Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 77 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

77 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

77 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
46
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 stars
5
1-20 of 77 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews
the problem is...
7/17/2012

Customer review by cockatiellover122

2.0 stars 7/17/2012 by cockatiellover122
by cockatiellover122

well i use this over my covergirl foundation (natureluxe) i won't recommend it cause it showed my facial hair it make's you're make up look messy and smeared & blochey so only use two swipe's off it for it to look natural

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cockatiellover122
Clarkston,Washington
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Never
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:14 - 18
I really like using this product. ...
3/8/2017

Customer review by Smily50

4.0 stars 3/8/2017 by Smily50
by Smily50

I think you should try it, it works great...... we love using it. (Me and my daughter's). I know your gonna love it.!!!

Smily50
Frot Worth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Great way to shop.
1/9/2017

Customer review by Musicouzts

5.0 stars 1/9/2017 by Musicouzts
by Musicouzts
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great way to shop. I couldn't find this product in any stores but Wal Mart had it on line. Great natural looking coverage and good price delivered to our door.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Musicouzts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A decent powder
10/19/2012

Customer review by SDLS21

3.0 stars 10/19/2012 by SDLS21
by SDLS21

This powder has a light to medium coverage. I used it to set my foundation, but I do not feel it would cover many imperfections on it's own. It has a natural matte finish, and hides pores well. The compact is convenient, and includes and nice sized mirror.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SDLS21
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Good product
10/16/2016

Customer review by Brenda

4.0 stars 10/16/2016 by Brenda
by Brenda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brenda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simply powder foundation Medium light 535.
9/15/2016

Customer review by Sc1414

5.0 stars 9/15/2016 by Sc1414
by Sc1414

Why do you remove shades. Been using one and now it's not available anymore. Very upsetting.

Sc1414
Athens ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
online is never out!!
12/21/2013

Customer review by rainwhisper

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by rainwhisper
by rainwhisper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I started using Walmart online because the leggings I like are not carried in any of the stores. Now I order whatever I want that isn't in the stores. Here in Las Vegas you would think they would restock better. However not the case. I shop on Sundays and every Sunday the stores here are out of the most popular items. I can shop online to pick up what I know won't be in stock and pick up other items I usually get to make the free shipping. Very convenient.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rainwhisper
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This has nice coverAge
2/9/2016

Customer review by Ladymisslullaby

4.0 stars 2/9/2016 by Ladymisslullaby
by Ladymisslullaby

Over all it does the job but theres too many too choose from. Its great but its not a product to die for. Would be better if they created one that will cover up instantly. Making your face flawless.

Ladymisslullaby
ANCHORAGE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Normal
I don't get it
1/4/2016

Customer review by Sue290

1.0 stars 1/4/2016 by Sue290
by Sue290

Such great reviews so I thought I'd try it. There's practically no product transferring to my face. In fact, there's practically none transferring to the sponge. Zero coverage.

Sue290
Aledo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Normal
Simply the Best
5/16/2012

Customer review by glamgal79

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by glamgal79
by glamgal79

I've used Simply Powder since it came out, which is at least 15 years now. I still love it. I provides adjustable coverage, so it's up to me if I want a sheer, barely-there look or a full-coverage evening look. I adore this & will continue to use it!

glamgal79
Westminster, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing product can't believe I ever strayed
5/2/2011

Customer review by CrystalleBlue

5.0 stars 5/2/2011 by CrystalleBlue
by CrystalleBlue

I have odd oily,acne prone combo skin.Liquid makeup was always a streaky mess on my face that would oxidize (turn orange)by lunchtime.Not a good look for a 16 year old girl or a 30 something busy wife &mother of 2. This was a Godsend then & now TY CG

CrystalleBlue
Mustang,Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love this
11/7/2011

Customer review by allie81

4.0 stars 11/7/2011 by allie81
by allie81

I like this a lot. It covers well, matches my skin tone, and isn't cakey. Took off one star bc I didn't like having to put the compact together & I also wish the sponge didn't sit on top of the product- a separate compartment for that would be great!

allie81
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I Miss My Color but Love this Product!!
6/3/2012

Customer review by Onejewel

5.0 stars 6/3/2012 by Onejewel
by Onejewel

Discovered this product a few years ago & I loved it, but they stopped selling my color (soft honey) in stores. I can't find it anywhere! I don't like liquid foundation, especially in summer. Please put soft honey back in stores & add more colors!!!

Onejewel
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointed
5/15/2011

Customer review by Snooky

1.0 stars 5/15/2011 by Snooky
by Snooky

I purchased this product only because I cannot find Ultimate Finish in #430 Classic Beige anymore, anywhere & see that it's not showing as an available colour on this site. On my skin, which is fine pored & pretty fair, this product went on chalky.

Snooky
Vancouver, BC Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Used for Years - Blemish Prone Dry Combo Skin
1/27/2011

Customer review by CGSkipper

5.0 stars 1/27/2011 by CGSkipper
by CGSkipper

I have dry/combo skin that is prone to breakouts. I found that if you use a Concealer cover stick on top of a blemish and then "pat" this powder over top - it works wonders. To avoid "cakey" look, use a regular pad & not the foam pad comes with it.

CGSkipper
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
9/28/2009

Customer review by annsimm

5.0 stars 9/28/2009 by annsimm
by annsimm

Easy to apply with sponge; lasts all day. Still looks good after a full day of work. Live in a very warm and humid climat. made the mistake to try Simply Ageless (with the Olay in it). only used it for 2 or 3 days. Back to Simply Powder in a hurry!

annsimm
Albany, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Makeup-Many Ways!!!
1/25/2009

Customer review by MrsGberry

5.0 stars 1/25/2009 by MrsGberry
by MrsGberry

My way of getting good coverage is to use a conceler under to cover blotches. You dont have to cake it on your face and you still get natural coverage. I also break it down to crumbles and apply with the pad and blend with the brush and its great!

MrsGberry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OKAY...
8/6/2008

Customer review by Carebearluver

4.0 stars 8/6/2008 by Carebearluver
by Carebearluver

i have oily skin so i use clean makeups oil control liquid foundation but it still gets a little oily so i used this to make it less oily and it did but i dont ove it that much but i wuld recommened it (but changing to clean makeup pressed powder)

Carebearluver
Bel Air MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FANTASTIC!!!!!
1/25/2008

Customer review by anam

5.0 stars 1/25/2008 by anam
by anam

I personally have oily skin, but I honestly like that little bit of sheen on the skin. With this powder, it not only covers beautifully, it sort of gives off a luminous glow. It does not make your skin look completely matte. I give it two thumbs up!

anam
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this powder, but looking for better shade
4/18/2011

Customer review by Agirl

4.0 stars 4/18/2011 by Agirl
by Agirl

I love this powder. To me, it's comparable to Mac Studio Foundation Powder at a much better price. I use classic ivory, but need a better shade. I am Asian with medium light skin with yellow undertones. Any suggestions on which shade I should try?

Agirl
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews