Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
Barbie- Three Musketeers
10/26/2009

Customer review by CAJ66

5.0 stars by CAJ66

I'm completely satisfied with the Barbie DVD, it's got a cute story line to it..

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CAJ66
MA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
very good product
11/20/2009

Customer review by 46delighted

5.0 stars by 46delighted

i bought this for my niece and she loved it. she watches it every time.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
46delighted
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
A Great Movie
6/29/2013

Customer review by PurpleNightingale

5.0 stars by PurpleNightingale

I love the colors and outfits in this movie, as well as Barbie's adorable cat! This movie teaches that girls aren't just useful for things such as cleaning, but are able to do great things if they allow themselves to and believe in themselves.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PurpleNightingale
Lexington, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Barbie and the 3 Muskteers
7/20/2010

Customer review by MISSCHINA

5.0 stars by MISSCHINA

Great Movie! All of the barbie movies have a great overall message !

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MISSCHINA
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great movie
12/31/2009

Customer review by twinsmama05

5.0 stars by twinsmama05

The kids totally enjoyed watching it. Very cute

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
twinsmama05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Movie
1/3/2010

Customer review by nannyto4

5.0 stars by nannyto4

This was a Christmas present to my 3 and 5 year old grandaughters and they are thrilled. Even their 1 1/2 year old sister will actually sit still to watch. Great movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nannyto4
Winston Salem, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My granddaughter loves it!
4/9/2012

Customer review by SueL

5.0 stars by SueL

Of all her Barbie movies (& she has almost all of them), my 4 yr. old granddaughter requests this one a lot! She loves it! I also like that it has no supernatural elements - like witches, sorcerers, magic powers, etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SueL
Vinton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Cute movie!
1/31/2012

Customer review by P3Flo

5.0 stars by P3Flo

My daughters a big Barbie fan and she just loves this movie!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
P3Flo
Malta, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Barbie never dissapoints
1/11/2014

Customer review by fourslide

5.0 stars by fourslide

gave as a gift and granddaughter loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fourslide
Orwell, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My daughter loves it
6/19/2010

Customer review by Prgalli

5.0 stars by Prgalli

Good movie. My daughter can't get enough of it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Prgalli
Wilmington, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good movie!
6/9/2011

Customer review by PreciousSugar07

5.0 stars by PreciousSugar07

This is not your typical Barbie movie. It doen't have the princess theme to it. Instead, it has more action scenes than most of her movies. Nonetheless, it is still a good addition to any Barbie collection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PreciousSugar07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Good Baribie movie
12/24/2010

Customer review by vianadm

5.0 stars by vianadm

Product arrived with broken plastic inside but still works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
vianadm
Phoenix, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Barbie DVD
12/26/2009

Customer review by tcharlie

5.0 stars by tcharlie

The movie is great. My girls love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tcharlie
West Islip, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
11/7/2012

Customer review by bowden67

5.0 stars by bowden67

this is a christmas gift . so I realy cannot rate it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bowden67
wilmington.nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute cartoon
3/3/2011

Customer review by Katsue

5.0 stars by Katsue

Very good story line. My daughter loves the cartoon and the music associated. Our first Barbie movie, I plan on buying more.

Katsue
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good movie!
3/2/2011

Customer review by magicmanswife

5.0 stars by magicmanswife

All 4 of my kids enjoy this movie. We own 4 Barbie movies so far and every one of them has been great! I would recommend them to everyone.

magicmanswife
Cincinnati,Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun movie!
3/2/2011

Customer review by Lolo

5.0 stars by Lolo

My girls (3 and 5) love this movie along with many of the other Barbie movies. After watching this movie they run around pretend sword fighting and protecting the prince. Very cute movie for young girls.

Lolo
UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Fun
3/2/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

My 5-year-old daughter LOVES this movie. In the time that we've had it (almost two months), she's watched it at least 10 times. And her brother has even joined her in playing Musketeers.

An anonymous customer
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great kid movie
3/2/2011

Customer review by Amandalo06

5.0 stars by Amandalo06

This is a great movie for a toddler! Funny, bright, and entertaining. My two year old had no problem following along.

Amandalo06
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great movie
4/21/2011

Customer review by ilovemagicrainbows101

5.0 stars by ilovemagicrainbows101

I loved how it showed that girls could do anything guys could do.

ilovemagicrainbows101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 27 total reviews