Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 22 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Great Game
7/21/2010

Customer review by LouisvilleKentucky

5.0 stars 7/21/2010 by LouisvilleKentucky
by LouisvilleKentucky

my 6 yr old son has been playing this game for 2 weeks straight now and still going strong. Worth every penny. his dad doesn have to help him clear some levels and unlock players but for the most part he is able to play it on his own.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LouisvilleKentucky
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
harry potter lego game
7/12/2010

Customer review by Potterbee

5.0 stars 7/12/2010 by Potterbee
by Potterbee

Fantastic game to play. For all that love the lego series this is great. For the DS they've managed to recreate the Harry Potter world with great graphics for such a small screen. There's also some fun bits of comedy with the characters story line that makes it fun and entertaining. Being a great fan of both lego and potter I couldn't help but have a blast playing this game.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Potterbee
Lynnwood, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun to play
7/10/2010

Customer review by GamePlayer

5.0 stars 7/10/2010 by GamePlayer
by GamePlayer

Every since I purchased this game I can't hardly put it down. Haven't figured the whole game out..... but having fun trying to figure it out. Fun to play.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GamePlayer
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/16/2010

Customer review by grumpygirl29

5.0 stars 10/16/2010 by grumpygirl29
by grumpygirl29

this was a great deal it is a christmas present for my daughter and it was a better deal and more convient than the store itself so thank to walmart for making shopping easier

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grumpygirl29
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
DS game
1/2/2011

Customer review by sightseer

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by sightseer
by sightseer

My grandson loved it... he plays it all the time.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sightseer
Jackson, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
lego harry potter yrs 1-4
12/3/2010

Customer review by crisrocks

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by crisrocks
by crisrocks

lego harry potter yrs 1-4 is a good game. my daughter loves it! she is 12. my son (7) always plays it behind her back. she found out and got mad at him. she still lets him play it though when she is doin hommework. in conclusion i think anybody would like this game.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crisrocks
boston ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I got this a few years ago for myself
12/11/2013

Customer review by cj08

4.0 stars 12/11/2013 by cj08
by cj08

And now I am getting it for my friends son for christmas who is 10 I love harry potter and I love the Lego games I played this game all the way through and like it it was easy but at some points was a little challenging to but not frustratingly so

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cj08
ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Fun Game
7/22/2010

Customer review by walmartshoppergal

4.0 stars 7/22/2010 by walmartshoppergal
by walmartshoppergal

This game is fun, but not as fun as the Wii game. This game is not as entertaining as the other lego games. but worth the money. The Grandkids played this for about an hour and changed to another game.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartshoppergal
Stigler OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love Lego Games
7/16/2010

Customer review by CSIADDICT

5.0 stars 7/16/2010 by CSIADDICT
by CSIADDICT

This game was well worth the wait but really easy to beat. I finished the entire thing within 3 days and am now just going back to do free play and reach stuff I couldn't get the first go round. Batman and Indy2 are really hard Lego games compared to this one. Can't wait til Lego makes another game for the DS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CSIADDICT
Eugene, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Harry Potter Magical!
11/22/2012

Customer review by spiritist

5.0 stars 11/22/2012 by spiritist
by spiritist

I am very pleased with the Harry Potter Lego video game. It's my very first Nintendo DSi game, and I'm 61. So it's taking a while to get used to how things work. But I love it. It was an awesome deal. I got this and another Harry Potter game then I got a third game for free! They were $6.66 each plus tax and shipping. Wal Mart and Lego Harry Potter rule! I can't wait to get the second one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spiritist
Ellsworth, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
doesnt come with movie
11/8/2012

Customer review by lovenharry

1.0 stars 11/8/2012 by lovenharry
by lovenharry

they did not send the movie , do not order .....

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovenharry
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
very good
11/21/2010

Customer review by 11312

5.0 stars 11/21/2010 by 11312
by 11312

Very good video game my grandson thinks its great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
11312
Hagerstown Md.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Gotta love Harry Potter!
12/30/2010

Customer review by SRB76

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by SRB76
by SRB76

My son loved his Christmas gift. Now if only I could get it away from him so I can play! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SRB76
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great game
12/1/2010

Customer review by Nourlight

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by Nourlight
by Nourlight

This is a wonderful game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nourlight
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Lego Harry Potter rules!
9/2/2010

Customer review by MergyKitty

5.0 stars 9/2/2010 by MergyKitty
by MergyKitty

My granddaughter said she played the game all night!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MergyKitty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My review
11/6/2010

Customer review by playlegogames

5.0 stars 11/6/2010 by playlegogames
by playlegogames

When I first got the game it was everything I expected. It was a funny and a cartoon violent game. I beat it in 5 days then erased it and played it over and over again. The game was part of the movie and the books. It was a fun lego game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
playlegogames
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/26/2012

Customer review by shoneybear76

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by shoneybear76
by shoneybear76

I have enjoyed the humor of the game while remembering the books all the while playing a challenging game!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoneybear76
Jonesville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good fun
12/29/2010

Customer review by LovelyMamma

4.0 stars 12/29/2010 by LovelyMamma
by LovelyMamma

My 9-yr-old son likes Lego Star Wars much better, though this one is fun enough to keep him busy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovelyMamma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good game for any Lego/Harry Potter fan.
12/10/2011

Customer review by TimeSorceror

4.0 stars 12/10/2011 by TimeSorceror
by TimeSorceror

I haven't yet finished the entire four years on the story mode (I'm currently on the first level of year four as I write this), but I would just like to say that this is a great game for any optimistic Lego or Harry Potter fan. I've played the Wii and Gamecube versions of Lego Star Wars: The Complete Saga, and I liked it so much that I wanted to try out the other Lego game titles. This particular game has good graphics, mildly challenging puzzles, a nice selection of playable characters and several amusing bonus features one can access during free play mode. However, I would like to say a few things that might help add to the enjoyment of this particular product. First, this game should be played on a DS, DS Lite, or a DSi for maximum satisfaction with the game's graphics. I've been playing the game on a 3DS and it still plays just fine, however the 3DS is wired to enhance games equipped with the 3D option, and the regular DS game graphics will seem a little fuzzy and might decrease one's appreciation of the graphics. Secondly, if you are still not satisfied with how the game plays on a handheld system, I recommend buying the Wii or some other console version of the game and playing on that. Some game graphics are viewed much more easily on a TV screen than a handheld system. Other than that, this is a great game and can be bought for anyone who enjoys Harry Potter or any of the other Lego titles like Star Wars or Indiana Jones. Makes for a great Christmas gift that should keep anyone occupied with hours of good Lego fun. - TimeSorceror

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TimeSorceror
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great game
5/11/2014

Customer review by duniazad

4.0 stars 5/11/2014 by duniazad
by duniazad

My son loved the game

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
duniazad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews