Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 25 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Beautiful!
10/11/2010

Customer review by Potterybarnshopper

5.0 stars 10/11/2010 by Potterybarnshopper
by Potterybarnshopper

I purchased 2 of the black round end tables and LOVE THEM, Pottery Barn, has tables just like these, but not this price. The quality is excellent, very happy with them!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Potterybarnshopper
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I was looking for...
2/11/2010

Customer review by YoungShopperGirl

5.0 stars 2/11/2010 by YoungShopperGirl
by YoungShopperGirl

This end table / nightstand was exactly what I was looking for. I use it as a nightstand and it is the perfect size. It isn't very round. I have a lamp on my table and just enough room for a book or the remote control.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YoungShopperGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value! Looks great!
2/22/2010

Customer review by OhioShopper70

5.0 stars 2/22/2010 by OhioShopper70
by OhioShopper70

Bought this to fill a corner next to a love seat in our small living room. Looks great. Great size. True to color. Fairly easy to assemble but does take 2 people to be able to hold in place things needed. Sturdy as expected and for value. Ours houses a small candlestick lamp and photo frame. Only complaint would be the drawer - it does not slide open and shut easily and tips forward when pulled out if anything much in it. Our has to tile drink coasters in it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OhioShopper70
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Fab!
4/5/2010

Customer review by ThriftySAHM

5.0 stars 4/5/2010 by ThriftySAHM
by ThriftySAHM

This table was super easy to put together and looks fantastic. It’s sturdy and for the price absolutely cannot be beaten. Great buy!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThriftySAHM
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty good table; height is great!
12/18/2011

Customer review by ALValueShopper

4.0 stars 12/18/2011 by ALValueShopper
by ALValueShopper

This was one of the few end tables high enough to sit level with my sofa and chair arms. I sacrificed surface area for the height, so I wish that there were a larger version of this table. As another reviewer mentioned, the table top is just large enough to house a lamp, a paperback book, and a coffee mug. The drawer is very handy for stashing remote controls and/or your paperback book, though the lack of drawer guides or supports points out the cheap construction of this table. If you are on a budget, this is a nice looking table for the money and fairly easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ALValueShopper
Northern AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute little accent piece
1/13/2014

Customer review by DebGlen

5.0 stars 1/13/2014 by DebGlen
by DebGlen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Received the order ahead of the scheduled date in spite of a major snowstorm. The table was packed well and arrived in perfect condition. It was quick and easy to assemble with the little tool which was included - all parts were there and fit together well. Perfect accent piece to use as a lamp table - no wobble. Nicer than expected for the price and merged well with more expensive pieces. Drawer is small but good for remote, etc.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DebGlen
Niskayuna NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks awesome
1/24/2014

Customer review by Hurvhdcbjhfvng

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by Hurvhdcbjhfvng
by Hurvhdcbjhfvng
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very easy to put together. Sturdy and looks great! I'll be buying another

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hurvhdcbjhfvng
Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice End Table for the Money!
1/22/2014

Customer review by llbock

5.0 stars 1/22/2014 by llbock
by llbock
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to put together and seems quite sturdy. A good value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
llbock
Sioux Falls, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/5/2012

Customer review by LynnGC

4.0 stars 3/5/2012 by LynnGC
by LynnGC

Ordered 2 of these tables for bedside tables for our guest room. They were the right height (taller than others offered) and the right color as I wanted black. The table was relatively easy to put together and seems sturdy enough for our purpose. The top is big enough to hold a lamp with enough room left for smaller items. It has a shelf underneath large enough to hold books or magazines. The drawer is a bit disappointing as it sort of falls down when you open it--probably would be better off without it. Think it is a great value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LynnGC
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
VERY NICE!!!
8/13/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/13/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For the price you can't beat it!!!! This table is very nice and priced very affordable. I am very happy with it. I am using it as an end table next to my recliner. The table has a drawer which is just perfect for my remote controls. Would definitely recommend to purchase. You won't be disappointed. I think this table would also make a great nightstand in the bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Chesterfield, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great and stylish table
3/5/2013

Customer review by StPMNshopper

4.0 stars 3/5/2013 by StPMNshopper
by StPMNshopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this table! I bought two for night stands. They look exactly the same as the ones in the Pottery Barn magazine for MUCH less. I gave it less than 5 stars because the little knob was chinty and I changed it out and they forgot some screws in the packaging of one of the tables and I had to go buy more. Other than that, they are nice quality for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StPMNshopper
St Paul MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good but not great
1/10/2013

Customer review by Aginter11

3.0 stars 1/10/2013 by Aginter11
by Aginter11
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It gets the job done but it was a little expensive for the quality. Also it was missi g the hooks for the shelf so now I have to wait 2 weeks for them. It's also uneven and wobbles so I'll have to put something under the leg to keep it stable. Overall it's ok. I would have given it 5 stars if it was a better value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aginter11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/30/2012

Customer review by disappointedinSmyrna

3.0 stars 10/30/2012 by disappointedinSmyrna
by disappointedinSmyrna
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I would have rated this accent table excellent if I hadnt been shipped someone elses return. Some of the hardware was missing and one of the pre-drilled holes had been stripped. This manufacturer should inspect all returns before re-shipping to another customer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
disappointedinSmyrna
Smyrna, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Table is right size for a small apartment
3/13/2014

Customer review by MrC111

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by MrC111
by MrC111
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Table arrived a week before due date, was easy to put together, table fits just right for a small apartment, it was a surprise birthday present for my husband, he loves it. For the price, I got a excellent purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrC111
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great little table
4/18/2012

Customer review by merky125

4.0 stars 4/18/2012 by merky125
by merky125

This is a really nice, solid little table. It looks great. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is due to it being SLIGHTLY wobbly. Not enough to send it back. Sight to store was quick and I had it within a week.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
merky125
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
easey to assemble
2/15/2014

Customer review by huleo1

4.0 stars 2/15/2014 by huleo1
by huleo1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this product was at a reasonable price. when it was order it came in a very short time.we did not wait for a week or two.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
huleo1
lake city ark.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks more expensive than it is
9/10/2013

Customer review by Singlemom76

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by Singlemom76
by Singlemom76
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

You would pay a lot more for a table like this from a furniture store. It is quite sturdy and was easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Singlemom76
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good little side table
3/4/2014

Customer review by son38

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by son38
by son38
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very easy to put together did two in less than 30 mins.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
son38
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product was high quality, easy to assemBle
3/17/2012

Customer review by Sgray1123

5.0 stars 3/17/2012 by Sgray1123
by Sgray1123

Product was high quality, easy to assemble and a great price. Plus, it looks fantastic!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sgray1123
Springfield mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice table for the money
3/13/2012

Customer review by wargofive

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by wargofive
by wargofive

Very nice table,easy to put together,went well with my black and white bedroom

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wargofive
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews