Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-15 of 15 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Use it everyday
5/17/2011

Customer review by Bug613

5.0 stars 5/17/2011 by Bug613
by Bug613

I love the gridle most of all it's just perfect for a quick breakfast. I highly recomend this frying pan set

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bug613
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very good.
3/29/2011

Customer review by slickRickt

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by slickRickt
by slickRickt

The Faberware set is very good just do not use a harsh abrasive such as a brillo pad or wire abrasive.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slickRickt
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Products
1/11/2011

Customer review by MzYogi

4.0 stars 1/11/2011 by MzYogi
by MzYogi

I've had Farberware before and enjoyed it. There is nothing new to add, but I throughly enjoy using them. Be sure to not use metal utincils.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MzYogi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great cookware
3/4/2011

Customer review by lovesmisic

5.0 stars 3/4/2011 by lovesmisic
by lovesmisic

great lightweight durable easy to clean!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovesmisic
Odessa, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very light weight cookware.
3/23/2012

Customer review by gardenplot

3.0 stars 3/23/2012 by gardenplot
by gardenplot

I purchased this set specifically because of the griddle in which I am disappointed. Due to its very light weight, it does not stay flat when heated which causes batter, eggs, etc. to migrate to the middle rather than remain separated.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gardenplot
Would recommend to a friend? No
3/29/2012

Customer review by TxTwyla

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by TxTwyla
by TxTwyla

These three pans in one set is a great deal. However, note the sizes as the two skillets are small.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TxTwyla
Nairobi, Kenya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Much Better Than Expected
12/8/2011

Customer review by pilot494

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by pilot494
by pilot494

I was surprised at the quality of this product. I was skeptical when ordering because the cost was so reasonable. I am very pleased with the overall appearance and durability of this item. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pilot494
Prairie City, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
This set is much better than I expected
2/25/2012

Customer review by altonlady1103

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by altonlady1103
by altonlady1103

I didn't expect a lot from these because the price was so reasonable, but they are much better than I thought they'd be. I had a couple of old Teflon pans that were pitted....these pans are very easy to clean....just rinse them out with a bit of soap and they're clean....heat up well, cook well, everything is fine. I'm happy I bought them and use them every day now.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
altonlady1103
Alton, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price. Does the job.
3/23/2013

Customer review by Bufy

5.0 stars 3/23/2013 by Bufy
by Bufy

Only suggestion is to use a cooking spray with the griddle. I have used it frequently, but if the temperature is too low, pancakes may stick a bit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bufy
Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/3/2012

Customer review by wvdj88

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by wvdj88
by wvdj88

What little I have used them they seem to be a good item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wvdj88
Buckhannon, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
wonderful pans for a great price .
5/22/2013

Customer review by tonykeetay

5.0 stars 5/22/2013 by tonykeetay
by tonykeetay

Thank Thank you for this product it came right on time cheap and nice well pack thanks again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tonykeetay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT PANS
3/8/2012

Customer review by migizi43

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by migizi43
by migizi43

I love these pans. Easy to clean. I'll bet glue wouldn't stick. Terrific value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
migizi43
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Better than I thought
2/26/2013

Customer review by LordVampyre

4.0 stars 2/26/2013 by LordVampyre
by LordVampyre

Ive had Farberware in the past and wasnt too impressed with it. However, I must say these were a nice surprise. They arent elcheepo flim flimsy things that bend in two if you drop. So, good job Farberware, I will and have reevaluated your product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LordVampyre
Poplar bluff, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Already warped, purchased less than 9 months ago..
11/25/2012

Customer review by PDPpgh

2.0 stars 11/25/2012 by PDPpgh
by PDPpgh

In my opinion, the durability is very poor. We have been using the flat square griddle often and not only is is the non-stick finish discolored but the griddle is extremely warped. We have a gas stove so warped pans can happen with poor quality cookware. If you have a gas stove, I would not recommend this cookware set. This was a quick purchase for a decent price. Sorry, Farberware is normally a better quality brand but not for this set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PDPpgh
Northern Pittsburgh Suburbia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Had to return :(
2/13/2013

Customer review by aquariuskuromi

1.0 stars 2/13/2013 by aquariuskuromi
by aquariuskuromi

Unfortunately, all pans were not flat at the bottom. I don't know if it was due to shipping or if it was a manufacturing error. Oh well, I had to return it to the store the next day :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aquariuskuromi
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never