Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 32 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Great rocker!
1/5/2011

Customer review by WalMartFanIL

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by WalMartFanIL
by WalMartFanIL

We got this rocker for our 15 month old daughter for Christmas. It came in 2 pieces to assemble; the top and bottom halves. It only took 4 screws! Very simple to put together, and she loves rocking in it! It looks very sturdy and is made of good solid wood. The reason for a 4 star on the appearance is because there were a couple of spots on the bottom where the finish was a little messed up. Not a big concern for us though! I am very happy with my purchase, and I think this rocker will last many years.... Maybe even be in the family for a few generations!

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalMartFanIL
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I was looking for
8/17/2010

Customer review by newtowebshopping

5.0 stars 8/17/2010 by newtowebshopping
by newtowebshopping

I was very unsure if I wanted to do this, but It turned out great. The product was exactly as pictured. Color was spot on. Ordering was easy and uncomplicated. Best feature was the e-mails keeping me informed of delivery all the way from ordering to pulling up to my house. Delivery was on time, product was packaged correctly, with no defects. A very good experience and will use them again. P.S. The princess is very happy with her throne also.

Was this review helpful? (32) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newtowebshopping
Loxley, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sturdy and nice
12/29/2015

Customer review by tiny

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by tiny
by tiny

It was everything I expected . It was sturdy and really nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tiny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kid's Rocking Chair
12/29/2015

Customer review by Narf

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Narf
by Narf

It is beautiful. My granddaughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Narf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice product
12/28/2015

Customer review by thelegend

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by thelegend
by thelegend

Made one cute little granddaughter extremely happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thelegend
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kid's Rocking Chair
12/28/2015

Customer review by BB24

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by BB24
by BB24

Perfect for 20 month old granddaughter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BB24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Rocking Chair
12/22/2015

Customer review by Snow2014

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by Snow2014
by Snow2014

We ordered this rocking chair for our Granddaughter who is turning 2 next year for Christmas. It was so easy to put together and the instructions were great. It seems to be very sturdy and well worth the money. Hope it lasts a long time as I know it will. Very well satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Snow2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice chair
12/24/2015

Customer review by RandyCali

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by RandyCali
by RandyCali

Nice chair great quality fast shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RandyCali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice chair & very sturdy too!
12/13/2015

Customer review by Nubb49

5.0 stars 12/13/2015 by Nubb49
by Nubb49

I bought this chair for my granddaughter for Xmas. It is a very nice little rocking chair. It took my husband about an hour to put it together but he said is it a very well made chair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nubb49
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/5/2011

Customer review by sandy1983

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by sandy1983
by sandy1983

great looking ,sturdy, and easy to put together

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sandy1983
bend,oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great child's rocking chair
12/30/2013

Customer review by kdn1

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by kdn1
by kdn1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am totally satisfied with this rocker. I don't usually buy products online, however I couldn't find one any where in a store. Was a little apprehensive when I ordered it, but it was just what I was looking for. I bought it for my 3 yr old Granddaugher for Christmas, and she loves it. It arrived in 3 days, even during the Christmas rush. Assembly was easy, and all the pieces where in good condition.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kdn1
Cocoa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Child's rocker.
11/1/2015

Customer review by RetiredGrandma

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by RetiredGrandma
by RetiredGrandma

Beautiful. Easy to assemble. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RetiredGrandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good piece of furniture for a child, very sturdy.
1/4/2013

Customer review by glucy

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by glucy
by glucy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Christmas gift for my one year old grandson, it was a fine chair that he sat in easily three times for the first five minutes after we gave it to him. Then he discovered he could stand on the seat, hold on to the back and really rock. May need some parental monitoring and strategic placement so it won't tip over backward if sitting is not the preferred use by child.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
glucy
demopolis,al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wood looks great and is nice and solid but...
1/1/2014

Customer review by tandembiker2

3.0 stars 1/1/2014 by tandembiker2
by tandembiker2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

As stated the wood looks great and the finish is nice but the problem was the screws sent to secure the bottom of the rocker to the seat of the rocker were too long and therefore when attached the screws went through the top of the seat area. This broke out or chipped the seat area leaving it looking bad and unuseable for the one year old child.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tandembiker2
Independence, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
White rocking chair
9/24/2015

Customer review by Koehn27

4.0 stars 9/24/2015 by Koehn27
by Koehn27

The shipping for this was super fast! It came days ahead of schedule. The chair seems sturdy and rocks well. My only complaint is that it looks a little cheap...I'm thinking I should have gotten one of the stained woods instead of white. All in all, it's a cute chair and will work for us!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Koehn27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/22/2011

Customer review by sabanchick

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by sabanchick
by sabanchick

This rocker is just adorable. Purchased for my 1 yr old granddaughter and it looks like one my girls had when they were little. Made a cushion for it and made it even more adorable. Only problem was a scratch on the leg. Would definently recommend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sabanchick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/17/2011

Customer review by twinsmom88

5.0 stars 12/17/2011 by twinsmom88
by twinsmom88

Beautiful rocking chair! Exceptional value! We got for our 3 yr. old granddaughter's birthday...she loves it...rocking all by self, and rocking her "babies". We were very pleased and also we received within 48 hours of ordering...with all the Christmas rush, I was concerned that we would not get it in time for her 12/16 b-day, but we did! Very easy to put together...only 4 bolts...yet looks awesome and of good quality. We got white finish, and it was flawless!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twinsmom88
Mooresville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great gift for grandaughter!!!!!
12/5/2013

Customer review by jorlil

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by jorlil
by jorlil
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have purchase two of these rocking chair. I bought one for my first grand daughter and it is still in great condition after four years. I just purchase this last one for my last granddaughter for Xmas!!! the girls loved the first one and fight over it all the time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jorlil
north carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for our 21 month-old grand daughter
2/8/2013

Customer review by PyschoDog

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by PyschoDog
by PyschoDog

We bought this chair for our grand daughter for Christmas. She is going on two years old. It went together quickly with only four screws. It is very sturdy and she loves it. She uses it to rock her dolly to sleep. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this chair to anyone with toddlers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PyschoDog
Ridgecrest, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
review of rocking chair
1/5/2014

Customer review by RDPittman

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by RDPittman
by RDPittman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very nice, we purchased 2 of these rockers,(should have gotten 3, the oldest grandchild wants one too)putting together was fairly easy...and best of all the babies loved them! Definitely would recommend

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RDPittman
Ashton,Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews