Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

size
1/3/2010

Customer review by snowman56

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by snowman56
by snowman56

size runs small, order next larger size than you normally would. other than size,product is excelant

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snowman56
Clifton Park NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
10/16/2011

Customer review by EnjoysWalMarting

5.0 stars 10/16/2011 by EnjoysWalMarting
by EnjoysWalMarting

I work outside on the second shift, spending almost 8 - 10 hours outside waiting for my truck to get unloaded. When the wind starts whipping the cold around it gets pretty cold late at night. While the winter is not yet here, when I recieved the overalls I immediatly tried them on for fit. They fit perfectly, and according to the size chart, when I ordered them on line. I had them on for about 15 minutes to see what it would feel like to have them on. They felt great and with in no time I started to sweat due to the extremely well constructed and insulated bibs. I have purchased other Wall products and feel confident that these bibs will last me a very long time. Personally I would put up Wall products against Carharts any day of the week. They wear, are comfortable and definetly work strong products. Finally the $0.97 shipping to my home, WOW you just can't beat this service. Thank You Wal - Mart.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EnjoysWalMarting
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great for cold weather
1/31/2010

Customer review by Phillip66

5.0 stars 1/31/2010 by Phillip66
by Phillip66

Really pleased with these coveralls, True to fit, very durable, and comfortable. Highly met expectations!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Phillip66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Outstanding value
11/14/2011

Customer review by DougV

5.0 stars 11/14/2011 by DougV
by DougV

I purchased these as replacement for a set of Carharrt bibs that are too big for me. The quality may actually be better than Carharrt's insulated bibs; certainly, the zippers are better for getting in and out of them, as well as for handling calls of nature. there are also plenty of snaps to "lock down" these bibs to prevent accidental unzipping, and the reinforced leg cuffs are a nice touch. The only thing I would note is that the sides have open slashes for putting your hands into the pants pockets you wear beneath; that's a good thing sometimes, but it's also a way for water and snow to get into your pants. There aren't snaps or zippers to close those slashes, so you might want to plan for that. I believe these are sized appropriately but I would agree with the advice that if you're close to the upper size limit, you might want to go one size up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DougV
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
not good for industrial use
12/13/2011

Customer review by dieselmechanic

2.0 stars 12/13/2011 by dieselmechanic
by dieselmechanic

owned for one week. they were worm while they lasted. the left leg zipper broke. well worht the $70 i spent on them. coworker worned me not the buy WALLS and just spend the money on CARHARTT. now im kicking my seft in the butt for not listing to him im stuck with the broken ones and now have to spend the money again on CARHARTTS.can not retun to walmart because they have been worn

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dieselmechanic
paso robles, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
If you're cold, then you're sold!
11/8/2014

Customer review by Laurencia7

4.0 stars 11/8/2014 by Laurencia7
by Laurencia7

Bought this for my mother, who works outside with horses in freezing temps. She stays very warm with them on, but they are challenging for older folks to get on and off. They are sized small, and the inseam does not fit right on her, so try them on first. I was surprised to find them in the local location and just went by and picked them up. Get the correct size, or they aren't easy to walk around in. I had to exchange a "long" pair because they were way too tall.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laurencia7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes