Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

27 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

27 reviews | 4 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-20 of 27 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Great roduct that will last for years to come
9/13/2011

Customer review by LunchLady73

5.0 stars 9/13/2011 by LunchLady73
by LunchLady73

I still own and use the set that was bougth as a wedding gift over 20 years ago plus a pot that was my grandmothers.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LunchLady73
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/24/2011

Customer review by dmode

5.0 stars 12/24/2011 by dmode
by dmode

I HAVE A SET THAT BELONGS TO MY MOM AND SHE GAVE THEM TO ME FOR MY WEDDING AND I HAD THEM FOR OVER 22 YRS. PLUS THE YEARS THAT SHE'S HAD THEM MAY ABOUT ANOTHER GOOD 40 YRS. I'M NOT EXACT BUT THEY ARE IN GOOD CONDITION STILL. I'M GLAD I FOUND A SITE THAT HAS THE PRODUCTS SO I CAN START MY OWN COLLECTION. WITH A NEW SET THANK FOR YOUR PRODUCTS I LOVE THEM.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dmode
LOS ANGELES CALIFORNIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Owned these for 30 years
5/7/2012

Customer review by SumpthinCookin

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by SumpthinCookin
by SumpthinCookin

I bought a set of Revereware in 1982.....still have them, still use them. I've switched to a lot of cast iron, but these pots still get used quite a bit and, with a little elbow grease on occasion, still look good. They're stainless, not too thin, durable, and are a great value. I've made everything in these pots, from beer to roasted butternut squash soup with a hint of maple, jalapeno, and cream.....mmmmmm, beer!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SumpthinCookin
Left Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
BEST COOKWARE EVER!
12/30/2013

Customer review by MSDEBBIE562

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by MSDEBBIE562
by MSDEBBIE562

Growing up, I remember Revere well. So it only made sense to buy this brand for my household. That was back in the 80's. I am so pleased it is still offered! Everything cooks evenly and I really think that has to do with the stainless steel construction and copper bottom. Great retro design, comfortable handles, easy to use and clean. Compared to other cookware, this is soooo much better in quality. I have noted a difference between my Revere ware copper bottom skillet (love) and another Revere skillet with a steel bottom I found at the outlet. I dare say I will only use the copper bottom pans. That steel bottomed skillet does not do the Revere brand justice. Perfect in every way :)

MSDEBBIE562
Long Beach, CA 90805, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is so good that it is still available after 65 yrs.
12/6/2012

Customer review by Beckster

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by Beckster
by Beckster

The copper clad pots and pans are wonderful. I still have the pots and pans that my mother bought 65 yrs. ago. A quality product that heats up quickly and isn't heavy to lift. Cleans easily and you don't have to worry about scratching the surface of the pans.

Beckster
61107
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love my new Revere ware!
9/14/2011

Customer review by Samegr8stuff

5.0 stars 9/14/2011 by Samegr8stuff
by Samegr8stuff

I have Revere ware that is 20 yrs old, and my mom's set is from the 1960's. The new set is the same great revere ware I've always loved. Now my mother, myself and my daughter all have the same pots and pans!

Samegr8stuff
29601
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent product.
8/16/2013

Customer review by Luvbeinghome

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by Luvbeinghome
by Luvbeinghome

We bought ourselves this set over 20 years ago when we were first married. Twenty-one years and 6 children later, this cookware is still in pristine condition.

Luvbeinghome
84037
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
EASY TO CLEAN, LONG-LASTING QUALITY
2/25/2012

Customer review by LuvRevere

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by LuvRevere
by LuvRevere

I HAVE BEEN WAITING TO PURCHASE MY OWN REVERE SET. MY MOTHER HAS HAD HER SET FOR 48 YEARS, IT WAS A WEDDING GIFT AND HAS LASTED ALL THESE YEARS OF EVERYDAY USE. SHE HAS BOUGHT OTHER POTS AND PANS THROUGHOUT THE YEARS--BUT HAS KEPT THE REVERE SET AND GOT RID OF OTHERS DUE TO WEAR-AND-TEAR.L

LuvRevere
04092
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Revereware Pots
2/18/2013

Customer review by Mackamom

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by Mackamom
by Mackamom

I have been using my set of Revereware pots and pans for 42 years. On Gas Stoves, Electric stoves , a Wood stove for 15 years and now on a ceramic stove top. My set is excellent quality. I love it.

