Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Shock and Awe
5/16/2010

Customer review by Firez2

5.0 stars 5/16/2010 by Firez2
by Firez2

I recently upgraded my Tv and heard from the reviews that the speakers were far from the greatest so I also got this cable along with it. I used this to run from the headphone jack on the tv to my surround sound unit. when I opend the package I was supprised how heavy duty this cable was. I have several more of these cables that I cant find that were no where near as thick as this one. It works perfect for this purpose and its kinda nice to be able to adjust the volume of my surround sound with the tv remote.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Firez2
Delaware Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
6/19/2011

Customer review by cheffie

5.0 stars 6/19/2011 by cheffie
by cheffie

works as expected nice product well executed

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cheffie
springfield il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Works exactly as expected
4/2/2013

Customer review by Gngwlf

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by Gngwlf
by Gngwlf

This was a nice alternative to buying a new stereo receiver. I can play my MP3 player through the receiver, and I don't notice ane difference in quality. It's soooooo much easier to set up a playlist and then play it than to try to program the CD changer. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gngwlf
CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Great cable
11/13/2013

Customer review by mrleftie

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by mrleftie
by mrleftie

I love the heavy cable on this patch cord. It also seems to shield static from florescent light ballasts and other devices as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrleftie
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Quality 4 The Money.
12/8/2013

Customer review by Vicswade

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by Vicswade
by Vicswade

Great Sound

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vicswade
HTFD. CT..
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent Quality Cable
3/17/2014

Customer review by tlgunnison

5.0 stars 3/17/2014 by tlgunnison
by tlgunnison

I'm using this to connect my iPod/iPad to an old Bose stereo. Works great! The sound is quieter than I thought it would be on the Bose, but I don't think that's an issue of the cord, I think it's the sound level on the audio files.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tlgunnison
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Audio Cabke
1/10/2015

Customer review by Luxury26

5.0 stars 1/10/2015 by Luxury26
by Luxury26

I ordered a belkin audio cable cord from Walmart because I wanted to play music from my phone and hear it through my radio. Once I ordered it,I was excited and couldn't wait for my order to ship and ccomeone to me. Within a few days my order arrived brand new ,packed with care.I love my cord, thank you to Walmart I can now listen to my music all day and night.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luxury26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works fine
2/13/2015

Customer review by cellofellow

5.0 stars 2/13/2015 by cellofellow
by cellofellow

works very well sending audio from my computer earbud jack to my home stereo.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cellofellow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes