music and everytime she presses the button and the music plays she looks to me to sing the song. It also teaches shapes. She has learned in about a month of having it how to move the mouse. She doesnt seem interested in the learning shapes or enivorment mode she seems to always move the mouse to the mode that plays music. Now that she's 1 this is still her favorite toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cooley0828
Irving, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good toy for toddler
12/4/2009

Customer review by ShopGirl714034

5.0 stars 12/4/2009 by ShopGirl714034
by ShopGirl714034

My almost 2 year old really wants to play with her sister's toy laptop all the time. I saw this laptop at Walmart for a very affordable price and decided to get it. It kept my very active toddler busy in the cart for at least 15 minutes. I decided to give it to her for Christmas. The only downside is that its very basic so she'll only play with it for a few months until she graduates to something more complex. But for a 18 - 30 month old, I'd say it's a good toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopGirl714034
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So AMAZING!
12/5/2009

Customer review by SammiesMom26

5.0 stars 12/5/2009 by SammiesMom26
by SammiesMom26

My 7 month old LOVES this! It keeps her stimulated and entertained for quite a while!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SammiesMom26
VA Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews