Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 85 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

85 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
67
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 79 total reviews
Best Purchase Ever!
4/30/2011

Customer review by DL9999

5.0 stars by DL9999

This would have to be the best purchase that my husband and I have made for our baby! I have a hard time determining the temperature of the water for our babies bath and this takes all of the guess work out of it. I would recommend this to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DL9999
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect for a first time mom
8/23/2011

Customer review by xXxShellyXxX

5.0 stars by xXxShellyXxX

Works exactly like it said it would. I recommend buying this item, when I first used it I didn't realize how lukewarm 100 degrees was I assumed it would be much hotter. I would recommend this item to any mother especially a first time mom like myself.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
xXxShellyXxX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product!!
9/19/2010

Customer review by trtlmay

5.0 stars by trtlmay

Quickly tells you if the water is too hot (fast beep) or too cold (slow beep). Easy to see what the temperature is and is much better than the temp indicator rubber ducky. Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
trtlmay
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love it so much we bought it again.
6/9/2011

Customer review by stylishmom77

5.0 stars by stylishmom77

Our first child wasn't ever bathed without this but unfortunately our dog got a hold of it & chewed it up to where it wouldn't float. So when we for pregnant again it was at the top of our registry & when we didn't get it at the shower we bought it ourselves. It is a wonderful peace of mind tool especially if dad does bath time & is a hard worker like my husband with calloused hands that don't feel temp as accurately as sensitive newborn/baby skin does.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
stylishmom77
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bath Thermometer
2/11/2014

Customer review by ofrench

5.0 stars by ofrench

Love the fact that it makes some noise when the water gets either too cold or too hot !

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ofrench
Manhattan, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worked only once
11/7/2013

Customer review by MsShopper101

1.0 stars by MsShopper101

This thermometer worked only once. It was a waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MsShopper101
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great saftey tool for babies, the aquatopia
6/27/2011

Customer review by marcelsmommy

4.0 stars by marcelsmommy

I wished the beep tones were different but it works great otherwise. Fast beeps for too hot and slow beeps for too cold.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
marcelsmommy
washington dc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Does exactly what is supposed to do
2/4/2014

Customer review by EOS2281

5.0 stars by EOS2281

So cute and does exactly what it's supposed to do. What more could you ask for? Comes with battery.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EOS2281
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great baby's bath thermometer!
3/30/2014

Customer review by Krauka

5.0 stars by Krauka

Reads water temp constantly so you'll know if the bath gets too warm or too cool for baby. Large, easy to read display. Cute turtle design so it fits right in with the bath toys.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Krauka
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
8/21/2014

Customer review by Luv2bye

5.0 stars by Luv2bye

I bought this just for added assurance, it pretty much works on its own just place it in the water and it's starts working immediately, it is bigger than I expected which is not a bad thing . Thi is a great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Luv2bye
denver, co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very accurate
9/1/2013

Customer review by Peluska

4.0 stars by Peluska

This product is amazing. Gives you the right water temperature for baby bath. It beeps if the water is too hot or if it is too cold. I really recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Peluska
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful idea, didn't last
8/26/2012

Customer review by lttam25

4.0 stars by lttam25

We love this temperature gauge! My husband and I disagreed on water temperature - but this made it certain! You can tell if its too hot or too cold and can hear the beeping in other rooms. The only complaint we had (like a similar review stated), after about 4 uses it stopped working. We purchased new batteries and it still didn't work. Most reviewers did not have this experience, perhaps we just got a bad one. We love it so much that we are going to try purchasing a second one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lttam25
Rogers, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It does what it is advertised to do.
2/3/2014

Customer review by Stange17

4.0 stars by Stange17

Like the product. Easy to read and responds quickly to temp changes. Wish there was a way to temporarily shut off the warning sound.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Stange17
Lomita, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love everything about it!
4/11/2011

Customer review by AngelnDemon

5.0 stars by AngelnDemon

Lifesaver! Takes the guess work out of bath time!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AngelnDemon
Columbia, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quit working
5/25/2012

Customer review by pawcaregiver

2.0 stars by pawcaregiver

Quit working after 4 baths. I will be replaceing battery to see if that will make it wok again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pawcaregiver
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/27/2011

Customer review by DoveLoveDove

5.0 stars by DoveLoveDove

Baby not born yet so have not officially used it. I have played with it in the sink and I think it is going to be very useful. I like my bath water too hot so this is going to help me not make it too hot for the baby.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DoveLoveDove
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A very helpful and safety product
5/19/2014

Customer review by LeoEric

5.0 stars by LeoEric

I like this product is easy to operate

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LeoEric
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works well
2/1/2011

Customer review by iceprincess13

5.0 stars by iceprincess13

I love knowing that my baby's bath water is the right temp. Definitely read the instructions though because I'm still not sure what the beeping means exactly (still haven't read them). I just know that the water is supposed to be between 100 and 104 F.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
iceprincess13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great
1/21/2014

Customer review by Genniel

4.0 stars by Genniel

Good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Genniel
Fort sill ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/21/2012

Customer review by Wamike

4.0 stars by Wamike

The only thing is it beeps, and one cant tell if its beeping because the water is hot or cold or what ?

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Wamike
Betty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
1-20 of 79 total reviews