Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great fold-up table, nice wood finish
11/15/2009

Customer review by TanbaSruli

5.0 stars 11/15/2009 by TanbaSruli
by TanbaSruli

This is an economical choice for a classy fold-up table. Perfect for a small space and much nicer than plastic alternatives. Good quality, easy to fold/unfold. It is sturdy, but not overly heavy.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TanbaSruli
Passaic, Nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceeded Our Expectations
7/26/2010

Customer review by FloridaBuyers

5.0 stars 7/26/2010 by FloridaBuyers
by FloridaBuyers

This is a great product. It is well made and sturdy. My wife wanted something that she could put up and do puzzles on and it works great! it will also be fine for cards and games and an extra table for guests. I think our next order is going to be the folding chairs from Stakmore if they're made anything like the table there going to be nice. The product was well packed in a double box, and we received it quicker than expected.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FloridaBuyers
New Port Richey, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/23/2010

Customer review by addons

5.0 stars 2/23/2010 by addons
by addons

This table is constructed well and very easy to put up and down for use and storage. I'm told that I am a very picky consumer....if it is any value to another consumer, this is a very nice table. However, with all that said; I do believe that it is a bit overpriced!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
addons
Springfield
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lovely table
11/25/2012

Customer review by Wisconsin1

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by Wisconsin1
by Wisconsin1

My husband wanted a card table for Christmas and I started out thinking of one of those folding metal ones, and ended up with this one. I am glad I bought it. It is sturdy, nice to look at and fits in with the rest of the house. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wisconsin1
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
an exceptional product with many possibilities
5/28/2013

Customer review by Elgie

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by Elgie
by Elgie

I had hoped to be able to use this card table as a dining table in a very small space. It is not only a beautiful addition as a piece of furniture, but entirely functional and extraordinarily well made. It has been admired by everyone who has seen it, and I have recommended the company, Stakmore, to many people.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elgie
New York State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not wheelchair accessible but a good quality table
1/14/2014

Customer review by hopeihelped1

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by hopeihelped1
by hopeihelped1

This is a very good quality table, however, is not/almost but not quite, wheelchair accessible. If this is not a problem for you, we would recommend purchasing this item. It was a shame that we could not keep it. Something should be said in the description about not being wheelchair accessible so the customer isn't disappointed or charged the delivery fee.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hopeihelped1
miami, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never