Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

42 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

42 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-20 of 37 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Great value
4/23/2010

Customer review by Raymee

5.0 stars 4/23/2010 by Raymee
by Raymee

After way (boing) over-researching rebounders (boing), I chose this one (boing) because it was inexpensive, (boing), it was a little wider than (boing) most, I could get replacement (boing) parts easy or even just replace (boing) the whole thing if need be. It is actually (boing) very sturdy (I weigh (boing) 220 lbs.) Quite a workout, tires you out (boing) and challenges you to (boing) bounce longer, higher, ect. I am very (boing) satisfied with this (boing) product. Ok, need to get back to work. (boing, boing, boing........:)

Was this review helpful? (63) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Raymee
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/26/2010

Customer review by rennim

5.0 stars 2/26/2010 by rennim
by rennim

I've been very satisfied with the trampoline. It is bigger that I thought it would be be, but I'm glad. It is very sturdy and is better than I expected. I got it through Site to Store and had absolutely no problems and received it in just days.

Was this review helpful? (36) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rennim
il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Searched until I found it
2/3/2010

Customer review by desertlot

5.0 stars 2/3/2010 by desertlot
by desertlot

I ordered a more expensive jumper twice from another company. Both jumpers came with crushed tubing. I searched a lot to find a decent jumper for a decent price. I tried this one because it holds over 200 lbs. and seemed to meet my requirements. I was surprised that it was such a good product for the price. The shipping was a bit slow but the wait was worth it.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
desertlot
El Paso, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
New meaning to break a leg
1/31/2010

Customer review by MercyJr

1.0 stars 1/31/2010 by MercyJr
by MercyJr

I purchased the Marcy Trampoline and immediately assembled it. Two of the legs were stripped. I could attach them to where they seemed tight but when I turned the trampoline over and stepped up on it, it wobbled. When I picked up the trampoline to store it four of the legs fell off. I wrote to the company twice and got no response. So I returned the product to Wal-Mart and got my money back. I would not recommend that product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MercyJr
Youngstown, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Trampoline
7/11/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/11/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The trampoline that I bought from Walmart is an excersising and fun trampoline. It can be for kids and grown up. It is bouncy and quite strong. we really love it in our home. it helps to keep the kids away from tv and games.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
12/24/2009

Customer review by AnnsleesMom

5.0 stars 12/24/2009 by AnnsleesMom
by AnnsleesMom

Although this is an exercise trampoline, we bought it for Christmas for our 2 year old little girl! She got a sneak peak of it when we put it together. She loves it! I had one like this when I was little so I just knew I HAD to find one for her! I think she's going to get alot of use out of it! She's always jumping!

Was this review helpful? (13) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnnsleesMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
woderful
8/1/2010

Customer review by grgjazzmine

5.0 stars 8/1/2010 by grgjazzmine
by grgjazzmine

this is the most wonderful trampoline i have ever had and i have 5 kids i have been through many and this one is the best you know

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grgjazzmine
Miramar,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I'm happy with the purchase
7/1/2011

Customer review by richa546

5.0 stars 7/1/2011 by richa546
by richa546

It works great. I think one piece trampoline is better vs. "folding type" because as you jump and land, the force is applied more equally to the mat and the springs. This will increase lifespan of the trampoline. Thanks :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
richa546
Lubbock, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Rebound fail
6/20/2010

Customer review by tempeh

1.0 stars 6/20/2010 by tempeh
by tempeh

It lasted a full 20 minutes before a spring broke. Really glad I didn't have to ship it back as Walmart accepted it at the store and gave full refund.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tempeh
CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Love it!
7/23/2010

Customer review by jovigirlnj

5.0 stars 7/23/2010 by jovigirlnj
by jovigirlnj

My two younger kids use this all of the time - they are ages 6 & 4. They love it and its very sturdy and simple to put together. Worth every penny!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jovigirlnj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great - as expected :)
6/13/2011

Customer review by katali25

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by katali25
by katali25

Great product. No problems installing or using. ~ Would have liked a different color than royal blue, but can't be fussy based on the great price. ~ Best price I found on internet!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katali25
Urbandale, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
FANTASTIC MINI TRAMPOLINE
6/29/2011

Customer review by ronnie7

5.0 stars 6/29/2011 by ronnie7
by ronnie7

THIS IS A GREAT BUY AND IT GIVES A GREAT WORKOUT WHEN YOU GET OFF OF IT, YOU KNOW YOU'VE BEEN ON IT! GREAT FOR TWIST AND JUMP.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ronnie7
EASLEY, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works well
6/7/2011

Customer review by WolfBlitzer

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by WolfBlitzer
by WolfBlitzer

My 9-year old has a lot of fun with this. The product was easy enough for him to put together himself. It seems pretty well constructed and the price is better than I've seen elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WolfBlitzer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great size for the money
4/23/2012

Customer review by eveneve

4.0 stars 4/23/2012 by eveneve
by eveneve

I love this trampoline! I'm using it for improved well-being and I do feel great when I use it. I look forward to when it gets a bit looser and bouncier with time and use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eveneve
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/28/2011

Customer review by Tinkerbell76

4.0 stars 9/28/2011 by Tinkerbell76
by Tinkerbell76

I bought this trampoline for my son (5 yr.), who has sensory processing disorder. We use it for therapeutic purposes (and fun). Very pleased with the quality and durability. Wish it had foldable legs...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tinkerbell76
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Note to Company
9/22/2011

Customer review by Beebs07746

3.0 stars 9/22/2011 by Beebs07746
by Beebs07746

Fed Ex just delivered my mini trampoline....looks like a sturdy little piece of equipment, but who can tell when there are no legs in the box???? Note to company: Didn't need to feel the net through the big front display hole in the box....probably would not have lost the legs. :(

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beebs07746
Marlboro NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Trampoline that arrived with no legs!
4/30/2011

Customer review by GrandmotherJoan

1.0 stars 4/30/2011 by GrandmotherJoan
by GrandmotherJoan

I ordered this Mini Trampoline for my grandson's 6th birthday and it arrived at his house with no legs in the box. How could the packing person have forgotten to put in the legs? What a deal! Now my son has to find out how to return this large package and go through all the hassle of getting a replacement or "my" money back. Bottom line...my grandson has no present from Grandma.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmotherJoan
Fortuna, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Defective leg
8/7/2011

Customer review by JordyS

1.0 stars 8/7/2011 by JordyS
by JordyS

When I took the trampoline out of the package to put it together, I found that one of the legs was defective. The metal was not cut correctly and would not screw on to the trampoline. Fortunately, Walmart makes their returns fairly simple after the long wait on line.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JordyS
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Squeeky but nice
8/8/2010

Customer review by BOWncy

4.0 stars 8/8/2010 by BOWncy
by BOWncy

I love it. It came in the blue color not the one pictured which was aqua green. Overall I love it. It looks very sturdy, hope it lasts long. The only concern is it's squeeky. My kids love it too. And, you can't beat the shipping cost less than a dollar. Shipping was extremely lightning fast! Love Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BOWncy
Garden State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I wanted
11/11/2010

Customer review by BreakFree

5.0 stars 11/11/2010 by BreakFree
by BreakFree

Looked at a tons of reviews and thought about which mini trampoline to buy and so glad I picked this one. Super easy to put together, havent had it a real long time but use it to work out a couple times a week. Definately worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BreakFree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews