Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 43 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
Great Toy on all Levels!!
10/11/2009

Customer review by nsj240

5.0 stars 10/11/2009 by nsj240
by nsj240

This Wagon with Mega Blocks is an Amazing toy! My son started with a bag of mega blocks when he was around 1 1/2months old. He loved to Build with his Mega Blocks & When we seen the wagon with the extra Mega Blocks in an isle I HAD to get it for him. We've had this toy over 6months it's VERY STURDY! My son loves to use the handle tro build things on it, or just throw all of his toys in it dump them out, & put them all back in. He's never got into pulling it yet though, I was hoping he would. It's been left outside for a week when I was sick with flu & It's still in perfect condition It's been rained on many times & the sticker has stayed on through it all as well. My son especially likes to squeeze in it and me take him for rides around the house or yard. This toy has all sorts of uses if you use your Imagination for your son, and I think he will be able to use this toy for another yr or two. :) I know His Mega Blocks will be a Fav for a long time, untill we can go to smaller legos anyway. Great Buy & Worth Every Penny! :) & I agree EVERY child should have Mega Blocks!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nsj240
North Eastern, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Toy
3/25/2008

Customer review by ThaMommy

5.0 stars 3/25/2008 by ThaMommy
by ThaMommy

I order this for my 18 month old son. He has been playing with mega bloks for months now and I thought it would be a good addition. He LOVES it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThaMommy
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice to have as a whole set
3/21/2011

Customer review by Pricebargainer

4.0 stars 3/21/2011 by Pricebargainer
by Pricebargainer

My son enjoys pulling and sitting in the wagon for someone to push him around. My purpose of buying it is to use as a toy organizer for the blocks, but it doesn't hold all 80 blocks in a bag that I bought.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pricebargainer
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not enough blocks
10/11/2009

Customer review by GrandmaKpr

3.0 stars 10/11/2009 by GrandmaKpr
by GrandmaKpr

The tiny bag of blocks inside the wagon was very disappointing. I expected the wagon to be full of blocks. Now I have to find somewhere to order more blocks. Otherwise, it is a nice wagon to store the blocks in, if only there were more blocks!

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaKpr
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
A great First Birthday gift
11/28/2010

Customer review by mommylovestosave

5.0 stars 11/28/2010 by mommylovestosave
by mommylovestosave

My husband and I purchased this for our son's first birthday and loves the blocks and the wagon. When I bought it in August it was then $35 I thought the price was a little high but I am glad that I got it. He loves putting the blocks in and out of the wagon. I would recommend to buy more of the mega blocks because it only comes with around 25 blocks. But it is perfect for age one and up. He is now 15 months old and I hope that he continues to use it for a while to come. I would recommend this to everyone for a boy or a girl.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommylovestosave
Hazard, Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
11/26/2007

Customer review by kidstobuyfor

5.0 stars 11/26/2007 by kidstobuyfor
by kidstobuyfor

I bought this for my friends 2 year old son for his birthday, and he absolutely loves it. He is always playing with it, loves the fact you can build off the side of it. He also drags everything around in the wagon, has a great time. Its extremely sturdy (he likes climbing in the wagon himself), and hasn't broken it yet!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kidstobuyfor
Vancouver, BC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent
3/4/2009

Customer review by j1975

5.0 stars 3/4/2009 by j1975
by j1975

my son loves this,he plays with it all the time

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
j1975
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
really cute
9/17/2009

Customer review by madysgram

5.0 stars 9/17/2009 by madysgram
by madysgram

This wagon was just what I was looking for. Small enought for inside and can still be used outside. Mady loves to pull her toys around in it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madysgram
Wapwallopen, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sturdy product!
12/31/2010

Customer review by ForestQueen2

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by ForestQueen2
by ForestQueen2

My 22 month old grandson loves it! He got it for Christmas. He puts everything in here to pull around the house!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ForestQueen2
Trenton, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THIS TOY
1/11/2011

Customer review by tired2976

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by tired2976
by tired2976

my son absolutely LOVE this Toy. HE BUILDS AND BUILDS AND BUILDS and what so nice about it is that he could move around with it........ i really and truly love this......

