Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

INTERESTING
1/12/2009

Customer review by CHOCOLATEDIVA37

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by CHOCOLATEDIVA37
by CHOCOLATEDIVA37

JUST AN OVERALL GOOD MOVIE

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CHOCOLATEDIVA37
TRENTON, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very good movie
2/2/2011

Customer review by Court09

5.0 stars 2/2/2011 by Court09
by Court09

I just recently saw this for the first time and I was in love with it right away. It shows how truly hard it can be to keep a relationship going and just how strong you have to be sometimes. I love that about this movie. And the acting was pretty good as well. Sanna and Wesley really did a great job with this one. great buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Court09
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
a wonderful love story
8/25/2008

Customer review by Richmondsvashopper

5.0 stars 8/25/2008 by Richmondsvashopper
by Richmondsvashopper

This move depicts the true up ands downs of a relationship and how hard it is to make love work. It stole my heart

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Richmondsvashopper
Richmond, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Disappearing Acts
1/26/2011

Customer review by ShoppingIDobest

5.0 stars 1/26/2011 by ShoppingIDobest
by ShoppingIDobest

I love this movie, I've search every where for this movie, and something had told me to check out Walmart. When I visit the store, they search and nothing, so I went home online and found it....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingIDobest
Taylor, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
good movie
8/26/2010

Customer review by territiny

5.0 stars 8/26/2010 by territiny
by territiny

not a wesley snipes fan, but this movie is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
territiny
brooklyn ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Classic Movie
3/29/2014

Customer review by Leadie

5.0 stars 3/29/2014 by Leadie
by Leadie

Ive been hunting for this movie for yrears .My order was ready for pick up within 30 minutes I had a wonderful day off watching a classic

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leadie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EXCELLENT MOVIE
10/25/2013

Customer review by RLBROOKS

5.0 stars 10/25/2013 by RLBROOKS
by RLBROOKS

EXCELLENT MOVIE WORTH THE PRICE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RLBROOKS
Jacksonville Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
valchgo
12/2/2012

Customer review by valchgo

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by valchgo
by valchgo

I loved this move when it first came out. this move always take me back when I had same of the love problems with my daughter father:O) but he did not come back and thats was a good thing. :o)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
valchgo
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Real Life Love Story
5/10/2015

Customer review by Shala

5.0 stars 5/10/2015 by Shala
by Shala

Even though, it took the movie forever to get to the store. I truly enjoyed the movie it didn't seem like a typical love story I could definitely relate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shala
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/2/2011

Customer review by VirginIslandScorpion

4.0 stars 3/2/2011 by VirginIslandScorpion
by VirginIslandScorpion

Nice flick, motivational and lots of love, I truly enjoyed it,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VirginIslandScorpion
VI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month