Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 515 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

515 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

515 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
291
4 stars
121
3 stars
44
2 stars
30
1 stars
29
1-20 of 431 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 431 total reviews
1-20 of 431 reviews
Great for pregnancy and nursing!
2/26/2010

Customer review by RobynLovesPhil

5.0 stars 2/26/2010 by RobynLovesPhil
by RobynLovesPhil

I ordered this because it was so inexpensive, but it exceeded my expectations! Very true to size, but has "give" for breasts to grow before a feeding without compromising support. The flap is easy to use and seems very sturdy and will last a long time. Not the sexiest bra out there with lots of coverage, 4 hooks in the back and extra wide straps, but all these things make it probably the most comfortable bra I have EVER worn! I would recommend this for pregnancy as well (I gave mine a "Trial run" in the last few weeks to see how comfortable it is) Doesn't hide outline of nursing pads very well though, so I suggest looser fitting fabrics or layers if that bothers you. For me a regular baggy t-shirt works just fine, especially if I'm just around the house. I wish I had this when breastfeeding our first child!

Was this review helpful? (39) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RobynLovesPhil
Clarksville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect!!!!
1/23/2010

Customer review by boongie

5.0 stars 1/23/2010 by boongie
by boongie

Better than other maternity bras....perfect for nursing...I soley breastfeed so I bought 4 of em'....they are cotton and very comfortable....plus they're affordable. It's the only bra I use. I use size 40D....it's perfect for larger breasts. buy it!

Was this review helpful? (65) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
boongie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value, great quality!
8/5/2009

Customer review by mommaScotch

5.0 stars 8/5/2009 by mommaScotch
by mommaScotch

I got two of these and wore them the entire time I nursed my son, about 10 months, and there is even enough life left in them that I am keeping them for next time. They were sooo comfortable, the large shoulder straps were awesome and really helped me adjust to my new chest size. I got a few Motherhood bras as gifts and ended up returning them since they were horribly uncomfortable in comparison. Compared to the price of bras in maternity stores, they are an awesome deal!

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommaScotch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/14/2011

Customer review by Hoosierhoney

1.0 stars 10/14/2011 by Hoosierhoney
by Hoosierhoney

Love the material, the price...unfortunately the straps do not adjust !.... so if your chest isn't right on with this bra you are sooo out of luck !....

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hoosierhoney
Anderson, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
very comfy
8/25/2009

Customer review by xraymom79

5.0 stars 8/25/2009 by xraymom79
by xraymom79

This is the best nursing bra I have purchased, very reasonable price too! Irecommend this if you are larger breasted.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xraymom79
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best nursing bra
10/17/2011

Customer review by Mommy2RR

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by Mommy2RR
by Mommy2RR

I was so happy to find this nursing bra. I had purchased this bra several years ago when I had my first baby and was needing to purchase another one for my second baby. I am large breasted (44 DD) and I have always worn underwire bras for extra support. This is a great bra which provides great support and comfort without the complications of plugged milk ducts that can arise from underwire bras. Excellent value and quality. Glad that Walmart still sells this style and brand.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommy2RR
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great nursing bra, fabulous value!
6/9/2012

Customer review by MamatoMandT

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by MamatoMandT
by MamatoMandT

I was initially searching for a nursing bra that wasn't going to brake the bank, but was comfortable. After tons of research, I stumbled upon this gem, searching Walmart as a last resort. What a bargain! And after reading a ton of the reviews decided to order 2. So glad I did! The bras are comfortable (fabric is soft) and true to size (but as one customer stated, with room to grow without compression). As a larger breasted woman, I would never imagine wearing a bra without the support of an underwire, but purchased anyway since I've heard underwires are not the best for breast feeding. Upon receiving I immediately tried it on, hoping there was still going to be the support I need without the underwire. To my satisfaction, there is plenty of support. I would not hesitate to recommend these bras to anyone. I wish my regular bras were just as comfortable. The only thing I can not attest to is the overall quality once it been washed over and over. But, seriously at $10 a pop, there is absolutely no complaints!! 

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamatoMandT
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
exceeds expectations, amazing!
8/3/2011

Customer review by leliev85

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by leliev85
by leliev85

This is THE BEST bra I've ever worn. I am SO glad I found it, at Walmart too no less. It is unbelievably comfortable, the straps don't fall down, and the latch for nursing was incredibly easy to handle while holding a baby. The one thing I really enjoy about this bra is that it's roomy and stretchy enough that I'm not bothered by my constant changing due to milk coming in and leaving. It is comfortable at any stage and I will be going back and purchasing MORE of these. P.S. I don't know if this is true or not, but I heard this Bestform was a private label for the bra brand Leading Lady. I went to the website and I believe I found this exact bra on their website. So if they really are the same thing, then it must be true, and that means I will probably be trying them too. But Walmart better get ready, because I'm buying them out of this bra when I come back.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leliev85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy!
10/18/2011

Customer review by ladeebug79

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by ladeebug79
by ladeebug79

I purchased four of these bras thinking that I would probably have to return them. I didn't think that for such a low price that they could give me the support I needed while nursing. I was wrong, they are very comfortable and functional. I am top heavy so support was important and they did the job.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladeebug79
Daytona Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Finally... some REAL comfort.
10/28/2011

Customer review by HelpfulShop

5.0 stars 10/28/2011 by HelpfulShop
by HelpfulShop

Best. Bra. Ever. Seriously. This is the most comfortable bra I've ever owned. I bought a bunch of expensive nursing bras that fit just before I went into labor. When I got out of the hospital... I had engorged and am now three sizes larger. I couldn't waste that kind of money again. So I bought these. Perfect fit... totally comfortable, very functional. And they make my boobs look decent... in spite of the fact that I'm now getting used to a much larger size. And they wear like experts say they should wear.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HelpfulShop
Pocatello
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very comfortable
3/11/2013

Customer review by firsttimemomma24

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by firsttimemomma24
by firsttimemomma24

I love this bra. I'm still pregnant but I've been wearing them now because they are so comfortable; I'll just buy more when I am ready to actually use them for nursing. I was a little unsure at first because the strap is pretty tight when putting them on, as the straps do not lengthen a lot. However this means that when wearing it, the straps stay put. When you're pregnant and uncomfortable, or even more uncomfortable while nursing it is nice to have a bra that you're not constantly pulling the straps up. Also since I've "grown" a bit, this bra gives excellent support and I feel like all of my shirts look better. My only complaint is not really a complaint, just a word of warning. I am used to more lined bras with some padding, and these are not at all. So when my um, girls stand at attention, this bra doesn't hide that at all. But of course it's how they have to be made because a padded or more lined bra wouldn't make sense once you're engorged and/or using nursing pads. Just a word to the wise if you wear these while still pregnant.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
firsttimemomma24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for the larger chested!
8/6/2011

Customer review by mistory

5.0 stars 8/6/2011 by mistory
by mistory

I am a G bra (DDD not nursing) but squeezed into these because I cannot find any that fit me that are comfortable and while they are horribly uncomfortable they are very expensive!! These have a nice stretch to them so they feel good, support and are easy to nurse in. I have bought 5 of them to nurse our little man. So nice to find a good comfortable bra and for a very very decent price!! Keep up the good work bestform and please offer larger sizes! :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mistory
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointed
8/11/2010

Customer review by 22mom2two

2.0 stars 8/11/2010 by 22mom2two
by 22mom2two

I was excited to get this bra after reading so many good reviews. In my opinion the bra is sized a little smaller than normal bra sizes and the thick straps on top are not comfortable. They are not a soft fabric, but almost feel like they are made from a very light-weight cardboard. They don't sit right on my shoulders and are more annoying than anything else. They should have made more room to adjust the shoulder strap lengths. Try ordering a size bigger than your normal size. That might help.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
22mom2two
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent supportive bra!!
8/19/2011

Customer review by ThankyouToo

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by ThankyouToo
by ThankyouToo