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tired2976
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy for a 1 year old
8/30/2011

Customer review by nvest72

5.0 stars 8/30/2011 by nvest72
by nvest72

My nephew loved this gift. He isn't quite walking yet, but was able to stand and push the wagon. We didn't think there were enough blocks when we ordered it, but actually there were plenty for him to get started with. If it was for a little older child I would recommend buying extra blocks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nvest72
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
1/4/2012

Customer review by Wynda

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by Wynda
by Wynda

15-month old likes the wagon more than the blocks! He likes to throw all the blocks out and climb in and out of the wagon. When he's not in the wagon, he's pushing it around after filling it up with all his toys. He's not quite big enough to pull it yet, but I'm sure that will come soon. It's a great toy for a little one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wynda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simple but effective
1/9/2012

Customer review by HappyMommyOfThreeInAZ

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by HappyMommyOfThreeInAZ
by HappyMommyOfThreeInAZ

Bought this for my 20 month old son for Christmas mainly for the wagon. He really hasn't shown much interest in the blocks but loves to put other toys in the wagon or climb in himself. Great economical alternative for a child's first wagon

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyMommyOfThreeInAZ
Chandler AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute
12/31/2010

Customer review by HemetMommyOf2

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by HemetMommyOf2
by HemetMommyOf2

The wagon comes with just enough mega blocks. My daughter actually pulls my son around in this wagon. LOL

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HemetMommyOf2
Hemet, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
gift for grandbaby
1/15/2012

Customer review by jt56

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by jt56
by jt56

bought this product for my 18 month old grandson for christmas. he loved it. it keeps him busy for hours. helps develope his motor skills and thinking. overall it was a good purchase

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jt56
oklahoma city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
great toy
5/9/2012

Customer review by lwebster

5.0 stars 5/9/2012 by lwebster
by lwebster

purchased this for my nephew's first birthday. he loved that he can push it around, dump the blocks out, build with the blocks, etc. every little boy needs legos! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lwebster
My little nephew loves it!
11/21/2012

Customer review by Danny78758

5.0 stars 11/21/2012 by Danny78758
by Danny78758

I gave this to my 2 yr. old nephew along with 80 blocks and he loves it! He loves pulling it around the house and then dumping the blocks out. He plays with The blocks for awhile , but for right now he's more interested In the wheeling around part!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Danny78758
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
two for one
7/21/2011

Customer review by tiggypooh04

4.0 stars 7/21/2011 by tiggypooh04
by tiggypooh04

I was very pleased when I picked this up from the store but the best surprise was when I checked on my 1 year old grandson playing with his wagon and found his big sister my oldest grandchild, 14 years old playing with the blocks! She loved this too. A good gift for any mother or grandmother.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiggypooh04
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute wagon
6/27/2011

Customer review by deweypugmcgruff

4.0 stars 6/27/2011 by deweypugmcgruff
by deweypugmcgruff

The wagon is great and it comes with a few Mega Bloks, too. I like that while you can use it with the Mega Bloks, it works perfectly as just a little plastic wagon. The handle design is nice, as it lays back over the wagon instead of sticking straight up in the air. It rolls well and is a good size for young children. It's a great gift for toddlers, and even if they already have it, they could always use one for inside and one for outside. I think it is a little overpriced, though, and I got it on a rollback. If the price was lower, I would have rated it better.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deweypugmcgruff
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/12/2012

Customer review by beerbelly

4.0 stars 1/12/2012 by beerbelly
by beerbelly

my parents sent me money to get things for my family for the holiday so i figured a wagon would be a good choice for my 3 yr old. not so the only thing he has used this for is to climb over a door used to keep him in the living room and to stand on trying to get into our two locked upstairs bedrooms... what was i thinking, that my son would use it for pulling his stuffed animals around instead of using for escape reasons.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beerbelly
warnerville.ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews