Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Hoilday Heart
10/18/2008

Customer review by yamatwo

5.0 stars 10/18/2008 by yamatwo
by yamatwo

This is an extremely heart touching movie. This movie is about a man who dedicated his heart and soul to the welfare of a mother in trouble and a child in need. Although his lifestyle may not be favored by some, his heart out weighs any obstacles that may come his way. I would highly recommend this movie for others to watch.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yamatwo
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
interesting drama
1/14/2010

Customer review by duhiduno

5.0 stars 1/14/2010 by duhiduno
by duhiduno

great movie--got the opportunity to ving rhames in a different lite. I watch it over and over.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
duhiduno
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Holiday Heart
1/14/2008

Customer review by TeaLady

4.0 stars 1/14/2008 by TeaLady
by TeaLady

I thought the movie was a Christmas holiday movie but it was the stage name of the drag queen in the story. This story was very different. And I would recommend it. Story line is everything always works out in the end but it had a different way of getting there.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TeaLady
Germay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Sad but also Good Movie
5/24/2009

Customer review by Danielle19

5.0 stars 5/24/2009 by Danielle19
by Danielle19

This movie to me was really good the way that this man took in people that he didnt even know and loved him just as well as he loved the both of them back. i would recommend this movie to anyone as just a goo movie to see.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Danielle19
Niles,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Holiday heart
2/9/2010

Customer review by graduration1992

5.0 stars 2/9/2010 by graduration1992
by graduration1992

This is one of my favorite movie. It's a good movie to watch. I don't know how many times I watched it on BET or on VH1. It would make you laugh and cry at the same time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
graduration1992
homewood, al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
awesome
9/23/2008

Customer review by ladydsha

5.0 stars 9/23/2008 by ladydsha
by ladydsha

this movie is 1 of my favorites. it very touching and down to earth

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladydsha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Holiday Heart-DVD
10/2/2009

Customer review by sus62

5.0 stars 10/2/2009 by sus62
by sus62

This movie was great i would tell everyone to buy it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sus62
Wellsburg,WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
7/4/2007

Customer review by hotdrumlady

5.0 stars 7/4/2007 by hotdrumlady
by hotdrumlady

This is a great movie. I first saw it on a cable television station and decided I must have it for my own movie collecton. You will laugh and you will also cry as the movie unfolds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hotdrumlady
Mobile, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
My favorite
10/18/2009

Customer review by Vondiva

5.0 stars 10/18/2009 by Vondiva
by Vondiva

This is a great movie and Walmart.com did a wonderful job of making this movie available and getting it to me in a very timely manner. GREAT JOB!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vondiva
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Very good movie
8/9/2008

Customer review by angelkiss224

5.0 stars 8/9/2008 by angelkiss224
by angelkiss224

THIS IS A VERY GOOD MOVIE, BUT IT'S NOT FOR CHILDREN! VING RHAMES DOES A VERY GOOD PART!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angelkiss224
PORT HURON,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Holiday Heart
10/12/2008

Customer review by Vlee517

5.0 stars 10/12/2008 by Vlee517
by Vlee517

WOW I love this movie. It gives you HOPE, that anything can be overcomed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vlee517
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
12/10/2008

Customer review by Lookinforasale

5.0 stars 12/10/2008 by Lookinforasale
by Lookinforasale

This was a great movie and I have watched it several times.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lookinforasale
Romulus, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Holiday Heart (Movie)
2/3/2010

Customer review by tyar

5.0 stars 2/3/2010 by tyar
by tyar

Is a heart touching story.If you haven't seen it buy it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tyar
Las Vegas NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good movie
3/10/2009

Customer review by jck1

5.0 stars 3/10/2009 by jck1
by jck1

Really down to earth good movie worth the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jck1
charlottesville,va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month