Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 (Xbox 360)
7/23/2010

Customer review by Nevermore2233

5.0 stars 7/23/2010 by Nevermore2233
by Nevermore2233

Loved it, I've played all the Lego games, and this one was the best so far. The basically "G" rating is always a plus for kids (everyone 10+), mind you the Avada Kedavra curse involves instant death ala the three unforgivable curses. It held true to the film (not the book of course, no house Elves to unionize) and was fun to play. I suggest if you want total 100% check out gamefaqs.com for hints. Loved it, I cannot wait for years 5-7.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nevermore2233
Colorado U.S.A.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Amazing!!
7/15/2010

Customer review by durkeliz

5.0 stars 7/15/2010 by durkeliz
by durkeliz

I've never watched the movies, but have all the other Lego games, so we wanted to get this one too. It does help you figure out what to do and what is going on. I love this game! It is so much fun!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
durkeliz
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GET THIS GAME!
12/29/2011

Customer review by sugerlover04

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by sugerlover04
by sugerlover04

This is an awesome game with cool little twists to the main story. I got this for Christmas and it is my favorite game. It can be a little tricky to figure out how to get to the next part in the story but it wouldn't be fun if it wasn't a little hard. I definetly recommend this for Harry Potter fans and even for people who haven't seen the movies or read the books. But, if you do know what happens next in the story it may be easier to understand what to do next. It is funnier, though, if you know how the funny twists are different from the real movies. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sugerlover04
Apple Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great gift for your 7-10 year old boy!
12/31/2011

Customer review by Narx

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by Narx
by Narx

Graphics are really good. Fun to play for an adult as well, though for some reason a 7 year old can out play the adult! Nice clean kids game.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Narx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
9/30/2011

Customer review by maddog95

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by maddog95
by maddog95

I love Harry Potter and Lego so this was the perfect mix of a game for me.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maddog95
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/2/2013

Customer review by Jessica58

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by Jessica58
by Jessica58

Game is fun for both kids and adults.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jessica58
Weslaco, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great game
12/8/2013

Customer review by Rokarozsa

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by Rokarozsa
by Rokarozsa

My son has the Harry Potter 5-7 game and he is love to play with it.He was asking Santa to get this game this year.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rokarozsa
Sarasota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT GAME
12/30/2013

Customer review by TEZCMY

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by TEZCMY
by TEZCMY

THIS IS A COOL GAME I HAVE ALWAYS LIKED LEGO GAMES AND IT COVERS 4YRS AND IT WAS A GOOD DEAL IN THE 2FER

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TEZCMY
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/13/2012

Customer review by Smallzp10

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by Smallzp10
by Smallzp10

This product was an amazing product that I spend time playing with the greatest person ever.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smallzp10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Price & Awesome Game!!
8/16/2014

Customer review by Moslander58

5.0 stars 8/16/2014 by Moslander58
by Moslander58

I bought this when I saw that it was way cheaper here on Walmart.com than any other store that sells it. I wasn't a fan of Harry Potter before I got the game but loved Lego games. This is one of my favorite games of all time now and did a great job of telling the Harry Potter story in the fun Lego way. If you're thinking about buying it, just get it. You'll be glad you did.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moslander58
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/6/2012

Customer review by GMA1957

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by GMA1957
by GMA1957

My gramdson loves this game and I was happy to get this at such a good price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GMA1957
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good family game.
1/9/2012

Customer review by mmw025

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by mmw025
by mmw025

My nine year old son and I had a great time playing this game, laughing and poking fun at each other as we learned that we are able to swap characters with each other! My fourteen year old daughter also enjoyed the game, watching us play. This is one that can definitely bring the family together!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mmw025
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent game!
8/22/2012

Customer review by Islandgalstx

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by Islandgalstx
by Islandgalstx

My 8 year old son and 14 year old daughter loves this game, in fact they are very into the Lego games. It keeps them entertained and they can play together at the same time, which is a plus! No fighting for turns.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Islandgalstx
Virgin Islands
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
gift for daughter
5/28/2012

Customer review by calieja

4.0 stars 5/28/2012 by calieja
by calieja

this was a mother's day gift for my daughter, big harry potter fan,also had to include a game for the other members of the family.the games where shipped on time and condition promised, thankyou will deal with seller again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
calieja
titusville,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great condition
4/21/2014

Customer review by HappyCustomer19

4.0 stars 4/21/2014 by HappyCustomer19
by HappyCustomer19

Game arrived with the case intact and the disk without scratches. My wife is a Harry Potter fan but isn't much of a video game person. She finds these games doable. I find them to be a little on the easy side personally. Also, while there are funny expressions, it would be nice if there was actual dialog in this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyCustomer19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good game
12/22/2014

Customer review by Tcrab

4.0 stars 12/22/2014 by Tcrab
by Tcrab

Good price for new game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tcrab
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Older game... kids lost interest fast
4/1/2014

Customer review by Weedoggy

3.0 stars 4/1/2014 by Weedoggy
by Weedoggy

My son usually goes for leggo games but this one just didn't hold his interet... maybe because it was older... maybe because he isn't int magic... Batman etc are more his line but for a lot of kids it probably would do great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Weedoggy
McKee, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.