Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 26 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Great product for the price!
11/27/2013

Customer review by WalMartisNice

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by WalMartisNice
by WalMartisNice
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After browsing the web looking for a good product for a low price, between casually at Walmart.com and great was my surprise when halle RCA 100 feet RG 6 Coaxial Digital Cable for less than half the price in any other seller. Come to think that it would not be a product of quality, but to receive it, I could see that it is of very good quality and able to transmit HD Digital signal with excellent clarity. I am happy because with very little money solved a big problem of satellite TV signal. I recommend it to family and friends.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalMartisNice
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Solid cable
1/10/2017

Customer review by germ

5.0 stars 1/10/2017 by germ
by germ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Solid cable; performed as it should.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
germ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
coaxial cable
3/14/2012

Customer review by priscillaark

5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by priscillaark
by priscillaark

This is a excellent product to use for a tv antenna.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
priscillaark
DeQueen Ar.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ordered wrong thing but will use it
12/19/2016

Customer review by SuperReviewer

5.0 stars 12/19/2016 by SuperReviewer
by SuperReviewer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When the box came in I noticed immediately something was wrong by the weight. Rather than order a 6 foot coax cable, in error ordered a 100 foot roll of coax. Will keep it and use it, fixing to order an antenna, go to Netfilx or some other streaming company and dump the cable provider I have as they provide NOTHING to watch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuperReviewer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great price
10/3/2012

Customer review by exitz

5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by exitz
by exitz

just get a few cable ends and make the cable the perfect lenght.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
exitz
Kissimmee Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Poorly constructed product
9/30/2015

Customer review by Bosquebear

1.0 stars 9/30/2015 by Bosquebear
by Bosquebear

When I opened thes shipment , the plug was broken. It was impossible to screw the plug onto the tv. Had to return the cable. I have wasted a lot of time. I wish I had bought it locally, so I could replace the broken item more quickly.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bosquebear
Would recommend to a friend? No
very good cable
7/29/2016

Customer review by Rick

5.0 stars 7/29/2016 by Rick
by Rick
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

good product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bad connectors
10/28/2015

Customer review by Meme

3.0 stars 10/28/2015 by Meme
by Meme

The connectors are not as shown they don't look gold at all. Also the wire is incredibly thin and I wish I would've gotten heavier shielded wire.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meme
Would recommend to a friend? No
Would not stay connected
10/13/2012

Customer review by campinggran

1.0 stars 10/13/2012 by campinggran
by campinggran

I purchased to take on a camping trip in our RV. I used this cord to set up my portable satilitte dish. The connector kept backing it's self off the treaded connection to the dish and also the connection to the trailer. I could not figure out how this was being done because I tightened it extremely tight. Needless to say we didn't get to watch our TV the two weeks we were gone. Don't buy unless you want to keep reconnedting the cable daily and often.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
campinggran
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
A little disappointing
1/19/2011

Customer review by travelingon

2.0 stars 1/19/2011 by travelingon
by travelingon

Was happy to find the product as it seemed a great deal. However the connector broke first time we used it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
travelingon
Newton, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Advertisement and the real product
6/23/2015

Customer review by Milan

4.0 stars 6/23/2015 by Milan
by Milan

The coaxial cable works just fine, but the advertisement states that the connectors are gold-plated. The product I received was with standard silver-plated connectors. I don't mind getting the cheaper version since it works without any problems, but next time I will make sure I realize this before I pick up the product in the store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Milan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/27/2013

Customer review by PoppaShabba

3.0 stars 3/27/2013 by PoppaShabba
by PoppaShabba

I purchased this 100 foot cable to connect my Comcast to a wall mount. It appeared to work fine initially, then noticed issues. All of the TV's with cable began give a warning "Service Interrupted. Check Connections" . Somehow because the cable was defective and routed from the source box with the other cables throughout the house, it caused "interruptions" on all TV's. The cable could not be tightened as much as I would like and would nearly come a loose.

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PoppaShabba
Memphis TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The Coax For The Job
2/8/2015

Customer review by SanTan

5.0 stars 2/8/2015 by SanTan
by SanTan

It was better than I expected, it fit the job and worked perfect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SanTan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for HD TV set up Cable tv or Satellite TV
8/3/2014

Customer review by pebbles3159

5.0 stars 8/3/2014 by pebbles3159
by pebbles3159
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

works great with HD TV set up Cable tv or Satellite TV

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pebbles3159
Meridian MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Long and clear enough
1/9/2015

Customer review by ravi7hd

4.0 stars 1/9/2015 by ravi7hd
by ravi7hd

Working and great for me!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ravi7hd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Coaxial Cable Cord
11/9/2011

Customer review by MzShawtyLuv779

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by MzShawtyLuv779
by MzShawtyLuv779

I Got The: RCA 100' RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (Black)....Fast Through Store 2 Store....I Needed 2 Move My Computer, I Have Comcast, I Asked If I Could Get Another Cable Cord Was Willing 2 Pay 4 It....Well Needless 2 Say Comcast Doesn't Do That....So I Had 2 Find Another Way....So This Is The Way I Did It!!!!....My Sister Got 1 To Move Her Big Screen TV That Has Comcast On It....We Are Vary Happy And U Will Be 2....Thank U 4 Your Time....And Have A Great Holiday Season....Take Care

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MzShawtyLuv779
Rockford,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent
1/21/2016

Customer review by laracegirl

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by laracegirl
by laracegirl

works great for what i needed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
laracegirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great deal
5/22/2015

Customer review by smokyJames

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by smokyJames
by smokyJames

I bought the cable to go with antenna but found that the antenna cable that was provided was long enough. Keeping this for latter on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smokyJames
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
100 ft. coaxil was more than enough to do the job.
8/15/2013

Customer review by Ellbrinson

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by Ellbrinson
by Ellbrinson
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Quick delivery. Easy installation. Worked great. I was worried 100ft. might not do the job but it was more than enough to run from my living room to my bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ellbrinson
Asheville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
rg-6 coaxial cable , all good
8/20/2015

Customer review by Brian

4.0 stars 8/20/2015 by Brian
by Brian

all good

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews