Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

High Voltage!!!
9/28/2009

Customer review by RatedRko89

5.0 stars 9/28/2009 by RatedRko89
by RatedRko89

The first Crank was pretty crazy and the second one beats it! Some of the scenes are a little questionable but hey which movie doesn't. Overall this movie is action packed and a bit more graphic than the first (be warned!). I was very satisfied with this movie and I would definately recommend this movie to mature audiences.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RatedRko89
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
TERRIBLE
6/29/2012

Customer review by STLSALE

1.0 stars 6/29/2012 by STLSALE
by STLSALE

The only movie worse than this one was the first Crank. I saw The Mechanic and Transporter 3, and could not get enough Jason Statham. What a mistake--Crank and Crank 2 were THE WORST two movies I have seen since I made the mistake of buying the Paranormal Series Walmart sold.. Yes, there was action, but that's about it. What is with the cartoon word blurbs inserted throughout ?? I tried to get rid of them, but no one will take them, and since they were Blu-Ray, I hate to just pitch them out, but I will NEVER watch them again. I am waiting for Best Buy to have a buy back day that they supposedly have once a quarter. I would NEVER tell anyone to buy these two movies. What a waste of money

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
STLSALE
SARASOTA, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
10/2/2009

Customer review by MsBear1

3.0 stars 10/2/2009 by MsBear1
by MsBear1

Just a movie with stupid lines, and a whole lot of nakedness, and unrealities.

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsBear1
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/8/2009

Customer review by Numbr1Utahmom

5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by Numbr1Utahmom
by Numbr1Utahmom

My husband and I love this movie! Lots of action....especially the scean on the race track ;-D Men, you will love this movie for sure!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Numbr1Utahmom
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Top 500 contributor
1/29/2013

Customer review by ash614

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by ash614
by ash614

Every thing that Jason Stratham is in is exciting and good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ash614
Ellenton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A lot of action loved it
10/4/2009

Customer review by alfredo347

5.0 stars 10/4/2009 by alfredo347
by alfredo347

from the beginning to the end this movie was full of action I would recomend it to everybody to buy it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alfredo347
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
darn. good
5/19/2015

Customer review by donna

4.0 stars 5/19/2015 by donna
by donna

This movie is funny and sexy and i really liked it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
donna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Juiced up action
7/30/2012

Customer review by 2131

4.0 stars 7/30/2012 by 2131
by 2131

Crank 2 High Voltage is what any action fan desires. Lots of funny puns and overall hysteirical. The movie has plenty of action violence to please all action movie fan. Plus, it completes the Jason Statham collection for all Jason Statham fans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2131
Taylor, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Top 500 contributor