Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/10/2012

Customer review by MsLJ

4.0 stars 4/10/2012 by MsLJ
by MsLJ

The bakers rack was exactly what I needed for a nice size kitchen that has no counter or cabinet space, put it together by myself in 20 minutes, very sturdy..would have given the value all fives but I did see it for less somewhere else after I purchase it.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsLJ
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/18/2013

Customer review by JMJIGWT

5.0 stars 5/18/2013 by JMJIGWT
by JMJIGWT
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

AFTER "SANDY" WE HAD TO REPLACE OUR COMPLETE FIRST FLOOR. ONE OF THE THINGS I LOST WAS A LARGE PLANT STANDING 5 FEET TALL. THIS PLANT HAD SENTIMENTAL VALUE TO ME FOR MY HUSBAND BOUGHT FOR ME ON VALENTINES DAY OVER 20 YEARS AGO.NATURALLY I WAS UPSET AND COULD NT IMAGINE REPLACING. AFTER LOOKING ONLINE I SAW THIS BAKERS RACK AND I KNEW IT WOULD LOOK PERFECT IN THE SPACE MY PLANT WAS. SO I ORDERED AND RECEIVED WITHIN A WEEK. THE RACK SITS IN MY KITCHEN AND GOES BEYOND MEETING MY EXPECTATIONS. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL. VERY SATISFIED, E.M.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JMJIGWT
CANARSIE,NEW YORK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good buy, good value.
3/4/2013

Customer review by Aaron2Paul

4.0 stars 3/4/2013 by Aaron2Paul
by Aaron2Paul
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product fit the bill for my wife and I. We wanted something functional, yet, attractive to fill a need in our kitchen/dining area for all our cookbooks & to help reorganize storage containers and their lids. We gained tons of counter & cabinet space in the kitchen It is well made and is exactly as it appears in the website photos.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aaron2Paul
Spring Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful, Baker's Rack, Just the Right Size.
8/5/2013

Customer review by TwoShoppers1

5.0 stars 8/5/2013 by TwoShoppers1
by TwoShoppers1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This baker's rack is beautiful, it is not too large, not too small--it is just the right size for the space in which we needed it. The quality and feel of the item is solid, sturdy, high quality wood and iron work. The look coordinates well with our interior. The storage bins/baskets are nice, durable, fine quality material. Assembly was not time consuming at all (less than an hour). This is a fine quality item, at a reasonable price--worth it. My husband and I are very happy with our purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TwoShoppers1
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sweet
11/30/2014

Customer review by Sassypat

5.0 stars 11/30/2014 by Sassypat
by Sassypat

I have a small kitchen with limited counter space and i seen this and it works great in my kitchen...needs no tools My hubby and i had it to together in less than a half hour the wicker baskets are great ....also you can put hooks (magnetic) on the sides for pot holders etc...it is sturdy and great piece of furniture , love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sassypat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Bakers Rack
12/1/2012

Customer review by Marshallsway

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by Marshallsway
by Marshallsway
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Delivered quickly and for free. Very easy to assemble and very well made for the price. Pretty solid and a nice addition to a room. I recommend this to anyone who likes the wicker and black metal look. I just love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marshallsway
Raymond, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great rack for the price
3/14/2013

Customer review by 2AllPeace

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by 2AllPeace
by 2AllPeace
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This rack was very easy to put together and is small enough to fit up against one of my walls in my trailer. The wicker baskets hold a lot. I have a whole bunch of craft items stored in them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2AllPeace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
1/8/2016

Customer review by Chewey

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by Chewey
by Chewey

Fits perfectly with the other furniture in the room and in the space we got it for

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chewey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/27/2012

Customer review by Dflanagan

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by Dflanagan
by Dflanagan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this item for my daughte n law. It was perfect. Sturdy and gave her the extra storage she needed. It took 45 min. To put together. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dflanagan
Smithfield
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Almost perfect
6/7/2015

Customer review by gilwes

4.0 stars 6/7/2015 by gilwes
by gilwes

Completely unpacked everything to discover no hardware. Contacted Wildon, they told me the hardware was in a red bag attached to the outside of the box. Upon further inspection of the considerably damaged box, I found the remnants of the bag. They sent me a new one and the assembly went together perfectly. I should be noted that although the outside of the box was damaged, the product inside was not. They would have gotten the 5th star if the hardware had been delivered with the unit. I had pieces scattered around for 5 days waiting on the hardware.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gilwes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this rack
5/2/2015

Customer review by Nissei

5.0 stars 5/2/2015 by Nissei
by Nissei

It matches my kitchen perfectly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nissei
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
2/19/2015

Customer review by bargainhunterinpittsburgh

5.0 stars 2/19/2015 by bargainhunterinpittsburgh
by bargainhunterinpittsburgh

So easy to put together and just the right size I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bargainhunterinpittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
1/31/2015

Customer review by nursemom24

5.0 stars 1/31/2015 by nursemom24
by nursemom24

This item was very easy to assemble and have me the extra storage I've been looking for!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nursemom24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect solution
1/7/2015

Customer review by Djp623

5.0 stars 1/7/2015 by Djp623
by Djp623

Geat solution and great quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Djp623
Would recommend to a friend? Yes