Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 23 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Exactly what I was looking for
8/17/2010

Customer review by newtowebshopping

5.0 stars 8/17/2010 by newtowebshopping
by newtowebshopping

I was very unsure if I wanted to do this, but It turned out great. The product was exactly as pictured. Color was spot on. Ordering was easy and uncomplicated. Best feature was the e-mails keeping me informed of delivery all the way from ordering to pulling up to my house. Delivery was on time, product was packaged correctly, with no defects. A very good experience and will use them again. P.S. The princess is very happy with her throne also.

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newtowebshopping
Loxley, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great rocker!
1/5/2011

Customer review by WalMartFanIL

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by WalMartFanIL
by WalMartFanIL

We got this rocker for our 15 month old daughter for Christmas. It came in 2 pieces to assemble; the top and bottom halves. It only took 4 screws! Very simple to put together, and she loves rocking in it! It looks very sturdy and is made of good solid wood. The reason for a 4 star on the appearance is because there were a couple of spots on the bottom where the finish was a little messed up. Not a big concern for us though! I am very happy with my purchase, and I think this rocker will last many years.... Maybe even be in the family for a few generations!

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalMartFanIL
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/5/2011

Customer review by sandy1983

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by sandy1983
by sandy1983

great looking ,sturdy, and easy to put together

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandy1983
bend,oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/22/2011

Customer review by sabanchick

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by sabanchick
by sabanchick

This rocker is just adorable. Purchased for my 1 yr old granddaughter and it looks like one my girls had when they were little. Made a cushion for it and made it even more adorable. Only problem was a scratch on the leg. Would definently recommend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sabanchick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good piece of furniture for a child, very sturdy.
1/4/2013

Customer review by glucy

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by glucy
by glucy

Christmas gift for my one year old grandson, it was a fine chair that he sat in easily three times for the first five minutes after we gave it to him. Then he discovered he could stand on the seat, hold on to the back and really rock. May need some parental monitoring and strategic placement so it won't tip over backward if sitting is not the preferred use by child.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glucy
demopolis,al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great child's rocking chair
12/30/2013

Customer review by kdn1

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by kdn1
by kdn1

I am totally satisfied with this rocker. I don't usually buy products online, however I couldn't find one any where in a store. Was a little apprehensive when I ordered it, but it was just what I was looking for. I bought it for my 3 yr old Granddaugher for Christmas, and she loves it. It arrived in 3 days, even during the Christmas rush. Assembly was easy, and all the pieces where in good condition.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kdn1
Cocoa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wood looks great and is nice and solid but...
1/1/2014

Customer review by tandembiker2

3.0 stars 1/1/2014 by tandembiker2
by tandembiker2

As stated the wood looks great and the finish is nice but the problem was the screws sent to secure the bottom of the rocker to the seat of the rocker were too long and therefore when attached the screws went through the top of the seat area. This broke out or chipped the seat area leaving it looking bad and unuseable for the one year old child.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tandembiker2
Independence, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/17/2011

Customer review by twinsmom88

5.0 stars 12/17/2011 by twinsmom88
by twinsmom88

Beautiful rocking chair! Exceptional value! We got for our 3 yr. old granddaughter's birthday...she loves it...rocking all by self, and rocking her "babies". We were very pleased and also we received within 48 hours of ordering...with all the Christmas rush, I was concerned that we would not get it in time for her 12/16 b-day, but we did! Very easy to put together...only 4 bolts...yet looks awesome and of good quality. We got white finish, and it was flawless!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twinsmom88
Mooresville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/19/2012

Customer review by Annie3811

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by Annie3811
by Annie3811

This is a very nice chair for kids. All of my grandkids have gotten one and they enjoy having a chair just their size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Annie3811
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/29/2012

Customer review by WalMartSmiley

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by WalMartSmiley
by WalMartSmiley

I bought this rocker for my almost 3year old granddaughter and she loves it. very easy to assemble. I think is perfect gift for toddlers and worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalMartSmiley
charleston,wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for our 21 month-old grand daughter
2/8/2013

Customer review by PyschoDog

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by PyschoDog
by PyschoDog

We bought this chair for our grand daughter for Christmas. She is going on two years old. It went together quickly with only four screws. It is very sturdy and she loves it. She uses it to rock her dolly to sleep. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this chair to anyone with toddlers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PyschoDog
Ridgecrest, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great gift for grandaughter!!!!!
12/5/2013

Customer review by jorlil

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by jorlil
by jorlil

I have purchase two of these rocking chair. I bought one for my first grand daughter and it is still in great condition after four years. I just purchase this last one for my last granddaughter for Xmas!!! the girls loved the first one and fight over it all the time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jorlil
north carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
review of rocking chair
1/5/2014

Customer review by RDPittman

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by RDPittman
by RDPittman

Very nice, we purchased 2 of these rockers,(should have gotten 3, the oldest grandchild wants one too)putting together was fairly easy...and best of all the babies loved them! Definitely would recommend

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RDPittman
Ashton,Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/22/2012

Customer review by bau23

4.0 stars 11/22/2012 by bau23
by bau23

Like the Rocking Chair just the right size for my 2 y/o neice. she loves to rock so this chair rocks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bau23
Converse Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/30/2013

Customer review by Le21

3.0 stars 9/30/2013 by Le21
by Le21

I loved the chair. It was just what I wanted. However, when unwrapping the covering on the back rocker ends, they were both damaged. It appeared that the damage was there before the chair was wrapped for shipping. I was disappointed in that. There was no time to return or exchange, so I had to make repairs and use touch up paint to cover the damage.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Le21
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good price, bad value.
9/26/2013

Customer review by nannyforfive

2.0 stars 9/26/2013 by nannyforfive
by nannyforfive

When we put the rocker together, there was a piece missing. Not an important piece for safety, but a small piece for looks. That made it look used. We bought a white rocker and it looks as if the "paint" is coming off on the leg and seat, like it's a real thin coating and it looks used. My granddaugher just turned one and she barely fits in the rocker. My advice is spend a little more money, get a better product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nannyforfive
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very nice well built rocker
12/17/2012

Customer review by 1wahpam

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by 1wahpam
by 1wahpam

we received our order very quickly and i was very pleased

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1wahpam
afton,okla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Rocking Chair for a Young Child
12/28/2013

Customer review by Mommaaaa

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by Mommaaaa
by Mommaaaa

My daughter loves to rock her dolls. She is enjoying her Christmas present!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommaaaa
Frisco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Babies chair was just right!
12/23/2014

Customer review by Jarma

5.0 stars 12/23/2014 by Jarma
by Jarma

Very sturdy little chair and the 1 year old loved it. I got this with the intention of him passing it down to his children someday. My son had no trouble putting it together. Well built. I recommend it ! I got it because everyone gives toys that last a few weeks and this will be around a long time and hopefully passed on to future great great grandchildren!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jarma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great little chair, very sturdy and well made..
12/31/2014

Customer review by wareagle53

5.0 stars 12/31/2014 by wareagle53
by wareagle53

Would recommend this to anyone looking for a child's rocker...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wareagle53
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews