Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 74 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

74 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

74 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 68 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 68 total reviews
1-20 of 68 reviews
Great small night stand
11/20/2009

Customer review by Lexux

5.0 stars 11/20/2009 by Lexux
by Lexux

I bought two of these small night stands and I'm surprised how good they look in real life. They was quite easy to put together, just took a few minutes for each table. They are made of real wood, and the quality looks real good. I was thinking that I could use them for the guest room if I did not like them, but now I'm going to buy another two of this nightstands - great product if you don't want big night stands, and a great price.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lexux
Fort Myers, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Value
3/12/2010

Customer review by LuLu42561

5.0 stars 3/12/2010 by LuLu42561
by LuLu42561

Bought a set of two for my daughter's apartment and quite pleased. They were easy to put together and look better then I anticipated. I did change the knob on the draw and that made all the difference. If you are looking for and inexpensive nightstand that feels sturdy and looks like it cost alot more this item is for you.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuLu42561
Mandeville, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/10/2010

Customer review by Keavyy

3.0 stars 10/10/2010 by Keavyy
by Keavyy

The only real issue that I had with this product was that the drawers are not very deep and don't have a stopper so are very easy to just pull all the way out on accident when you are opening them. Also, maybe this won't apple to everyone but the knobs are made of wood, not metal as I got from the picture, but maybe that was just me. These tables are otherwise really cute and went great in my bedroom as bedside tables.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Keavyy
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks good
1/1/2012

Customer review by kgann

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by kgann
by kgann

We bought this for our living room, it looks nice and was easy to put together, changed the knob and it completely changed the appearance.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kgann
Springfield,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I needed
12/4/2010

Customer review by Momto2greatgirls

5.0 stars 12/4/2010 by Momto2greatgirls
by Momto2greatgirls

This is a great little table. Comes almost fully assembled, and all I had to do was put the legs on. Maybe took 10 minutes. Sturdy and looks great next to my loveseat.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momto2greatgirls
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/21/2011

Customer review by gracefulimages

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by gracefulimages
by gracefulimages

We remodeled our home and bought all new furniture, we didn't expect the furniture to be so much bigger than are old furniture so we had to go with smaller end tables and these are perfect! We bought 14x15 baskets to put underneath on bottom shelf. We are very happy!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gracefulimages
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
amazing!
7/7/2011

Customer review by MrsSokol

5.0 stars 7/7/2011 by MrsSokol
by MrsSokol

my husband and I are a young couple and we're still working on putting our home together. Our first wedding anniversary was coming up and a family member was kind enough to buy us this end table to complete our living room. i must say i'm completely in love with it. it's so cute and so easy to put together. my husband put it together in less than 20 mins. all you have to do is attach the legs and the bottom part. it came very well packaged and undamaged. I believe the only part that i made out of veneer is the drawer which is great because my husband doesn't like veneer furniture, everything else is wood. I also love the matte black finish. It's a very nice and sturdy little table. I do have to agree with another reviewer about the drawer. it doesn't come with a stopper so it can be easily pulled out by accident but i don't see myself even using it so that doesn't bother me. overall, my husband and are very pleased with this gift.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsSokol
Beaufort, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Buy
4/30/2010

Customer review by junquelady

4.0 stars 4/30/2010 by junquelady
by junquelady

Sturdy, easy-to-assemble table. I needed a small night stand and this filled the bill. Wish the drawer had stops so it didn't dip down in front when opening but other than that, it is ideal for what I needed. And it's ALL WOOD too!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
junquelady
Stuart, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sleek, very cute
8/14/2010

Customer review by dancermd18

5.0 stars 8/14/2010 by dancermd18
by dancermd18

This product was great. It took only 10min to put together. Super easy. No nicks or damage. Was better than expected! Could have been a little cheaper. I'd prefer it to be priced closer to $40, but it's still cheaper than other end tables at competitive stores.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dancermd18
Chicago, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/10/2010

Customer review by GodFamilyFriends

5.0 stars 4/10/2010 by GodFamilyFriends
by GodFamilyFriends

Looks Good, Sturdy, Exactly Like Pic on Wal-Mart website

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GodFamilyFriends
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great little table
12/27/2009

Customer review by RennovationDiva

4.0 stars 12/27/2009 by RennovationDiva
by RennovationDiva

I bought this as a side table for my living room. It looks elegant and the quality is good. It definitely doesn't look cheap. It was very easy to assemble. The only thing is the drawer doesn't have any support so when it is opened it just hangs down. Overall I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RennovationDiva
Pembroke Pines, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Can be nice, with extra work
7/30/2011

Customer review by SunnyRia

3.0 stars 7/30/2011 by SunnyRia
by SunnyRia

I took the advice of another reviewer and purchased a pretty knob for the drawer which really made it an attractive piece of furniture for the price. The only thing I didn't like was that the drawer really is too small to keep anything in. Then, I noticed really quickly that the finish on it was terrible. Anything left on the table (lamp, magazines, etc..) left strange markings really quickly. I gave the top and the shelf below 2 layers of polyurethane, and now it is fine and I can finally enjoy it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunnyRia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderful endtables!
11/9/2010

Customer review by Happytotellyouaboutit

5.0 stars 11/9/2010 by Happytotellyouaboutit
by Happytotellyouaboutit

We purchased two to go in our remodeled family room. They are just what we wanted. They look very nice and went together very easily. My only complaints are the finish scratches off very easily and the drawers tip downward when you open them so they aren't very functional.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happytotellyouaboutit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
L-o-v-e it !
7/24/2011

Customer review by NewYawkGurl

5.0 stars 7/24/2011 by NewYawkGurl
by NewYawkGurl

Made from real wood and such a nice night stand ! I'm a teen and really love this and put it to use right away! I wished i ordered another one! Hopefully soon i will ! Set up was about 15 mins. Glad i purchased this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewYawkGurl
rosedale,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A nice little table
8/13/2011

Customer review by Bebedahl

5.0 stars 8/13/2011 by Bebedahl
by Bebedahl

I bought two of these tables and I love them. The best part was I was able to put them together without any tools other than what came with it. And I sat on the sofa and did it while watching tv and it took me about 10 minutes for each once I got everything unwrapped. These are great little tables for the money paid. They do not look cheap. as other stated the drawer does flop down when opened but that is so minor. For me the drawer is for looks and wont be used anyway. This is a GREAT value...and if you are worried about putting it together - dont. EASY!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bebedahl
Washinton State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super Cute!!
11/25/2010

Customer review by Percent3

5.0 stars 11/25/2010 by Percent3
by Percent3

Great Value! I changed out the knob on the drawer to a glass one to make it a bit more fancy! I read one of the other reviews and a customer stated that she did it on hers and it looks great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Percent3
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lovely Tables
9/29/2010

Customer review by CocoShanell1

5.0 stars 9/29/2010 by CocoShanell1
by CocoShanell1

These end tables are just lovely and look beautiful in our living room with our big screen TV. The draws are a nice feature, perfect for all of the remote controls. There was very little assembling and they are definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CocoShanell1
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sleek addition
12/3/2011

Customer review by Grandchildren5

5.0 stars 12/3/2011 by Grandchildren5
by Grandchildren5

Product is exactly as it appeared online & it was easy to assemble. Just what I had wanted for my small space in my office/den.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandchildren5
Winter, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute Table
12/3/2011

Customer review by Fsugirl31768

5.0 stars 12/3/2011 by Fsugirl31768
by Fsugirl31768

This is a great little table. I recently bought new furniture & needed to replace my old tables with something small & affordable. This table was just right. It was easy to put together & just right for what I needed. The only complaint I have is the drawer. It doesn't really have a stop on it & no runners to keep it on track.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fsugirl31768
Moultrie, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Purchase Ever!
6/20/2011

Customer review by kholmes87

5.0 stars 6/20/2011 by kholmes87
by kholmes87

I always try to look for deals and find quality furniture at ridiculously low prices and this end table is very beautiful and inexpensive. it is VERY VERY easy to assemble. I have it in black. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kholmes87
Ypsilanti, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 68 total reviews
1-20 of 68 reviews