Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 25 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Love This Product
10/4/2010

Customer review by gramstee

5.0 stars 10/4/2010 by gramstee
by gramstee

I was hesitant to order this muffin pan without first seeing the actual product but I am happy that I did. The pan is very durable (it's not one of those cheap pans that rust) and the muffins bake evenly and slide right out of the pan without sticking! The only downside is that I am baking (and eating) more muffins now!

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gramstee
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great pan for the price!
8/20/2011

Customer review by GrandmaOnlineShopper

5.0 stars 8/20/2011 by GrandmaOnlineShopper
by GrandmaOnlineShopper

I needed a large muffin size for a special dessert I was making. I didn't want to spend a lot of money but I didn't want junk either. This pan is very nice quality. Much more so than what I expected. My decision to buy was based on comments from other customers. I am quite pleased with the quality, durability, wash-ability and all for a much better price.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaOnlineShopper
Winston Salem, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
sweeeet
11/30/2009

Customer review by CalieHomeChef

5.0 stars 11/30/2009 by CalieHomeChef
by CalieHomeChef

I loved it. I ordered two pans. I sprayed them with Pam. I would recomend you spray to. Even though these say non stick. two of mine did stick a little. I hand washed them and dried them right away so they will not rust as some tend to do. All in all i am happy and would recomend them to friends. My only problem was some sticking. My muffins came our Awsome.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CalieHomeChef
ridgecrest Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very good value and true to size
10/18/2011

Customer review by ladyseeds

4.0 stars 10/18/2011 by ladyseeds
by ladyseeds

i love the pans they make really large muffins or cup cakes

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladyseeds
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very sturdy muffin tin!!
7/11/2012

Customer review by LoveClassy

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by LoveClassy
by LoveClassy

This muffin tin is VERY sturdy. I won't bend at all. It is super thick material. Won't rust. Easy to clean. Very reasonable price. I can't find these tins in my local walmart's so I had them shipped site to store and that worked great too!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveClassy
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent for pineapple upside down cupcakes
7/13/2012

Customer review by etcss

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by etcss
by etcss

I have not read other reviews, bought and followed Duncan Hines website for their cupcakes. Everyone at wife's office, including the wife, were impressed. Really, each over-sized cupcake would serve two adults, two would serve one sugar-deprived 15 year old male. The recipe makes 8 complete huge cupcakes with enough batter to make one plain cupcake. I allowed cupcakes to cool for 30 minutes before releasing them, and no residue remained on these pans. The final result looked impressive. Some tips if using the Duncan Hines recipe version. Buy another small can of pineapple juice to ensure you use juice as the sole (1-1/3 cup) liquid. One 20 ounce can of pineapple tidbits is required and you must slice each in half (annoying). One TBS melted butter for each 8 cupcakes, spoon 2 tsp into 8 wells, then 1 TBS sugar, press sugar down then apply last tsp butter atop sugar. Cook for 30 minutes in 325F oven before the toothpick cling test. I am currently looking for recipes to create meat pies for wife's weekly luncheon. Since I prepare for 7-8 people weekly, two pans are perfect...with leftovers/extras remaining. I wanted pans having 8-cupcakes vice 6, but I am learning to be thankful for these.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
etcss
southeast Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Good-Sized, Sturdy Pan
5/31/2013

Customer review by ChllyWlly

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by ChllyWlly
by ChllyWlly

This pan has the large capacity cups/wells that I was looking for. It's great for making things other than muffins ~ like mini lasagnas or mini pot pies.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChllyWlly
Eastern PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Will probably last a lifetime
1/6/2011

Customer review by GraphicDesigner2

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by GraphicDesigner2
by GraphicDesigner2

This product is attractive and heavy-duty. I've made only one batch of muffins with it so far; they turned out great. The price was quite reasonable, too, compared to others.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GraphicDesigner2
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
8/20/2012

Customer review by pengwennie

5.0 stars 8/20/2012 by pengwennie
by pengwennie

wonderful size for my better half who loves his jumbo muffins and a spot of tea for breakfast. as always a great product from walmart. thanks!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pengwennie
san antinio tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/6/2010

Customer review by cosmocat

4.0 stars 2/6/2010 by cosmocat
by cosmocat

I loved the texas muffin pan for making gigantic muffins. I can never find one in the store so I found one on line.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cosmocat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
large muffin tin
3/3/2014

Customer review by pumpkin21

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by pumpkin21
by pumpkin21

I have been looking for one of these large muffin tins for awhile. this one is an Oneida made one. I can't believe how heavy it is. it works great. I may have to get another one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pumpkin21
upstate new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wedding gift
4/27/2012

Customer review by southernlady52

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by southernlady52
by southernlady52

no sticking everthing came right out of it, getting one for me

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
southernlady52
Conway, Arkansas
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Met Expectations
5/30/2010

Customer review by USMCSS

5.0 stars 5/30/2010 by USMCSS
by USMCSS

Exactly what I needed for Pop-Ups. Durable and easy clean up.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
USMCSS
Eufaula, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
I Love This Muffin Pan!
4/30/2013

Customer review by WowWowWowWowWow

5.0 stars 4/30/2013 by WowWowWowWowWow
by WowWowWowWowWow

I love this muffin pan! It's easy to use, and very easy to clean. I use it for muffins, cupcakes, biscuits, corn bread, etc.. I've never had anything stick (I always use butter to coat). The size is great, the look is great. I love how easy it is to clean. One problem: when I received this pan, one of the cups had small dents in the bottom. This does not effect the final product, and I'm probably the only one who's noticed it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WowWowWowWowWow
El Segundo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
received dented
10/13/2011

Customer review by Marketcentric

3.0 stars 10/13/2011 by Marketcentric
by Marketcentric

nice product - but it was dented and slightly bent - which is very hard to do since this product is so rugged. I was not pleased.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marketcentric
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Muffins!
1/29/2010

Customer review by GuitaristStyle

5.0 stars 1/29/2010 by GuitaristStyle
by GuitaristStyle

This muffin pan is great for the money. Clean up is a breeze. You couldnt go wrong!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GuitaristStyle
Oceanside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
6-cup texs muffin pan
2/21/2014

Customer review by JLF66

5.0 stars 2/21/2014 by JLF66
by JLF66

I am very please with the muffin pan. Heave duty pan & the muffins do not stick to the pan. Clean up is very easy. The price was great. Thank you Walmart. Recommend it 100%..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JLF66
Wichita,KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great pan
3/16/2014

Customer review by Bris1fan

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by Bris1fan
by Bris1fan

Non-Stick is great. I love this pan

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bris1fan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5 stars
6/27/2014

Customer review by Babe2Babe

5.0 stars 6/27/2014 by Babe2Babe
by Babe2Babe

Was very surprised,Good pans, very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babe2Babe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
couldn't ask for anything better
2/18/2014

Customer review by newgrandbabymila

5.0 stars 2/18/2014 by newgrandbabymila
by newgrandbabymila

loved it!!! it cleans up so easy and its nice large muffins

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newgrandbabymila
marshalltown iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews