Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product
11/7/2011

Customer review by splainer

5.0 stars 11/7/2011 by splainer
by splainer

Helps me breathe through my nose at night, allows me to get to sleep easier and prevents my mouth from drying out from breathing through it. I've been using Breathe Right strips for several years now, and I plan to continue. I don't go to bed without one!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
splainer
Canton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Snooring or blocked nose? These will help!
11/12/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

May not offer a cure for snoring but fantastic for opening up the nasal passages. I have been unable to breath through my nose and sleep for ever and these have been brilliant. They don't seem to do much looking in the mirror but you'll feel the difference immediately breathing. Perfect for those who suffer swollen nasal tissues. I wear them in bed and when training and I see other athletes with them constantly. One thing; I have tried the clear and tan and find the tan stick better. Found a couple of the clear ones loose in the bed in the morning and they either fell off or I scratched them off due to itching. I have never had that problem with the tan ones.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/5/2011

Customer review by GiantsEagles

5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by GiantsEagles
by GiantsEagles

wonderful product. helps me sleep better each night

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GiantsEagles
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product
3/27/2011

Customer review by Mimiforwalmart

5.0 stars 3/27/2011 by Mimiforwalmart
by Mimiforwalmart

Breathe Right strips keep me from waking up in the night with problems caused from snoring or being out of breath. I am very grateful to be able to get this kind of help. The strips hold my nasal passages open.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mimiforwalmart
Mission Viejo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I do like original tan the best.
7/17/2011

Customer review by Susiesan

5.0 stars 7/17/2011 by Susiesan
by Susiesan

Why Can't I find those at La Mesa, CA. store ? The shelf is always empty!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Susiesan
La Mesa, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
this is a great product
6/14/2014

Customer review by truethful

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by truethful
by truethful

I love this nose strip the only problem is Wal-Mart does not supply them in the store on the selves for convenience to consumer. I have to order them online to get them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
truethful
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Breath Right Tan Small/Medium Nasal Strips
6/6/2015

Customer review by Tommy

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by Tommy
by Tommy

I was using the Equate brand nasal strips & found them to be unsatisfactory for me because they didn't stay on my nose well. Instead, I switched to the Breath Right brand & found that hold of much better for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works for us
1/4/2015

Customer review by DontReallyNeedMyName

5.0 stars 1/4/2015 by DontReallyNeedMyName
by DontReallyNeedMyName

Easy breathing, less snoring. Great for mouth breathers' spouses.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DontReallyNeedMyName
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
4/11/2014

Customer review by cpcjr

5.0 stars 4/11/2014 by cpcjr
by cpcjr

as advertised. also delivered when stated

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cpcjr
memphis, tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/2/2012

Customer review by NorcalMom3

4.0 stars 7/2/2012 by NorcalMom3
by NorcalMom3

worked well. The only draw back it the sticky after left on your nose. I had to scrub a bit to get it off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NorcalMom3
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Helps decrease snoring
12/5/2013

Customer review by Maranna

4.0 stars 12/5/2013 by Maranna
by Maranna

So glad Walmart carries the original in the small/med. The other types of Breathe Right don't work as well as these do. I've tried other brands, trying to save money, but they don't work as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maranna
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I prefer Breathe Right Advanced
11/28/2013

Customer review by msjinabq

2.0 stars 11/28/2013 by msjinabq
by msjinabq

This box is the original Breathe Right strips. They are not as good as the "advanced" newer strips AND what I really don't like about them is that the adhesive is SO powerful. They are hard to get off, even in the shower. I'm not sure I will use all of them for that reason alone. I feel like I'm peeling my skin off when I try to get it off even after being in the shower or holding a wet washcloth over the stop to hopefully loosen it up. I like breathe right strips as a rule, but not this box.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msjinabq
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The size is important
5/27/2014

Customer review by pacobitt

1.0 stars 5/27/2014 by pacobitt
by pacobitt

I was glad to find the tan small medium size on line, they are very difficult to find in the retail stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pacobitt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.