Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fun
8/17/2010

Customer review by Londongrl

5.0 stars 8/17/2010 by Londongrl
by Londongrl

This is a really food game for being 4 the ds ,it's just as good as it is for the nintento wii my son loves it it's one of nintento dsi best games,there isn't very many good games for the dsi so a good one is hard to come by.this is A must buy

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Londongrl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great!!
6/7/2010

Customer review by puertoricannegra

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by puertoricannegra
by puertoricannegra

I purchase this for my sons birthday, is part of a bundle but you get your money worth.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
puertoricannegra
Reston, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Excellent Game
2/10/2011

Customer review by DigitalLover

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by DigitalLover
by DigitalLover

I bought this game for my daughter and she just loves it. On this game you have to race to get points to open more characters and race tracks that are locked, you can play single or multiple races. When you are racing you can also get some boxes that are in the middle of the race track to attack or put traps for the other racers. Its just an excellent game that you will love to play.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DigitalLover
Fort Worth, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Game
6/15/2010

Customer review by MaineMissouriGirl

5.0 stars 6/15/2010 by MaineMissouriGirl
by MaineMissouriGirl

My son just turned six and this was one of the games we chose for the bundle we ordered at WalMart.com. He really likes the games and it is holding his attention pretty well.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaineMissouriGirl
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sonic and Sega All-Stars
6/18/2010

Customer review by ladytee45

5.0 stars 6/18/2010 by ladytee45
by ladytee45

This game is a very nice game. I enjoy playing this games as well as my son!

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladytee45
washington dc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/5/2010

Customer review by kimco100

5.0 stars 8/5/2010 by kimco100
by kimco100

My boys love this game (ages 5,7,9) .

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kimco100
il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
son loves it.
8/16/2010

Customer review by andlawn1

5.0 stars 8/16/2010 by andlawn1
by andlawn1

Exceptional entertainment for my 7 year old.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
andlawn1
Nacogdoches, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Big Hit With 6 Year Old
1/4/2011

Customer review by SAHMof4

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by SAHMof4
by SAHMof4

My 6 yr old son is very picky about toys and video games, so I wasn't sure if this game would peak his interest. He's been playing it every day for over two weeks now. He loves it. Other than the Disney Cars and Mario Kart games, this is his favorite.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SAHMof4
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/13/2011

Customer review by WM4E

5.0 stars 1/13/2011 by WM4E
by WM4E

My 6 yr old son loves this game!! I'm glad Santa left it under the tree for him!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WM4E
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Sonic & Sega All-Stars Racing (DS)
8/13/2010

Customer review by CoolMom2010

4.0 stars 8/13/2010 by CoolMom2010
by CoolMom2010

My 7 year old tried Sonic & Sega All-Stars Racing but didn't like it as much as Mario Kart. I think that if he was a little older, he might enjoy it more because Sonic is a little more difficult than Mario Kart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoolMom2010
Anderson, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
sonicsega all stars racing
4/25/2011

Customer review by shop4dvd

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by shop4dvd
by shop4dvd

My daughter loves sonic and this game is just what she expected.great value and the site to store has always delivered as expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shop4dvd
Malvern,AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
video game
12/26/2010

Customer review by nanawfluffy

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by nanawfluffy
by nanawfluffy

I beleive the product is great because my grandson loved it the price was competive and delivery was just when I was told I would receive it I will do more shopping at walmart online. Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanawfluffy
Knoxville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great
7/28/2010

Customer review by edenxSC

5.0 stars 7/28/2010 by edenxSC
by edenxSC

fun and entertaining

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
edenxSC
summerville sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
7/30/2010

Customer review by dede4u

5.0 stars 7/30/2010 by dede4u
by dede4u

my boys love this game

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dede4u
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/11/2012

Customer review by SimeonSpeaks

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by SimeonSpeaks
by SimeonSpeaks

This is an excellent game for the DS. I got this game for my son for Christmas and he can't stop playing it. This game was in the holiday pricing of 2 for $30. Good price for the value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SimeonSpeaks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loves It!
2/14/2012

Customer review by MommyofDnB

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by MommyofDnB
by MommyofDnB

I got this game cause my son loves racing games and Sonic is a classic We just love this game! Its very fun my 8yr old and 5yr old loves to play. Great price for a good game

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyofDnB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good for boys under 7 years old
1/12/2012

Customer review by Sargun

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by Sargun
by Sargun

My son liked it too much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sargun
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
The game is excellent.
1/3/2013

Customer review by bestbargainbabe

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by bestbargainbabe
by bestbargainbabe

We received exactly what we ordered on the date promised. It was easy to use the web site too! My grandson is enjoying the game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bestbargainbabe
Atlanta GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the person whom I purched this game for has really
1/3/2013

Customer review by girlgame12

4.0 stars 1/3/2013 by girlgame12
by girlgame12

enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
girlgame12
tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.