Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not quite what I expected
5/31/2012

Customer review by Jeroki

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by Jeroki
by Jeroki

As a huge Stargate SG-1, I was delighted to find all the seasons listed here at such a reasonable price. I already had the first 4 seasons, so I wanted to buy the rest. The first four seasons I have as boxed sets, so the pictures with of the product were important as they were of the boxed sets. Just recieved Seasons 5-10 today. Definitely not what I expected. THEY ARE NOT BOXED SETS. Nope. Each season is in one DVD case with completely different art on the cases than the boxed sets. They are white whereas the boxed sets are more colorful. It was very disappointing. I feel like I have been misled. To be honest, if I had known that they were a different packaging from the boxed sets, I would not have purchased them here, opting to find the boxed sets elsewhere. To top it off, they are an early father's day gift, and it feels awful to give something that just doesn't match. I guess I'll have to get over it, but just thought I should let all the fans looking for boxed sets out there so they too are not led astray. Walmart, please update the picture you have of the products to more accurately reflect what you are selling. It may seem unimportant to you, but it is certainly important to collectors!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeroki
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Fast shipping
5/13/2011

Customer review by grispl19

5.0 stars 5/13/2011 by grispl19
by grispl19

I love the series Stargate SG-1 so when I found season 5 was at a great price I didn't doubt to order it. It's a great season where much happens and I loved it. Also the shipping was really fast and I received it like 5-7 days later which I wasn't expecting because of where I live. So all in all I am very satisfied and I will keep ordering from here.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grispl19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/7/2012

Customer review by Scfi

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by Scfi
by Scfi

Another good season of a fine Sci-Fi show I highly recommend this season and all 9 other ones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scfi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/31/2012

Customer review by blue94

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by blue94
by blue94

Same explanation for this season as was the review for season 4. Enjoy a good program!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blue94
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun times on Video!
5/2/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/2/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Really good season that had a great cliff hanger (so make sure to already have the 6th season or you'll be sorry lol).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Anchorage, AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SG1
1/14/2015

Customer review by Chhdhdhsbc

5.0 stars 1/14/2015 by Chhdhdhsbc
by Chhdhdhsbc

My daughter and I started watching StarGate a few months ago. We fell in love with the adventure, story lines and the story lines. We ordered the first three seasons for Christmas. Now we are exited to see more seasons to order and watch together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chhdhdhsbc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Always Good
6/23/2015

Customer review by LightningMan

5.0 stars 6/23/2015 by LightningMan
by LightningMan

This came in great quality. The quality of products is excellent. I can't not emphasize that enough.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LightningMan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
was well worth it
11/1/2014

Customer review by doodlepup2

4.0 stars 11/1/2014 by doodlepup2
by doodlepup2

After waiting several years to get this one and the rest that follow it was well worth the wait. Action packed with a lot of exciting twists.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doodlepup2
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.