Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

How Wonderful!
2/20/2010

Customer review by Gr8fulLady

5.0 stars 2/20/2010 by Gr8fulLady
by Gr8fulLady

For those that have a stuffy nose, especially at night .........Breathe Right strips are a godsend! Sleep is so much sweeter ......prevents snoring........less frequent headaches upon awakening..... Just a truly wonderful product! The generic strips are no comparison!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gr8fulLady
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
better than the new & improved
4/11/2013

Customer review by RFO3

5.0 stars 4/11/2013 by RFO3
by RFO3

I've used "Breathe Right" strips off and on for years. I purchased a box of the clear plastic strips "new & improved". They wouldn't stay attached to my nostrils. Same for the "enhanced" strips. Finally found the originals in large at WalMart. Happy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RFO3
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/18/2013

Customer review by CG252

5.0 stars 5/18/2013 by CG252
by CG252

My husband uses these every night ... the "Original Tan" seem to stick better than the Clear.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CG252
Plymouth, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product
4/28/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 4/28/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Bought for my 59 years old mom, helps her breate better during sleep. Did not entirely stop snoring, I guess hers was not a minor problem.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Istanbul
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Change is not always for the better!
11/25/2013

Customer review by AICPA

2.0 stars 11/25/2013 by AICPA
by AICPA

I have been using this brand name product for more than a decade, and always satisfied. That is, until recently when they changed it all with fancy names such as "Advanced, "Extra" and so on. Now, using the new "improved" ones, I sometimes wake up with my mouth open, causing dry mouth. This never happened before (before they made the changes). Also, seems like the elastic material embedded inside loose their elasticity after a few hours. Also, the old ones were low-key while new ones are too obvious and plain ugly. Public gets excited whenever there is a change, but change is not always for the better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AICPA
San Mateo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
large tan breathe right strips
11/10/2013

Customer review by papamoz

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by papamoz
by papamoz

only strips that work

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
papamoz
Fostoria, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nasal strips
11/12/2014

Customer review by BuckeyeF

5.0 stars 11/12/2014 by BuckeyeF
by BuckeyeF

These are the best and easiest nasal strips to use. The lining they use is very nice for sensitive skin. These are the only ones I've found with this feature.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuckeyeF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very useful for people with post nasal drip, etc
12/15/2013

Customer review by thephysicsdoc

5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by thephysicsdoc
by thephysicsdoc

My wife uses these every time she goes to sleep. Without them, she cannot keep her nose clear enough to sleep comfortably. With them, the situation is much better. They are easy to use and completely drug-free. A great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thephysicsdoc
Far Rockaway, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The only strip that stays on 9 - 12 hours
7/22/2014

Customer review by Icedoc

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by Icedoc
by Icedoc

It sticks so good that I put a piece of tissue in the center so I can take it off in the morning. I have tried some other brands but they all come off before I wake up. Breath Right is the only brand I buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Icedoc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy, and no drugs.
5/9/2015

Customer review by projectrunway

5.0 stars 5/9/2015 by projectrunway
by projectrunway

I use this product often. Keep them in my bed side table as well as in the medicine cabinet. Breath Rights have adhesive and are not something I can just pull off. They will come off easy if you use a soapy wash cloth in a circular motion and work it from the outside in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
projectrunway
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
great health item
10/30/2013

Customer review by kurt88

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by kurt88
by kurt88

they help me breath better when sleeping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kurt88
Caliente, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Nose Strips
9/28/2014

Customer review by goldeagle1p3

5.0 stars 9/28/2014 by goldeagle1p3
by goldeagle1p3

Great Nose strips .. I am a large man and these large ones fit very well and help with clearing your passage in your nose to breath better.. I have allergies and I snore this is why I use them... When I ordered these I ordered a box of 30 count and to my surprise they sent me a extra ten count of some extra strong better ones free with my order... I am not saying they will do the same for you; I just thought it was very cool of them... I recommend this product to the ones that want just have that little extra nose clearing if a nose breather for sleeping or activity and need that extra... ****Heck maybe the night spiders when you sleep it will allow the bigger ones come in...lol... just kidding****

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goldeagle1p3
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Breathright
6/10/2015

Customer review by Chuck

5.0 stars 6/10/2015 by Chuck
by Chuck

Works great. I only wish Walmart would carry them at their stores so I wouldn't hav to buy them online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chuck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product for temporary use
4/22/2014

Customer review by walang

4.0 stars 4/22/2014 by walang
by walang

These strips work great, but after a few weeks of using them, the skin on your nose starts to hurt a little. I tried these and the clear ones and they both have very sticky glue on them that also leaves a slight residue. They work great, but I would recommend for temporary use only.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walang
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
We need good generic!
5/3/2014

Customer review by breather2

4.0 stars 5/3/2014 by breather2
by breather2

Manufacturer of Breathe Right has already lost his patent. So, isn't it time for somebody (here, or overseas) to come up with a good adhesive (now that technology allows- I'm sure it's not just 3M that can make good adhesives) and then to manufacture similar product at lower price? They would make a killing worldwide in money. Yes, I am upset about Breathe Right being unnecessarily expensive (their cost must be about 80 cents a box.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
breather2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.