Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 99 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

99 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

99 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
74
4 stars
21
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 65 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews
Great Laptop for little ones!
10/16/2009

Customer review by Shp123

5.0 stars 10/16/2009 by Shp123
by Shp123

My 19 month old daughter loves this laptop. She was always trying to play with her older bother's V-tech laptop but it was too advanced for her so I bought her this. My 4.5 son is always trying to play with it too. It's very durable (dropping it) and she's repeating the words: up, down, open, close. She loves that it has music. I like how the mouse is attached to the laptop so she can move it up & down & to both sides (without having to worry about a cord or losing it). It's a great laptop with lights, music & talking words. For her age range it's great & I love that it's pink for a girl!

Was this review helpful? (51) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shp123
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect gift for electronic happy kids
11/2/2009

Customer review by trish2tew

5.0 stars 11/2/2009 by trish2tew
by trish2tew

We bought this because our daughter kept trying to "steal" our laptops. She absolutely adores it. It can keep her busy for 20 minutes or more at a time! So far a very good investment, with no problems yet.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trish2tew
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Baby's Computer
11/11/2009

Customer review by HappyGrandDad

5.0 stars 11/11/2009 by HappyGrandDad
by HappyGrandDad

This is a good toy that allows for children to become coordinated and get the idea of how to chose different keys. I would say that children really need to be at least 6 months old to appreciate.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyGrandDad
Chicago/Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wait till 9 months!
12/29/2010

Customer review by FairFoo

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by FairFoo
by FairFoo

I got this when my daughter was 6 months old and she would only close it when I opened it and did nothing else. At 9 months she would push the buttons but not really play with it. Now at 11 months she LOVES the thing! She carries it around with her and will put it on the table and "type" or sit in her chair with it in her lap and "type" Im glad that we got this for her!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FairFoo
Randall, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very happy with purchase
10/17/2011

Customer review by af8868

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by af8868
by af8868

I bought this for my one-year-old's birthday. Right now, she loves to open and close the lid. I'm sure the she will play with the buttons and mouse when she gets older. Very well made. Appears sturdy and could handle being dropped alot. Great colors and sounds. I LOVE that there are two volume levels. (I've never figured out why most baby toys are so loud.) Very happy with my purchase. Would buy another one for a gift.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
af8868
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/11/2010

Customer review by justmeandbrooke

3.0 stars 10/11/2010 by justmeandbrooke
by justmeandbrooke

This pink laptop is very cute but my 8 month old daughter would still prefer to play with my own laptop, calculator, phone. Maybe would be better for one year olds and older.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
justmeandbrooke
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pretty helpful
10/3/2009

Customer review by bargainshopperapp

5.0 stars 10/3/2009 by bargainshopperapp
by bargainshopperapp

I thought this would keep her off my laptop...but it doesn't. However, the buttons give her a more realistic sense of a laptop and sort of click plus gives off music. much better than the last laptop.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bargainshopperapp
Savage, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
11/5/2009

Customer review by RaeleesMommy09

5.0 stars 11/5/2009 by RaeleesMommy09
by RaeleesMommy09

My daughter LOVES this thing! She has had it for a few months now, and still likes it. It is very durable, and has excellent features.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RaeleesMommy09
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
One of my daughter's favorite toys still
10/20/2011

Customer review by cooley0828

5.0 stars 10/20/2011 by cooley0828
by cooley0828

At the time when my daughter was about 4 or 5 months old I purchase this for my daughter so she could have her own "laptop" since she liked to press the keys on my laptop. Needless to say it was not an alternative to get her to stop playing on mines. She totally knew the difference. However; in terms of this thing keeping her entertain it does just that. For my daughter at the time 5-10 minutes now that she's 1 she plays with it still now a lot longer. She LOVES LOVES pressing the buttons to make music and everytime she presses the button and the music plays she looks to me to sing the song. It also teaches shapes. She has learned in about a month of having it how to move the mouse. She doesnt seem interested in the learning shapes or enivorment mode she seems to always move the mouse to the mode that plays music. Now that she's 1 this is still her favorite toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cooley0828
Irving, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best thing I ever bought for my daughter!
3/27/2012

Customer review by MELISSANOEL

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by MELISSANOEL
by MELISSANOEL

I was Christmas shopping for my daughter, who was five months old at the time, when she grabbed this toy off the shelf from her stroller. It didn't look that exciting to me, but she really seemed to like it so I bought it. She is now twenty months old and still plays with this computer daily. It's incredibly durable. It's lasted over a year with her throwing it and dumping food all over it. I've only had to change the batteries once. I recently bought her a leap frog leaptop that is a little more advanced, but she still loves this computer. It's great when we're in the car. She loves all the different sound and music.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MELISSANOEL
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/18/2011

Customer review by aadh

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by aadh
by aadh

I own 2 of these and bought one for a gift. The battery lasts a long time, and it's very fun and interactive. My baby plays with it, and my 3+ year old still plays with hers. They love the lights, songs, and I love the learning aspects of it, such as shapes, colors, patters, etc.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aadh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute
12/29/2010

Customer review by Mommy040608

4.0 stars 12/29/2010 by Mommy040608
by Mommy040608

I bought this for my 2 yr. old because her older sisters had a "computer" that was a little too old for her but she always wanted to play with. Now she has her own and she loves it!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommy040608
Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy
12/20/2010

Customer review by ClaremoreMomof2

5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by ClaremoreMomof2
by ClaremoreMomof2

Very interactive. I like that you can move the mouse in any direction and make the screen light up. Buttons are easy for my daughter to push. So far so good!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ClaremoreMomof2
Claremore, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
GREAT GIFT
9/26/2012

Customer review by PlaceToShop

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by PlaceToShop
by PlaceToShop

GOT THIS FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER WHO TURNED 1 SHE ALWAYS WANTS HER DADDY'S SO NOW SHE HAS HER OWN AN SHE LOVES IT MAKES A GREAT GIFT FOR THE LITTLE ONES

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PlaceToShop
GEORGIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter LOVES this!
9/30/2010

Customer review by LylaShaysMama

4.0 stars 9/30/2010 by LylaShaysMama
by LylaShaysMama

I just got this for my baby girl's first birthday. And although it never showed up, Walmart made everything right and sent out another one right away. She loves it so much, she has been carrying it all around the house and flipping open and closed the "screen". One thing I thought sounded cool was the "mouse" that is actually attached, but you can move it around in 4 directions. I thought it actually served a purpose, but it dosn't really do anything at all, except say "up" and "down". I do however love the fact that it has 3 different "modes" one is music, one is words, and the other is sounds. And it has a TON of different sounds unlike some other toys that just repeat the same sounds OVER AND OVER. So it keeps me sane while she has fun. Thats a ++ in my world!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LylaShaysMama
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
this is our granddaughter's about 350 miles away
1/22/2012

Customer review by jtyleredwin

4.0 stars 1/22/2012 by jtyleredwin
by jtyleredwin

Her dad says she plays with it all the time, so it must b good!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jtyleredwin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Learning Laptop Fun
6/14/2011

Customer review by Jemma's Mommy

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by Jemma's Mommy
by Jemma's Mommy

My daughter received this as a 1st birthday present! She loves it! It was and still is a toy that mommy can not play with. She takes it away from me every time!!! My daughter loves the multi colored lights and big multi shape buttons that she can push! She loves the open close laptop design and carrying handle! There is a volume control feature that allows the volume to be loud enough for my almost deaf child! She can play with this toy and get full benefits out of her toy and the hearing aid. The 3 play features, ABC, Music, and Find it keep her busy for quite a while! Yes I would recommend this toy!

Jemma's Mommy
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Our daughter loves it!
12/28/2009

Customer review by jillybug1

4.0 stars 12/28/2009 by jillybug1
by jillybug1

Lights, sounds, buttons to push...and it's pink = perfect for our 17 month old daughter! She sits with it on her lap and enjoys it for ten-fifteen minutes before moving on to something else. The only things I'd change are: 1. The volume control is on the front (upper left side of main unit). I wish it was on the back, because I prefer it on the low setting, but my daughter inevitably changes it to the loud setting when she's playing with all the buttons/controls. 2. The volume control (left side) and the activity selector (right side) have paper stickers, which I believe will peel off (or be torn off) before too long. Other than that, it's a great toy and I'm glad we purchased it. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jillybug1
SLC, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Baby Loves Laptop
10/27/2010

Customer review by Working Mommy

5.0 stars 10/27/2010 by Working Mommy
by Working Mommy

My 7 month old daughter loves to "hit" my computer keyboard; so I was looking for a sturdier toy that looked similar to my more expensive computer. My daughter loves to hit the bottuns and watch the screen light up; she can play with it on the floor or on her lap and even slides the mouse up and down. It is sturdy and can take the beating that my infant often inflicts on it. It wa a great buy and I would purchase again.

Working Mommy
Hope Mills, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!
7/13/2012

Customer review by Momma

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by Momma
by Momma

My daughter is 1 and she loves to beat and bang on my laptop,so I got her this for her birthday. She loves it. she takes it to bed with her every night. I love the volume settings. She doesn't have any trouble getting it open and it does got back down pretty hard but she has never got hurt, that what she likes best.

Momma
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews