Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

just like real life
12/14/2009

Customer review by 2001twinmom

4.0 stars 12/14/2009 by 2001twinmom
by 2001twinmom

This is so much like real life! Cries,sleeps,eats,takes bath and even have to change pampers! You have to teach the baby to do everything. The more it learns the more you can do with the baby. It is fun!!

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2001twinmom
Salisbury,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/25/2010

Customer review by Iguessillwriteareview

4.0 stars 12/25/2010 by Iguessillwriteareview
by Iguessillwriteareview

This game is sooo cute. The babies are so cute. Something you might want to know is you can only have one baby at a time. So if you have more than one person who wants to play they have to share one baby... But it really is cute...

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iguessillwriteareview
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
FUN FOR KIDS
4/7/2010

Customer review by Kalela

5.0 stars 4/7/2010 by Kalela
by Kalela

I bought this game for my 6 year old granddaughter and she LOVES it! We enjoy watching her play it too! The baby is cute and controls are fairly easy. I did have to show her how to do a few things but she basically had it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kalela
Henderson, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun Game
1/14/2011

Customer review by MadalynnsMom

4.0 stars 1/14/2011 by MadalynnsMom
by MadalynnsMom

I bought this game for my daughter when she was 5 yrs old. She loves the game but couldn't play all of with out help. Now that she's a year older she has a great time playing it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MadalynnsMom
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great game
1/8/2011

Customer review by Flygirl1031

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by Flygirl1031
by Flygirl1031

The girls love this game...teaches them how to be responsible for little ones... Their friends like it as well. Cute game.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flygirl1031
Plano, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
2/26/2011

Customer review by newii

3.0 stars 2/26/2011 by newii
by newii

Not what we expected.Little bit for the older girls.Younger than 8 will more than likely get tired of it.Not as "interactive" as it originally sounded

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newii
Would recommend to a friend? No
A strong like...but it ain't love
12/31/2010

Customer review by moveelova

3.0 stars 12/31/2010 by moveelova
by moveelova

My eight year old daughter enjoyed this game. She did play it for a while and she has gone back to it a couple of times. But overall, I was expecting a little bit more. It's very basic what you can do for the baby. Not very hard to play and you just keep doing the same thing over and over. I guess it entertains the young ones, but I got so bored watching her play this, I elected to do something more fun so I went and did some laundry. ;)

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moveelova
Salt Lake City, Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days