Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Demi Lovato, Here we go again.
7/21/2009

Customer review by allysej

5.0 stars 7/21/2009 by allysej
by allysej

Demi Lovato's sophomore album will blow you away. This is truly an incredible CD. I heard it early from a friend. Demi really stepped out of the main-frame with this record, finally coming out of her shell with the writing process and already has a sky-rocketing pop/rock single titled "Here We Go Again". I have to say, even my mom enjoyed this CD; and that's saying a lot. Whether you're someone into "Disney" or not, this is an album you should buy. With the variation of soulful, rock, pop, punk songs; there is no way you could say no to this. SO PICK IT UP:D!

Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
allysej
ILLINOIS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AwEsOmE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
7/30/2009

Customer review by Muzickidd

5.0 stars 7/30/2009 by Muzickidd
by Muzickidd

At first i thought this cd was gonna hace Disney written ALL over it but, she really out did her self with this one. The songs on this cd are AMAZING! and her voice is so strong, This cd is definitely a MUST BUY!! All ages will like this cd :)

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Muzickidd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AMAZING!!!!!!
7/24/2009

Customer review by VLF218

5.0 stars 7/24/2009 by VLF218
by VLF218

OK so this CD is much different from Demi's first CD. She really steps out of the box and shows herself alot more since she worte most of the songs. I know that since Demi works with Disney some people think that this will be really popcorn-y but it really isnt it has a edgy sound and all of her songs are relateable to everyone at one point. Lets just say that you will find a song that relates to you. It really is amazing what this girl can do.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VLF218
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great CD
7/27/2009

Customer review by Rex2003

5.0 stars 7/27/2009 by Rex2003
by Rex2003

i have gotten this cd for my 12 year old. She loves it. i have not listen to it yet but her and her friends listen to it a lot. demi lovato is a great role model for girls and sometimes boys. i have heard her first cd and liked it so i am sure this cd is great too!!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rex2003
West Jefferson, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A Sweet Suprise!!!
3/10/2010

Customer review by DemiFan505

5.0 stars 3/10/2010 by DemiFan505
by DemiFan505

With few exceptions this CD will be a big hit with the family! Almost every song is about break-ups and over all not caring, but Demi Lovato's latest album is refreshing after listening to Miley Cyrus' kid friendly career go down the tubes and the trash you'll find in Brittany Spears or Ashley Tisdale songs. 4 songs will mention kissing, "Got Dynamite" is slightly violent, " kick senseless, my defenses," is in the chorus. These are the kind of songs that you will like to get stuck in your head but will leave with the impression that Demi Lovato is 16 going on 32. I hope this review was of some help to Demi fans like me!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DemiFan505
Lennon,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good CD
12/30/2009

Customer review by ILDeb

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by ILDeb
by ILDeb

My 11 yr old daughter loves this....what more can I say! :-)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILDeb
Chicago area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wow!
7/21/2009

Customer review by Steelers43

5.0 stars 7/21/2009 by Steelers43
by Steelers43

This is an amazing album! I love every song! Buy it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Steelers43
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!!!!
8/19/2011

Customer review by LovaticForever

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by LovaticForever
by LovaticForever

It's an amazing cd. Demi Lovato is amazing, beautiful, and very very talented. I can't wait to buy her newest albumn "Unbroken" on September 20, 2011!!! <3 :D

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovaticForever
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
10/18/2009

Customer review by 1miley1

5.0 stars 10/18/2009 by 1miley1
by 1miley1

i love this cd it is the best cd besides miley cyrus cd but i got the first cd she came out with and i love it and this know is even better (can you look at all my review and rate them) thank you for looking at my reviews

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1miley1
quakertown pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE
11/27/2009

Customer review by bubblie130

5.0 stars 11/27/2009 by bubblie130
by bubblie130

I loved Demi Lovato's first cd but when this one came out i was blown away with how amazing it was, and now i can't stop listening to it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bubblie130
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Demi Lovato
1/24/2010

Customer review by mommybusy

5.0 stars 1/24/2010 by mommybusy
by mommybusy

My daughter loves her music. Demi is so talented. She has fun songs to dance to. We love her music.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommybusy
Utica, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Top 50 contributor
demi rocks!!
11/28/2009

Customer review by ann11

5.0 stars 11/28/2009 by ann11
by ann11

very good cd demi is really good at singing i think that any selena fans would like demi lovato because this is a great cd i love demi so much suck a good cd!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ann11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a rocking cd
12/3/2009

Customer review by shoplover255

5.0 stars 12/3/2009 by shoplover255
by shoplover255

i love it so much that i have to use ot every day

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoplover255
brooklny ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
once again she did amazing
5/5/2013

Customer review by Jlionlovatic

5.0 stars 5/5/2013 by Jlionlovatic
by Jlionlovatic

i find her second album a lot more mature and the are many good songs in the album i think anyone would enjoy it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jlionlovatic
kissimmee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Her best album BY FAR.
9/5/2013

Customer review by emeek13

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by emeek13
by emeek13

Out of her four albums... this one is definitely my favorite. It has heavier rock to it, but also has really amazing slow R&B feel like songs. There's not one song on the album that isn't well produced or well written. A lot of her newer stuff has too much pop for my taste. This is my favorite.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emeek13
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Amazing Product and Artist!!
3/11/2014

Customer review by Amikah

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by Amikah
by Amikah

I absolutely LOVE this CD. Demi is gorgeous and sounds spectacular! My favorites are Stop The World, Got Dynamite, Solo and World Of Chances. The only problem here is that I was shipped a cracked case. Other than that, it's PERFECT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amikah
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loved it!
8/17/2013

Customer review by mickeysaystrue

5.0 stars 8/17/2013 by mickeysaystrue
by mickeysaystrue

I have been totally waiting to buy this AWESOME album! One of Demi's best musical art. Barely got here like two weeks ago

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mickeysaystrue
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My 5th favorite artist of all-time currrently!!!
11/6/2013

Customer review by LoveToWatchSanfordandson

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by LoveToWatchSanfordandson
by LoveToWatchSanfordandson

Well. she is right behind Taylor Swift, Tim McGraw, Brad Paisley, & her peer Selrena Gomez!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToWatchSanfordandson
Walker, Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AMAZINGGGG
12/27/2009

Customer review by TiffTiffRod

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by TiffTiffRod
by TiffTiffRod

Demi Is a very talented singer, and this album totally shows it. She did fine with and without the Jonas Brothers.Her voice is impowering and I recommend this album.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TiffTiffRod
RVW,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day