Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Quality for the price
1/5/2011

Customer review by DenverHomeBrewer

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by DenverHomeBrewer
by DenverHomeBrewer

This was the least expensive 36 quart stock pot I could find and it turned out to be much higher quality than many I looked at. Heavy stainess steel with a vented top and great handles. Great pot for homebrewing in 5 gallon batches.

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DenverHomeBrewer
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
10/21/2012

Customer review by Papabeer

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by Papabeer
by Papabeer

I always read the reviews before deciding on purchase. On this product, I read where someone stated that it was perfect as a brew pot for brewing beer. Since that was also my purpose, I decided on the spot. I also bought a propane gas burner to use with it since this pot barely fits on the stove.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Papabeer
Harpers Ferry, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Works Great for Home Brewing
12/29/2013

Customer review by JoefromBensalem

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by JoefromBensalem
by JoefromBensalem

I bought this to do full 5 gallon home beer brewing boils. It arrived in a double-box, in perfect condition. I used it on a turkey fryer burner, and filled it with almost 6 gallons of water. it held up perfectly, and when I drained it, there was no scorching. It cleaned up fairly easily. For the price, you can't go wrong if you are looking at this for brewing beer.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoefromBensalem
Bensalem, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good buy for the money
1/12/2014

Customer review by btrailga

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by btrailga
by btrailga

Arrived in perfect shape, double boxed. Decent ship time given the time of year I ordered it (12/26). Not a nick or dent on it. Very durable, solid construction. Will be making my first all grain home brew in it today....

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
btrailga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best buy I found online!
2/23/2013

Customer review by ZimbittiAles

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by ZimbittiAles
by ZimbittiAles

Was shipped within a day and arrived several days early. Exactly what I thought I was buying and a better quality at that. I would buy from this site again. Easy as click , click , send

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZimbittiAles
Berlin, Nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sweet
2/22/2013

Customer review by doverman53

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by doverman53
by doverman53

Nice Product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doverman53
Cayucos, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
For my son
12/28/2013

Customer review by lar47

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by lar47
by lar47

Bought this as a Christmas gift for my son. He seemed very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lar47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for brewing beer
2/19/2014

Customer review by DLEBrewing

4.0 stars 2/19/2014 by DLEBrewing
by DLEBrewing

I bought this to brew 7 gal mashes of beer so I didn't have to worry about boil over. So far so good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DLEBrewing
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.