Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

7 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

7 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

57%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-5 of 5 total reviews
57%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Pilates
12/30/2009

Customer review by NinelovesJethro

3.0 stars 12/30/2009 by NinelovesJethro
by NinelovesJethro

Well I loved the class I took in college in pilates so I was sooo looking forward to this. If you don't know anything about pilates and are a total beginner this is ok but there is not a large variety of moves in this game. The difficulty level can be changed to make it harder though. Some of the moves require a balance board in order to get any credit for you doing them so that further cut down the moves I could do. But its the only pilates game I could find. and I found it hard to do the moves in synch with her but maybe thats just my timing off and I just got it for christmas so I may need practice.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NinelovesJethro
philadelphia, Ms
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Don't waste your money
12/27/2009

Customer review by SugBlackJack21

1.0 stars 12/27/2009 by SugBlackJack21
by SugBlackJack21

This is awful. It looked like they took more time picking out the outfits and the view then the acutal workout.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SugBlackJack21
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
good for beginners
1/11/2010

Customer review by Walsmartshopping

2.0 stars 1/11/2010 by Walsmartshopping
by Walsmartshopping

I liked learning the pilates poses, since i have never done Pilates. However, the wii balance board did not pick up all my movements and it is hard to do the Pilates on the balance board. I would not recommend for advanced pilates action.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walsmartshopping
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Not worth the money
1/16/2010

Customer review by YTC1

1.0 stars 1/16/2010 by YTC1
by YTC1

Don't waste your time and energy on this game - it was difficult to use/play and not what I had expected it to be.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YTC1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Old fashioned exercises work!!
1/15/2011

Customer review by AprilRain726

5.0 stars 1/15/2011 by AprilRain726
by AprilRain726

I loved this work out as it reminded me of the time I went in earlier years....only this time I can do them all in my home.... I rate this a FIVE STAR.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AprilRain726
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days