Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-19 of 19 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent value and quality
1/11/2011

Customer review by XENOPHON

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by XENOPHON
by XENOPHON

The highest compliment paid to a product is to buy it again. I did. Once I tried the product I ordered 2 more packages

Was this review helpful? (25) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XENOPHON
North Attleboro, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
This paper is excellent and creates suburb images
5/31/2011

Customer review by potsybpam

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by potsybpam
by potsybpam

I used it for photographs and even at larger sizes of prints, it was excellent!

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
potsybpam
Northern Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Other paper worked better for me.
1/23/2012

Customer review by 3rdCupImGood

3.0 stars 1/23/2012 by 3rdCupImGood
by 3rdCupImGood

How this paper works for you could depend on your printer and its settings. I have an HP Officejet Pro 8000 printer which would perform like the all in one 8500. Quality of my photos are obviously better with much less expensive Kodak Photo Paper Glossy at $14.95 for 100 sheets. I used the HP Advanced Photo Papers setting when printing on the HP paper and Other Photo Paper setting for the Kodak. I did not try the HP paper with the Other Photo Paper setting. The Kodak print had more natural colors with better detail. The HP paper printed a with too much color saturation. The blank Kodak paper has a whiter look. That does not necessarily mean that is actually whiter, though. Things can be made to look whiter than snow by adding pigments that make them less reflective to yellow. Bottom line is that if you use the heavier weight HP paper, then you might want to experiment with the paper choice in your printer settings.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3rdCupImGood
Boulder, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
3/11/2011

Customer review by cnpd

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by cnpd
by cnpd

works really well

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cnpd
Cordova, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice paper
1/19/2012

Customer review by lovechocolate2

4.0 stars 1/19/2012 by lovechocolate2
by lovechocolate2

I printed a picture using this paper and it was okay. It had lines in part of the picture though, not sure if it was due to my printer. I only used it once, didn't want to waste the ink. I would buy this paper again

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovechocolate2
greensboro,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Another close out super buy
3/1/2012

Customer review by TarheelTrumper

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by TarheelTrumper
by TarheelTrumper

I love your close out buys. I always get exceptional quality items at hugely discounted prices!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TarheelTrumper
Owings Mills, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great product for a great price.
6/10/2012

Customer review by Marc7873

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by Marc7873
by Marc7873

I needed the photo papers with smaller sizes. All I had to do was cut these a4 with the sides that I wanted. The pictures come out with great quality. It is definitely a great deal. The delivery from Walmart is incredibly fast every single time. Good quality from the beginning to the end.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marc7873
Newark nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent paper!
2/5/2013

Customer review by awesomeblonde

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by awesomeblonde
by awesomeblonde

Excellent paper! Makes great pictures! Couldn't ask for more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
awesomeblonde
Villisca, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/13/2013

Customer review by xxbadhabits

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by xxbadhabits
by xxbadhabits

To be honest it was kinda my fault. I didn't read the fact that there were only 15 sheets of paper in here. But still... 15 sheets of phot paper for nearly $8. Just goes to show that everything is getting way too expensive. Oh well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xxbadhabits
Woonsocket, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/7/2013

Customer review by BBBBBBBad

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by BBBBBBBad
by BBBBBBBad

Our pictures came out beautifully

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BBBBBBBad
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/24/2012

Customer review by onelegged

5.0 stars 1/24/2012 by onelegged
by onelegged

Have purchased again. Have had no problem

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onelegged
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product, good price
3/6/2012

Customer review by Jon2526

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by Jon2526
by Jon2526

Paper was on sale and it came in the mail quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jon2526
Tampa, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product
2/14/2012

Customer review by YardSaleAddict

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by YardSaleAddict
by YardSaleAddict

This is a perfect product. I will recommend it to everyone. Thank you for having this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YardSaleAddict
Indiana County, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Glossy Photo Paper
7/6/2010

Customer review by BigHPUser

5.0 stars 7/6/2010 by BigHPUser
by BigHPUser

This is excellent photo paper. I would recommend it to anyone!

BigHPUser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Perfect Answer
11/10/2011

Customer review by tootsie

5.0 stars 11/10/2011 by tootsie
by tootsie

Home processing requires the BEST photo paper product available, and none other beats HP premium photo paper. The colors, the sharpness, the durability make this an elite product.

tootsie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/14/2012

Customer review by JDOTS

3.0 stars 10/14/2012 by JDOTS
by JDOTS

I have no problem with hp paper,it works,My paper arrived and when I saw there was 15 count them 15 sheets of paper for $7.50 on sale from 14.95 I was miffed to say the least,but it was my bad.I did not look at the amount on the face.I thought there were 25 sheets.Caveat Emptor.......

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JDOTS
FLORIDA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
False add
2/8/2013

Customer review by jogger68

1.0 stars 2/8/2013 by jogger68
by jogger68

Showed a picture of a box of 100 count 4 x 6 pictures and what you get a box of 20 count of 8.5 x 11. Not what I wanted.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jogger68
Milton, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor Description
12/22/2012

Customer review by Kyoshi07

1.0 stars 12/22/2012 by Kyoshi07
by Kyoshi07

I thought it was an item I've used before but because of the description I got a similar product with less in quantity and paid an amount I would not have paid had I realized it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kyoshi07
Galloway, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Picture does not represent product
1/29/2013

Customer review by Huberkentucky

1.0 stars 1/29/2013 by Huberkentucky
by Huberkentucky

Bought this product on clearance the picture says 100 sheets but only received 15 sheets. Very disappointed. The picture is wrong. I am trying to return the product but I paid shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Huberkentucky
Dayton,OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week