Mackamom
6401
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Pans
2/5/2011

Customer review by bakingchick

5.0 stars 2/5/2011 by bakingchick
by bakingchick

My mother got a set when she married back in 1967. I now have these pans! They are better than the Emeril's pots and pans that we purchased last year. We only use plastic spoons for stirring, no metal and yet the coating is flaking off. In one year. While the Copper Clad Revere Ware is still going strong! Spend less money and purchase these.....you will be able to pass them on to children and grandchildren. No flaking, no disappointment .

bakingchick
60433
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This pot and pan set does last a lifetime!
5/9/2011

Customer review by gidget

5.0 stars 5/9/2011 by gidget
by gidget

My mother received her set in 1956 at her wedding shower. They were passed to me twenty years later. They are still in use and in great shape. I needed extra pots and pans to cook for my thirteen grandchildren and their parents.

gidget
77651
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Long lasting, great family cooking
12/12/2011

Customer review by FairNettie

5.0 stars 12/12/2011 by FairNettie
by FairNettie

My mother bought this exact set for my wedding. Thirty four years later, they are still perfect! Though my mother is no longer with us, I think of her when I pull these out. They have cooked many a family meal and holiday meal. I am so glad to see they haven't changed.

FairNettie
46224
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My Rever Ware
2/10/2011

Customer review by annmarie1948

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by annmarie1948
by annmarie1948

I have been using Revere Ware since 1986 and it is the best but in all new sets can not find the steamer which I just love I have not bought any other pans since then as they last like Iron these are the best and will never change

annmarie1948
06511
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Belive the Warranty
12/18/2010

Customer review by suitesue

5.0 stars 12/18/2010 by suitesue
by suitesue

When I received my Copper Clad Cookware Set and saw the 25 Year Limited Warranty I laughed! I am now looking to buy a set for my youngest of four daughters. Both she and my pans are the same age... 30 years old. My cookware still looks and cooks like new, I've burnt food to the bottom for the pans and you just cover it with water and cook it back off, a little steel wool and your good to go. If food starts to stick just remove from heat, wait a minute and it will release. I don't have to worry about using plastic utensils and I've never had to throw out a pan. 30 years and still going strong!

suitesue
42262
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Revere Ware Copper stainless cald pots
8/27/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We love the pots. We have four different sizes pots with lids. We bought them 62 years ago and they are still like new. Patient #2272609. Made under process patient #236973 Clinton, IL.

An anonymous customer
60521
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Since 1966
3/26/2011

Customer review by bonnielu

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by bonnielu
by bonnielu

I have had these since 1966 and they are still going strong. Nothing, I mean nothing I have ever owned has lasted this long and in such good condition. They clean like a dream and look as good as new. I am about to buy a set as a gift.

bonnielu
21703
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
corningware is the best can use it to cook serve store food. Multi tasking ceramic dishes.
12/29/2011

Customer review by cheffy

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by cheffy
by cheffy

Pre viously had REVERE WARE copper clad pots and frying pants. They have lasted at least 30 years. These must do the same. They were wonderful.

cheffy
11542
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love the copper bottom
12/18/2011

Customer review by AptMom

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by AptMom
by AptMom

World Kitchen was having a great sale so I thought I would purchase these for my daughter for Christmas. I have had the Revere Copper Clad for 25 years and my daughter wanted a set for her first apartment because she loves to cook with them too. They are the same great quality that they were 25 years ago. The service was great and everything I ordered came very timely.

AptMom
62526
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This cleans up so good!!
12/16/2012

Customer review by Nana29

4.0 stars 12/16/2012 by Nana29
by Nana29

I've been using my Revere cookwear for 56 years and its still going. I look for it at estate sales and buy more pieces. I also have muffin tins, cookie pans and I give them as gifts. I especially like the 1-1 1/2 quart pans now its just the 2 of us again. I've burned stuff and they clean up so good.

Nana29
36109
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I have used Revere copper clad for years
5/18/2012

Customer review by newyorkgirl

4.0 stars 5/18/2012 by newyorkgirl
by newyorkgirl

My daughter is always asking if she can have my Revere so when I discovered it on your site I ordered a set for her. She is thrilled. I also bought one for my other daughter.

newyorkgirl
30075
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews