Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-16 of 16 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/23/2011

Customer review by HasEveryNameBeenTaken

5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by HasEveryNameBeenTaken
by HasEveryNameBeenTaken

cable works great, half the price of others. no need to spend more.

Was this review helpful? (36) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HasEveryNameBeenTaken
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great quality hdmi cable for the price.
11/8/2011

Customer review by zab63

5.0 stars 11/8/2011 by zab63
by zab63

bought a 30 dollar 3' hdmi cable at radio shack and could not tell the difference,the 6' hdmi rca cable from walmart works just as well for half the price.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zab63
newark,nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/21/2010

Customer review by joeyboot

5.0 stars 7/21/2010 by joeyboot
by joeyboot

Works every bit as good as cables costing three times as much. Wouldn't hesitate to but another.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joeyboot
Central Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/10/2010

Customer review by WMCTshopper12

5.0 stars 10/10/2010 by WMCTshopper12
by WMCTshopper12

just as good as the big time brand name cables (Monster) at a lot less cost

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WMCTshopper12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
So far, meets my expectations
3/9/2012

Customer review by diymom28

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by diymom28
by diymom28

I don't know anything about cables, but got a new tv for Christmas. I read the reviews here and purchased the item. Great value, the first cable I bought was a lot more expensive and too short.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
diymom28
Orange Co. NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Much Worth It
4/21/2012

Customer review by jmh31091

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by jmh31091
by jmh31091

I went to Radio Shack and the cheapest HD connector I could find was $44.99. So I came to Walmart and found the same connector pretty much for at least $30 less, for the exact same effect!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmh31091
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
RCA 6' HDMI Cable
9/21/2012

Customer review by cosseeb

5.0 stars 9/21/2012 by cosseeb
by cosseeb

Glad that this cable was suggested by Walmart- it makes the DVD picture a much better quality with the new RCA Television. Good buy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cosseeb
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Price
5/8/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this because I needed it for my new RCA LCD HD television... so far I have not had any problems with the cable and it was a really great price.... you don't have to spend between $40 and $50 dollars just for an HDMI cable.....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
6' RCA HDMI Cable
4/26/2013

Customer review by Peachdiddy

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by Peachdiddy
by Peachdiddy

There really isn't much to say about this cable other than it does it's job and works great. And for the price you can't beat it. If you're unsure of which one to get, get this one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peachdiddy
Hibbing, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works Great
11/12/2012

Customer review by VeloMobile

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by VeloMobile
by VeloMobile

Straight to the point... It's a HDMI cable with high conductive contacts. I used it to connect my HD Blu-Ray player to my HD LCD TV. No problems found.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VeloMobile
NC USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 50 contributor
RCA 6' HDMI Cable
7/18/2012

Customer review by jrbrooks812

1.0 stars 7/18/2012 by jrbrooks812
by jrbrooks812

The image of the item I purchased is misleading. It appears on Walmart's website to be a gold-plated HDMI cable, but what was mailed to me was not. (The gold-plated cables tend to cost more and are reported to be better quality.)

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jrbrooks812
Frisco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Functional, but not great.
5/12/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 5/12/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Functional, but not great. Had some issues with input connection, and sometimes have to unplug and replug it in to get correct audio/visual. You get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Would not buy another re-furbished T.V.
6/15/2012

Customer review by Wobegone

2.0 stars 6/15/2012 by Wobegone
by Wobegone

From the time I started watching this re-furbished T.V. the sound has not been working correctly. It goes up and down without our using the remote.

Was this review helpful? (1) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wobegone
Maumelle, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good
10/29/2014

Customer review by monroencresident

4.0 stars 10/29/2014 by monroencresident
by monroencresident

i would by again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monroencresident
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Inexpensive and it shows
10/29/2014

Customer review by north45

3.0 stars 10/29/2014 by north45
by north45

Picture signal thru cable is poor Picture is dark You get what you pay for

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
north45
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
HDMI CORD
6/9/2015

Customer review by Nashville

1.0 stars 6/9/2015 by Nashville
by Nashville

Way too short for me to work with

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nashville
Would recommend to a friend? No