Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 25 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Beautiful!
10/11/2010

Customer review by Potterybarnshopper

5.0 stars 10/11/2010 by Potterybarnshopper
by Potterybarnshopper

I purchased 2 of the black round end tables and LOVE THEM, Pottery Barn, has tables just like these, but not this price. The quality is excellent, very happy with them!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Potterybarnshopper
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I was looking for...
2/11/2010

Customer review by YoungShopperGirl

5.0 stars 2/11/2010 by YoungShopperGirl
by YoungShopperGirl

This end table / nightstand was exactly what I was looking for. I use it as a nightstand and it is the perfect size. It isn't very round. I have a lamp on my table and just enough room for a book or the remote control.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YoungShopperGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fab!
4/5/2010

Customer review by ThriftySAHM

5.0 stars 4/5/2010 by ThriftySAHM
by ThriftySAHM

This table was super easy to put together and looks fantastic. It’s sturdy and for the price absolutely cannot be beaten. Great buy!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThriftySAHM
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value! Looks great!
2/22/2010

Customer review by OhioShopper70

5.0 stars 2/22/2010 by OhioShopper70
by OhioShopper70

Bought this to fill a corner next to a love seat in our small living room. Looks great. Great size. True to color. Fairly easy to assemble but does take 2 people to be able to hold in place things needed. Sturdy as expected and for value. Ours houses a small candlestick lamp and photo frame. Only complaint would be the drawer - it does not slide open and shut easily and tips forward when pulled out if anything much in it. Our has to tile drink coasters in it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OhioShopper70
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Cute little accent piece
1/13/2014

Customer review by DebGlen

5.0 stars 1/13/2014 by DebGlen
by DebGlen

Received the order ahead of the scheduled date in spite of a major snowstorm. The table was packed well and arrived in perfect condition. It was quick and easy to assemble with the little tool which was included - all parts were there and fit together well. Perfect accent piece to use as a lamp table - no wobble. Nicer than expected for the price and merged well with more expensive pieces. Drawer is small but good for remote, etc.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DebGlen
Niskayuna NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice End Table for the Money!
1/22/2014

Customer review by llbock

5.0 stars 1/22/2014 by llbock
by llbock

Easy to put together and seems quite sturdy. A good value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
llbock
Sioux Falls, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks awesome
1/24/2014

Customer review by Hurvhdcbjhfvng

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by Hurvhdcbjhfvng
by Hurvhdcbjhfvng

Very easy to put together. Sturdy and looks great! I'll be buying another

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hurvhdcbjhfvng
Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty good table; height is great!
12/18/2011

Customer review by ALValueShopper

4.0 stars 12/18/2011 by ALValueShopper
by ALValueShopper

This was one of the few end tables high enough to sit level with my sofa and chair arms. I sacrificed surface area for the height, so I wish that there were a larger version of this table. As another reviewer mentioned, the table top is just large enough to house a lamp, a paperback book, and a coffee mug. The drawer is very handy for stashing remote controls and/or your paperback book, though the lack of drawer guides or supports points out the cheap construction of this table. If you are on a budget, this is a nice looking table for the money and fairly easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ALValueShopper
Northern AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good product for the price
8/26/2011

Customer review by REM3

5.0 stars 8/26/2011 by REM3
by REM3

Easy to assemble, looks nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
REM3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY NICE!!!
8/13/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/13/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

For the price you can't beat it!!!! This table is very nice and priced very affordable. I am very happy with it. I am using it as an end table next to my recliner. The table has a drawer which is just perfect for my remote controls. Would definitely recommend to purchase. You won't be disappointed. I think this table would also make a great nightstand in the bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Chesterfield, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cute
4/19/2012

Customer review by rosel72

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by rosel72
by rosel72

Super cute table. Easy to put together. The drawer is VERY small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rosel72
Miami, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Table is right size for a small apartment
3/13/2014

Customer review by MrC111

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by MrC111
by MrC111

Table arrived a week before due date, was easy to put together, table fits just right for a small apartment, it was a surprise birthday present for my husband, he loves it. For the price, I got a excellent purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrC111
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Table
1/27/2014

Customer review by TampaNewYork

5.0 stars 1/27/2014 by TampaNewYork
by TampaNewYork

Great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TampaNewYork
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good little side table
3/4/2014

Customer review by son38

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by son38
by son38

Very easy to put together did two in less than 30 mins.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
son38
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The tables are perfect bedside tables.
12/29/2011

Customer review by moots711

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by moots711
by moots711

The tables are real wood and sturdy. Easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moots711
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice table for the money
3/13/2012

Customer review by wargofive

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by wargofive
by wargofive

Very nice table,easy to put together,went well with my black and white bedroom

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wargofive
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Product was high quality, easy to assemBle
3/17/2012

Customer review by Sgray1123

5.0 stars 3/17/2012 by Sgray1123
by Sgray1123

Product was high quality, easy to assemble and a great price. Plus, it looks fantastic!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sgray1123
Springfield mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks more expensive than it is
9/10/2013

Customer review by Singlemom76

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by Singlemom76
by Singlemom76

You would pay a lot more for a table like this from a furniture store. It is quite sturdy and was easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Singlemom76
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great little table
4/18/2012

Customer review by merky125

4.0 stars 4/18/2012 by merky125
by merky125

This is a really nice, solid little table. It looks great. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is due to it being SLIGHTLY wobbly. Not enough to send it back. Sight to store was quick and I had it within a week.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
merky125
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great and stylish table
3/5/2013

Customer review by StPMNshopper

4.0 stars 3/5/2013 by StPMNshopper
by StPMNshopper

I love this table! I bought two for night stands. They look exactly the same as the ones in the Pottery Barn magazine for MUCH less. I gave it less than 5 stars because the little knob was chinty and I changed it out and they forgot some screws in the packaging of one of the tables and I had to go buy more. Other than that, they are nice quality for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StPMNshopper
St Paul MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews