Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 74 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

74 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

74 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 68 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 68 total reviews
1-20 of 68 reviews
amazing!
7/7/2011

Customer review by MrsSokol

5.0 stars 7/7/2011 by MrsSokol
by MrsSokol

my husband and I are a young couple and we're still working on putting our home together. Our first wedding anniversary was coming up and a family member was kind enough to buy us this end table to complete our living room. i must say i'm completely in love with it. it's so cute and so easy to put together. my husband put it together in less than 20 mins. all you have to do is attach the legs and the bottom part. it came very well packaged and undamaged. I believe the only part that i made out of veneer is the drawer which is great because my husband doesn't like veneer furniture, everything else is wood. I also love the matte black finish. It's a very nice and sturdy little table. I do have to agree with another reviewer about the drawer. it doesn't come with a stopper so it can be easily pulled out by accident but i don't see myself even using it so that doesn't bother me. overall, my husband and are very pleased with this gift.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsSokol
Beaufort, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
3/12/2010

Customer review by LuLu42561

5.0 stars 3/12/2010 by LuLu42561
by LuLu42561

Bought a set of two for my daughter's apartment and quite pleased. They were easy to put together and look better then I anticipated. I did change the knob on the draw and that made all the difference. If you are looking for and inexpensive nightstand that feels sturdy and looks like it cost alot more this item is for you.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuLu42561
Mandeville, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks good
1/1/2012

Customer review by kgann

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by kgann
by kgann

We bought this for our living room, it looks nice and was easy to put together, changed the knob and it completely changed the appearance.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kgann
Springfield,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/21/2011

Customer review by gracefulimages

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by gracefulimages
by gracefulimages

We remodeled our home and bought all new furniture, we didn't expect the furniture to be so much bigger than are old furniture so we had to go with smaller end tables and these are perfect! We bought 14x15 baskets to put underneath on bottom shelf. We are very happy!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gracefulimages
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I needed
12/4/2010

Customer review by Momto2greatgirls

5.0 stars 12/4/2010 by Momto2greatgirls
by Momto2greatgirls

This is a great little table. Comes almost fully assembled, and all I had to do was put the legs on. Maybe took 10 minutes. Sturdy and looks great next to my loveseat.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momto2greatgirls
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great small night stand
11/20/2009

Customer review by Lexux

5.0 stars 11/20/2009 by Lexux
by Lexux

I bought two of these small night stands and I'm surprised how good they look in real life. They was quite easy to put together, just took a few minutes for each table. They are made of real wood, and the quality looks real good. I was thinking that I could use them for the guest room if I did not like them, but now I'm going to buy another two of this nightstands - great product if you don't want big night stands, and a great price.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lexux
Fort Myers, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/10/2010

Customer review by Keavyy

3.0 stars 10/10/2010 by Keavyy
by Keavyy

The only real issue that I had with this product was that the drawers are not very deep and don't have a stopper so are very easy to just pull all the way out on accident when you are opening them. Also, maybe this won't apple to everyone but the knobs are made of wood, not metal as I got from the picture, but maybe that was just me. These tables are otherwise really cute and went great in my bedroom as bedside tables.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Keavyy
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Buy
4/30/2010

Customer review by junquelady

4.0 stars 4/30/2010 by junquelady
by junquelady

Sturdy, easy-to-assemble table. I needed a small night stand and this filled the bill. Wish the drawer had stops so it didn't dip down in front when opening but other than that, it is ideal for what I needed. And it's ALL WOOD too!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
junquelady
Stuart, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Can be nice, with extra work
7/30/2011

Customer review by SunnyRia

3.0 stars 7/30/2011 by SunnyRia
by SunnyRia

I took the advice of another reviewer and purchased a pretty knob for the drawer which really made it an attractive piece of furniture for the price. The only thing I didn't like was that the drawer really is too small to keep anything in. Then, I noticed really quickly that the finish on it was terrible. Anything left on the table (lamp, magazines, etc..) left strange markings really quickly. I gave the top and the shelf below 2 layers of polyurethane, and now it is fine and I can finally enjoy it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SunnyRia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great little table
12/27/2009

Customer review by RennovationDiva

4.0 stars 12/27/2009 by RennovationDiva
by RennovationDiva

I bought this as a side table for my living room. It looks elegant and the quality is good. It definitely doesn't look cheap. It was very easy to assemble. The only thing is the drawer doesn't have any support so when it is opened it just hangs down. Overall I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RennovationDiva
Pembroke Pines, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Sleek, very cute
8/14/2010

Customer review by dancermd18

5.0 stars 8/14/2010 by dancermd18
by dancermd18

This product was great. It took only 10min to put together. Super easy. No nicks or damage. Was better than expected! Could have been a little cheaper. I'd prefer it to be priced closer to $40, but it's still cheaper than other end tables at competitive stores.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dancermd18
Chicago, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/10/2010

Customer review by GodFamilyFriends

5.0 stars 4/10/2010 by GodFamilyFriends
by GodFamilyFriends

Looks Good, Sturdy, Exactly Like Pic on Wal-Mart website

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GodFamilyFriends
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice looking but bad drawer
10/21/2010

Customer review by slpblaine

4.0 stars 10/21/2010 by slpblaine
by slpblaine

We ordered two of these tables to use as night stands in our bedroom. We used site to store shipping which was fairly quick and convenient. My husband was able to put each table together in under 20 minutes. They are a nice height for our very high bed. For the price, the tables look very nice. I will be changing the knobs on them as they are pretty cheap looking, will probably pick up some nice brushed nickel ones. The main problem is the drawer. It basically falls out when you open it and is useless. We are keeping the tables since we really didn't plan on using the drawers for anything anyways. If it weren't for the drawer, I would have rated this product 5 stars.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
slpblaine
Mpls, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!
7/31/2013

Customer review by AshleeErin

5.0 stars 7/31/2013 by AshleeErin
by AshleeErin

This is my third attempt to find night stands for my bedroom, I have searched many stores and online stores and came across these. I read the reviews and I wasn't sure what to expect because everyone keeps talking about the knobs to the drawers. I have to say I love them. They were not only easy to install but they look wonderful and match almost everything in my bedroom. I may even buy a couple more for other rooms. This was totally worth the money and looks amazing even with the knobs given. Granted they are small and one day I do plan on changing them out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AshleeErin
Holly, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
A nice little table
8/13/2011

Customer review by Bebedahl

5.0 stars 8/13/2011 by Bebedahl
by Bebedahl

I bought two of these tables and I love them. The best part was I was able to put them together without any tools other than what came with it. And I sat on the sofa and did it while watching tv and it took me about 10 minutes for each once I got everything unwrapped. These are great little tables for the money paid. They do not look cheap. as other stated the drawer does flop down when opened but that is so minor. For me the drawer is for looks and wont be used anyway. This is a GREAT value...and if you are worried about putting it together - dont. EASY!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bebedahl
Washinton State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice end table....great price!
8/4/2010

Customer review by LBinSoCal

4.0 stars 8/4/2010 by LBinSoCal
by LBinSoCal

This end table is a great value for the price. It arrives basically assembled...you just need to add the legs...super easy! The finish is very rich looking, and just for info, the drawer is not on a track, which is noticeable when you open it all the way, otherwise, not an issue. The table is lightweight, and easy to move around. I am using it as a nighstand and would definitely recommend this as I've looked all over for something of this design and price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LBinSoCal
Menifee,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is "ok"
4/16/2014

Customer review by SweeTart85

4.0 stars 4/16/2014 by SweeTart85
by SweeTart85
Walmart associate

It looks really good. We're using it as a side table next to the couch. I really hate the drawer though. There is absolutely no support for the drawer so when you pull it open to retrieve something, keep a good grip on it other wise the whole drawer will fall out or stuff will fall out. It was easy to put together and there were no cosmetic issues with the surface or other parts of this end table when it arrived.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SweeTart85
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Fantastic product!
10/2/2011

Customer review by mwhitson14

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by mwhitson14
by mwhitson14

I love my end tables. I bought two of these to go on each side of my couch and they are great. They came almost fully assembled, only having to add the legs and shelf at the bottom. They are a great quality, with a glossy black finish. My only complaint is the drawer. There is nothing supporting it, so it falls out if you pull it out too far. But, they're end tables. I'm not going to keep 10 lb weights in them :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mwhitson14
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Best Tables!
3/26/2010

Customer review by LaptopRocks

5.0 stars 3/26/2010 by LaptopRocks
by LaptopRocks

These tables are great! They are beautiful and functional, and a great price. I bought two; one holds all our Wii equipment. The tower fits upright on the bottom shelf and the remotes fit in the drawer. We use the other table for out tv remotes. The only problem was they were two different colors, so we had to return one and reorder. A little inconvenient but once we got the right ones they look great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaptopRocks
Old Bridge, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks more expensive than they really are
11/4/2010

Customer review by AmateurDesign

5.0 stars 11/4/2010 by AmateurDesign
by AmateurDesign

These are the perfect end tables for my small living room. The arms of my couch are a little higher than most, so I needed a taller end table and these work perfectly. I was hoping the width would be a little wider, but it works for what I need. And I am impressed by the quality of the wood. It doesn't look cheap at all and no one would ever guess that I got them at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmateurDesign
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 68 total reviews
1-20 of 68 reviews