Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

solid product
6/20/2010

Customer review by momlikesvalue

5.0 stars 6/20/2010 by momlikesvalue
by momlikesvalue

The chairs are of great quality and perfect chair height for our formal dining room table. Also, not as bulky as our formal chairs which is a plus.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momlikesvalue
West Springfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Pricey but worth the convenience
7/19/2010

Customer review by TippyToes82

5.0 stars 7/19/2010 by TippyToes82
by TippyToes82

I ordered 6 chairs and the traditional table; it arrived in 3-4 days, which was very surprising. Chairs are sturdy, and although appear short, is a comfy fit for my 6'3 husband. A bit pricey, but you're paying for the convenience of being able to fold and store them out the way which is worth it to me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TippyToes82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Nice looking, sturdy, and comfortable chairs.
10/29/2013

Customer review by DownRangeAZ

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by DownRangeAZ
by DownRangeAZ

Bought six of these chairs and all who have used them agree that they are very comfortable, attractive and hard to believe that they are a folding chair.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DownRangeAZ
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Look good and easy to handle.
2/1/2014

Customer review by CbaChaDiva

4.0 stars 2/1/2014 by CbaChaDiva
by CbaChaDiva

These are great little chairs, and I say "little" because they are smaller than the regular Queen Anne chairs I bought with the table. They look fine, and are light to carry and set up when needed. Also, I bought 2 sets of 2, and one of the 4 arrived with a leg broken off about 6" up. I called customer service, and they sent out another set immediately at no further charge -- excellent customer care!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CbaChaDiva
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent folding chair.
12/27/2013

Customer review by AJZap

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by AJZap
by AJZap

Ordered three sets, two sets were perfect out off the box but when I started to open the third set I could tell they had been repackaged and sure enough the chairs were dirty and cushions had a black mark on them. I emailed Wayfair told them of the problem, emailed pictures and in less than an hour the took care of the problem, Excellent service, will definitely shop with them again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AJZap
Conneaut, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Somewhat dissappointed
12/2/2014

Customer review by blankk

3.0 stars 12/2/2014 by blankk
by blankk

Chairs were not as dark as portrayed in the picture in the ad. Quality was fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blankk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes