Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-18 of 18 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product
1/15/2010

Customer review by DanaRR

5.0 stars 1/15/2010 by DanaRR
by DanaRR

100% satisfied. Picture was exceptional, beyond my expectations. Cable is flexible and easy to work with.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DanaRR
Lakewood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
it is what it is
2/28/2011

Customer review by imacheapsk8

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by imacheapsk8
by imacheapsk8

its a decent coaxial cable at a great price (i paid $6.99 + .97 shipping to home)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
imacheapsk8
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Works well!
3/27/2011

Customer review by midwestmommy

5.0 stars 3/27/2011 by midwestmommy
by midwestmommy

Bought this in white for my daughter's room. It's a basic cable, but works great. I didn't need anything fancy so I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
midwestmommy
milwaukee, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice cable
12/13/2012

Customer review by asf1

4.0 stars 12/13/2012 by asf1
by asf1

unlike many inexpensive cables on the internet, this cable had the manufacturere molded endpieces. It is a very nice cable for the money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
asf1
MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value
1/11/2011

Customer review by PAShpr

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by PAShpr
by PAShpr

Product is as described. The white cord is useful for blending into a white wall background. This cord is being used to connect to my HD Satellite receiver to a wall plate.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PAShpr
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good for Decor
7/12/2010

Customer review by rodabegonia

5.0 stars 7/12/2010 by rodabegonia
by rodabegonia

We needed this cable to run along a wall and outside. Regular black cable would look too obtrusive. You don't even notice this white cable. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rodabegonia
Morrisville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Satisfied Customer
8/5/2010

Customer review by Hoptopsy

5.0 stars 8/5/2010 by Hoptopsy
by Hoptopsy

Product is as advertised and the price is exceptional. Free delivery to store is great. Went to the pickup counter and showed paperwork and received product. No waiting, no hassle.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hoptopsy
Feagaville, Md.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good one finally
5/26/2014

Customer review by sanam420

5.0 stars 5/26/2014 by sanam420
by sanam420

I was pleasantly surprise to find a better cable online from wallmart. I have visited couple of hotshot electronic stores. the cable half of this size was three times of the price and it was in black.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sanam420
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for TV Anetenna
9/22/2014

Customer review by BobZTwin

5.0 stars 9/22/2014 by BobZTwin
by BobZTwin

I bought this $7 white cable to replace the four coaxial cables I had attached together to connect the digital TV to the outside antenna. This cable works just as I hoped it would. The only drawback is that the cable is wound so tight in the package that you'll have to stretch it straight once you take it out of its package. I had to straighten the cable so that I could hide it inside a cable cover, which I use along the floor and wall to hide the coaxial cable. A good buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BobZTwin
Palm Bay, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/13/2012

Customer review by onanswer

5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by onanswer
by onanswer

Yes , I got a great value thankes foe making it so easy .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onanswer
lafayette la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Cheap Low Grade Product And A waste Of Money
11/18/2014

Customer review by Riverrose99

1.0 stars 11/18/2014 by Riverrose99
by Riverrose99

Waste of money! I purchased this Coaxial for a cable box I wanted to move my TV to a more suited location in my home, and the cables that my cable provider gave me were too short so I decided to buy the 25 foot RCA cable because most of the reviews were good, well the cable is cheap and it offers cheap low grade signal/performance The cable could not provide a good enough signal for a digital cable box, channels were not showing there was a good amount of signal loss. these cables are not good quality and I didn't feel like hassling with return shipping, so I tossed the cables in a closet, so it's back to the drawing board trying to find a quality cable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Riverrose99
Would recommend to a friend? No
Worst cable EVER. Waste of money.
12/7/2014

Customer review by TyDub

1.0 stars 12/7/2014 by TyDub
by TyDub

This is the poorest quality coaxial cable I've ever had. To the extent that it should be pulled from the shelves. Do not expect this cable to handle HD cable stations (such as local HD stations.) The cable will not be able to hold the signal if bent at all. You may get lucky and find a position will it will work, only to have the signal slowly degrade a short while later. I hate to write a negative review, but this cable is a piece of junk and every potential buyer should be warned of it. DO NOT BUY IT.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TyDub
Would recommend to a friend? No
PERFECTO
2/2/2015

Customer review by FUZZERELLI

5.0 stars 2/2/2015 by FUZZERELLI
by FUZZERELLI

JUST WHAT THE DOCTOR ORDERED

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FUZZERELLI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value, good quality
1/22/2011

Customer review by Boilerbop

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by Boilerbop
by Boilerbop

Met my expectations. I wish it was a little more flexible, but otherwise a good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boilerbop
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent cable for low price.
12/2/2013

Customer review by NewHomeBuyer526

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by NewHomeBuyer526
by NewHomeBuyer526

Needed a cable to wrap around the living room from one wall to the opposite side....and this one was just the length we needed and more! Blends in great with the baseboards also, and of course works like a charm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewHomeBuyer526
Warner Robins, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best price I could find for a 25' coaxial cable.
9/5/2011

Customer review by scnak2

4.0 stars 9/5/2011 by scnak2
by scnak2

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scnak2
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good for use in correct application
11/23/2013

Customer review by schnickers

4.0 stars 11/23/2013 by schnickers
by schnickers

I would consider this good for the correct product application. Because my HDTV is older, this wasn't able to accomplish a full multi-channel reception via outside antenna. Could only receive one channel and poorly. Hitachi tells me I need a converter box instead. Oh well, back the drawing board! Will need to return cable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
schnickers
milwaukee wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NOT HEAVY DUTY
6/23/2010

Customer review by Tausby

2.0 stars 6/23/2010 by Tausby
by Tausby

nice looking for didn't work. . was to thin to carry the waves for my satellite. .ending up getting a heavy duty cord

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tausby
Would recommend to a friend? No