This bra is really supportive for a soft cup! I love it! It does have shorter straps, in order to keep the ladies high and dry. I like that A LOT! The straps are wider and very comfortable. You can't wear it concealed under thin strapped tanks, but there is something to be said for modesty, anyhow. You can order the bras in two different sizes, as well, in this set. I ordered a 36D and a 38D, because I was unsure how the sizing went. They both fit well and I can wear either one. I like that they are 100% cotton and they wash and wear well. They don't rub my arm pit or bunch or bind. Just make sure you measure your size first. I recommend these bras to anyone who is nursing. They are better than the pricey 40+ dollar bras they sell everywhere else.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThankyouToo
Decatur, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Where were these with my first pregnancy?
11/20/2011

Customer review by buttercupbass

5.0 stars 11/20/2011 by buttercupbass
by buttercupbass

After scouring numerous different sites for nursing bras, I landed on these. I figured, hey, if I hate em, I can take them back and try something else, and I got free shipping, so I'm not really out of any money. I normally wear a 42DD, so to accommodate for nursing, I ordered the 44DD. I wanted to make sure that they wouldn't be too tight in the band to sleep in, and that would also give me a full cup sz up for when my milk arrived. Upon arrival, I put one on. The adjustable wide straps are very comfortable, not scratchy, don't dig, and don't slide. The snap closure is very easy to do one-handed, and the sizing was perfect in the cup, I had room to fill out more, but was extremely supportive as it stood. Over-all, very pleased with these, they're much more comfortable than I had with my first pregnancy. They breathe very well, the stitching and construction seem quite strong, and they're quite comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buttercupbass
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best!!
1/9/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I spent more than $40 a piece on two other materity bras..I was professionaly sized at the maternity store and everything! I was sooo disapointed!When I saw these I thought $20 bucks for 2..what the heck, with all the good reviews I would take a chance.FIRST.. I went to the Bestform website and did the sizing measurment chart because we are different sizes depending on the brand so I have come to learn THEN I came back and ordered what size the Bestform website sizing chart recommended.. PERFECT FIT! Comfortable and it's withstood the washing machine test. (no way am I going to have time or patience to handwash with a new born) So there it is ladies...If you read a negative review on this bra I would strongly suspect it is because they ordered without knowing there actual size. Go to Bestforms website and use there size chart and enjoy a very comfortable inexspensive bra! I love mine!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Portland Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfy Nursing Bra
10/26/2011

Customer review by MommyAgain2011

5.0 stars 10/26/2011 by MommyAgain2011
by MommyAgain2011

I absolutely love this nursing bra! It is very comfortable and pretty good for the money spent! Also, loved being able to purchase online because in the store sizes are very limited! Bought this bra 5 years ago when my son was born & was glad to see they still carry this brand/style 5 years later when my daughter was born! Not the prettiest thing, but for large chested women, it provides nice support!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyAgain2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not worth it.
6/5/2011

Customer review by becca926

2.0 stars 6/5/2011 by becca926
by becca926

Looking at this product online is awesome, but when it comes to your door it's a total let down. It 'looks' the same as it did on this website but the materials are really cheap and the cup size was WAY off. I bought a 36C and it felt more like a small B. This product might work better if you order a size bigger, but don't bet on it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
becca926
Missoula, MT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
10/16/2011

Customer review by xxSavannahxx

4.0 stars 10/16/2011 by xxSavannahxx
by xxSavannahxx

These are the first nursing bras that I have bought that actually fit comfortably. I have pretty large breasts, so it is generally hard to find bras that are big enough and still provide support without digging into my ribcage or shoulders! I will definitely be buying a few more of these.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xxSavannahxx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not a good fitting bra
1/3/2010

Customer review by ngocanh

2.0 stars 1/3/2010 by ngocanh
by ngocanh

I bought this bra based on the size that was recommended after I had my baby. When I received the product and tried it on the fit was a little too tight. If you do buy this bra make sure it is bigger than the size that you are wearing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ngocanh
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 431 total reviews
1-20 of 431 reviews