Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 32 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Great rocker!
1/5/2011

Customer review by WalMartFanIL

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by WalMartFanIL
by WalMartFanIL

We got this rocker for our 15 month old daughter for Christmas. It came in 2 pieces to assemble; the top and bottom halves. It only took 4 screws! Very simple to put together, and she loves rocking in it! It looks very sturdy and is made of good solid wood. The reason for a 4 star on the appearance is because there were a couple of spots on the bottom where the finish was a little messed up. Not a big concern for us though! I am very happy with my purchase, and I think this rocker will last many years.... Maybe even be in the family for a few generations!

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalMartFanIL
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Exactly what I was looking for
8/17/2010

Customer review by newtowebshopping

5.0 stars 8/17/2010 by newtowebshopping
by newtowebshopping

I was very unsure if I wanted to do this, but It turned out great. The product was exactly as pictured. Color was spot on. Ordering was easy and uncomplicated. Best feature was the e-mails keeping me informed of delivery all the way from ordering to pulling up to my house. Delivery was on time, product was packaged correctly, with no defects. A very good experience and will use them again. P.S. The princess is very happy with her throne also.

Was this review helpful? (32) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newtowebshopping
Loxley, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
12/5/2011

Customer review by sandy1983

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by sandy1983
by sandy1983

great looking ,sturdy, and easy to put together

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sandy1983
bend,oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Never
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Great child's rocking chair
12/30/2013

Customer review by kdn1

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by kdn1
by kdn1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am totally satisfied with this rocker. I don't usually buy products online, however I couldn't find one any where in a store. Was a little apprehensive when I ordered it, but it was just what I was looking for. I bought it for my 3 yr old Granddaugher for Christmas, and she loves it. It arrived in 3 days, even during the Christmas rush. Assembly was easy, and all the pieces where in good condition.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kdn1
Cocoa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good piece of furniture for a child, very sturdy.
1/4/2013

Customer review by glucy

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by glucy
by glucy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Christmas gift for my one year old grandson, it was a fine chair that he sat in easily three times for the first five minutes after we gave it to him. Then he discovered he could stand on the seat, hold on to the back and really rock. May need some parental monitoring and strategic placement so it won't tip over backward if sitting is not the preferred use by child.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
glucy
demopolis,al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wood looks great and is nice and solid but...
1/1/2014

Customer review by tandembiker2

3.0 stars 1/1/2014 by tandembiker2
by tandembiker2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

As stated the wood looks great and the finish is nice but the problem was the screws sent to secure the bottom of the rocker to the seat of the rocker were too long and therefore when attached the screws went through the top of the seat area. This broke out or chipped the seat area leaving it looking bad and unuseable for the one year old child.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tandembiker2
Independence, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/22/2011

Customer review by sabanchick

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by sabanchick
by sabanchick

This rocker is just adorable. Purchased for my 1 yr old granddaughter and it looks like one my girls had when they were little. Made a cushion for it and made it even more adorable. Only problem was a scratch on the leg. Would definently recommend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sabanchick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Never
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
12/17/2011

Customer review by twinsmom88

5.0 stars 12/17/2011 by twinsmom88
by twinsmom88

Beautiful rocking chair! Exceptional value! We got for our 3 yr. old granddaughter's birthday...she loves it...rocking all by self, and rocking her "babies". We were very pleased and also we received within 48 hours of ordering...with all the Christmas rush, I was concerned that we would not get it in time for her 12/16 b-day, but we did! Very easy to put together...only 4 bolts...yet looks awesome and of good quality. We got white finish, and it was flawless!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twinsmom88
Mooresville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Great for our 21 month-old grand daughter
2/8/2013

Customer review by PyschoDog

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by PyschoDog
by PyschoDog

We bought this chair for our grand daughter for Christmas. She is going on two years old. It went together quickly with only four screws. It is very sturdy and she loves it. She uses it to rock her dolly to sleep. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this chair to anyone with toddlers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PyschoDog
Ridgecrest, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
great gift for grandaughter!!!!!
12/5/2013

Customer review by jorlil

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by jorlil
by jorlil
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have purchase two of these rocking chair. I bought one for my first grand daughter and it is still in great condition after four years. I just purchase this last one for my last granddaughter for Xmas!!! the girls loved the first one and fight over it all the time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jorlil
north carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
review of rocking chair
1/5/2014

Customer review by RDPittman

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by RDPittman
by RDPittman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very nice, we purchased 2 of these rockers,(should have gotten 3, the oldest grandchild wants one too)putting together was fairly easy...and best of all the babies loved them! Definitely would recommend

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RDPittman
Ashton,Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/29/2012

Customer review by WalMartSmiley

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by WalMartSmiley
by WalMartSmiley
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this rocker for my almost 3year old granddaughter and she loves it. very easy to assemble. I think is perfect gift for toddlers and worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalMartSmiley
charleston,wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/19/2012

Customer review by Annie3811

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by Annie3811
by Annie3811
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a very nice chair for kids. All of my grandkids have gotten one and they enjoy having a chair just their size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Annie3811
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/22/2012

Customer review by bau23

4.0 stars 11/22/2012 by bau23
by bau23
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Like the Rocking Chair just the right size for my 2 y/o neice. she loves to rock so this chair rocks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bau23
Converse Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/30/2013

Customer review by Le21

3.0 stars 9/30/2013 by Le21
by Le21
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I loved the chair. It was just what I wanted. However, when unwrapping the covering on the back rocker ends, they were both damaged. It appeared that the damage was there before the chair was wrapped for shipping. I was disappointed in that. There was no time to return or exchange, so I had to make repairs and use touch up paint to cover the damage.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Le21
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good price, bad value.
9/26/2013

Customer review by nannyforfive

2.0 stars 9/26/2013 by nannyforfive
by nannyforfive
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When we put the rocker together, there was a piece missing. Not an important piece for safety, but a small piece for looks. That made it look used. We bought a white rocker and it looks as if the "paint" is coming off on the leg and seat, like it's a real thin coating and it looks used. My granddaugher just turned one and she barely fits in the rocker. My advice is spend a little more money, get a better product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nannyforfive
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Never
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/26/2013

Customer review by MAMAANNIE

4.0 stars 7/26/2013 by MAMAANNIE
by MAMAANNIE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very cute chair. I bought it for my granddaughter's 3rd birthday. It was very easy to put together just 2 pieces. I thought it was solid wood but it wasn't - I guess I didn't read that part. It had 2 chips of paint off on one of the rocker legs, but I had some paint no biggy. I wish they offered optional names but I did it myself. Overall it is a nice and sturdy chair. It got here in three days! and I did not use the express shipping it was too much for me with the cost of the chair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MAMAANNIE
Jackson,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ungiven gift
12/30/2014

Customer review by Ungiven

1.0 stars 12/30/2014 by Ungiven
by Ungiven

I was supposed to receive this chair on Dec. 22. We received it in the mail on Dec. 23. I screw was missing, and we are still waiting for it. My 2 year old granddaughter still has NOT received her rocking chair. The chair itself looks adorable, but I am so disappointed that I was not able to give my granddaughter her Christmas gift. It has tainted my views of ordering on line, Walmart and the chair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ungiven
Would recommend to a friend? No
Babies chair was just right!
12/23/2014

Customer review by Jarma

5.0 stars 12/23/2014 by Jarma
by Jarma

Very sturdy little chair and the 1 year old loved it. I got this with the intention of him passing it down to his children someday. My son had no trouble putting it together. Well built. I recommend it ! I got it because everyone gives toys that last a few weeks and this will be around a long time and hopefully passed on to future great great grandchildren!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jarma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Rocking Chair
12/22/2015

Customer review by Snow2014

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by Snow2014
by Snow2014

We ordered this rocking chair for our Granddaughter who is turning 2 next year for Christmas. It was so easy to put together and the instructions were great. It seems to be very sturdy and well worth the money. Hope it lasts a long time as I know it will. Very well satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Snow2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews