Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 328 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

328 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

328 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
239
4 stars
52
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 stars
22
1-20 of 214 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 214 total reviews
1-20 of 214 reviews
You get what you pay for
8/6/2009

Customer review by jamram66

1.0 stars 8/6/2009 by jamram66
by jamram66

This cable, if you look closely on the invoice is only 2 dollars. I think it is included in the bundle. The TV and Home Theater were great but I had to go and buy another HDMI cable. The one from Ematic is complete junk. I plugged it in and then had to take it back out and plug it in another spot, when I did the end of it came apart. If you order this bundle try to save $2 and leave it out. Buy a real HDMI cable

Was this review helpful? (68) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jamram66
Cleveland, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Bargain HDMI Cable
4/23/2010

Customer review by slufoot

4.0 stars 4/23/2010 by slufoot
by slufoot

This is the second very inexpensive HDMI cable I've purchased from WalMart - from different manufacturers. As one reviewer stated about this cable, "It's a cable. If it works, it works". I can't say it any better than that. Save your money and buy this product. It's no better and no worse than cables selling for three times as much.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slufoot
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great value
9/20/2009

Customer review by Laycee

5.0 stars 9/20/2009 by Laycee
by Laycee

This HDMI cable is great, no problems so far. When bought in a bundle, it only cost us $10 and the cheapest one we could find at walmart was $27.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laycee
Lawton, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
8/13/2009

Customer review by Teeitup73

1.0 stars 8/13/2009 by Teeitup73
by Teeitup73

Picture was great, just cord was very fragile and broke easily, had to buy another new cord

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teeitup73
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Value
5/1/2010

Customer review by vangolover

5.0 stars 5/1/2010 by vangolover
by vangolover

Works Great! Would recomend

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vangolover
Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/8/2010

Customer review by eddz

5.0 stars 6/8/2010 by eddz
by eddz

This works just great! I thought since it was not as expensive as the others, it would not work. Since it works fine, my question is, why do the others cost so much?

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eddz
Norristown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WORTH THE TRY!
5/10/2010

Customer review by GITTRDONE

3.0 stars 5/10/2010 by GITTRDONE
by GITTRDONE

I WAS OVERJOYED AT THE PRICE AND IT WAS ORDERED ON-LINE. FAST SHIPPING TO THE STORE AND GREAT PRICE. I HOOKED IT UP NO PROBLEM, JUST MAKE SURE YOU TURN YOUR T.V. TO THE RIGHT HDMI #. I HAD A PROBLEM WITH THE CABLE AFFECTING THE RANGE OF MY SECOND T.V. AND I GOT BY WITH THAT, IT WORKED GREAT FOR ABOUT 30 DAYS AND THEN JUST WENT OUT. I JUST GOT A REFUND AND I WILL CHECK OUT THE NEXT HIGHEST PRICE AND SEE IF THAT WILL MAKE A DIFFERENCE. I'M SURE THAT IT WAS JUST ONE OF THE UNLUCKY ONES THAT WASN'T MADE WELL. WORTH THE TRY! -DARRON-PEORIA,AZ.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GITTRDONE
PEORIA,ARIZ.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
poor quality
8/27/2009

Customer review by aadelisi

1.0 stars 8/27/2009 by aadelisi
by aadelisi

feel apart in my hands

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aadelisi
Collingswood, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Buy!!
3/31/2011

Customer review by QuennelsMommy

5.0 stars 3/31/2011 by QuennelsMommy
by QuennelsMommy

I really do not understand why people would spend more than $10 when you have an HDMI Cable of this quality for this price. Ive bought several of these for 3 different rooms with more than 2 for each TV for DVD players, game consoles, etc. Definitely recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QuennelsMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Great Price
8/19/2009

Customer review by Grammy62

5.0 stars 8/19/2009 by Grammy62
by Grammy62

Bought this to go with a 32' Samsung TV; works just a well as the more expensive ones.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grammy62
Choctaw, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/9/2009

Customer review by PZbarginbuyer1

4.0 stars 9/9/2009 by PZbarginbuyer1
by PZbarginbuyer1

I thought this cable would let me get surround sound while watching regular TV, but I only get it whilw watching DVD, CD or FM radio...

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PZbarginbuyer1
Lake Villa, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
For HDTV TV
4/2/2011

Customer review by OliverT

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by OliverT
by OliverT

Just as good as the $50 ones offered at Retail Stores that sell the same item.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OliverT
Dyer, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Didn't work
1/16/2011

Customer review by borrowedtimeTexas

1.0 stars 1/16/2011 by borrowedtimeTexas
by borrowedtimeTexas

Something was wrong with it and it didn't work. No picture or sound....just snow. The wires were either broken or the connectors were defective. Had to return it and buy something else.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
borrowedtimeTexas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Just a cable
1/11/2010

Customer review by dymoy

5.0 stars 1/11/2010 by dymoy
by dymoy

It's a cable. Either works or doesn't and this one seems to be fine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dymoy
New Fairfield, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/23/2009

Customer review by stringcat

4.0 stars 12/23/2009 by stringcat
by stringcat

Works Awesome

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stringcat
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent value
4/17/2010

Customer review by EndwellShopper

5.0 stars 4/17/2010 by EndwellShopper
by EndwellShopper

Cable works just as good as those expensive HDMI cables in the stores. I would absolutely recommend this cable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EndwellShopper
Endwell, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
3/9/2010

Customer review by walshopper1000

5.0 stars 3/9/2010 by walshopper1000
by walshopper1000

Works perfect...had extra covering on cord I wasn't expecting. Very nice for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walshopper1000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
HDMI Cable
12/22/2010

Customer review by Ben777

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by Ben777
by Ben777

After passing up all the high priced cables at the electronic stores, I decided to try this low priced cable. Sound and picture quality is as good as that of friends who spent a small fortune for their cables. A great value that doesn't cost half the price of a blu-ray or DVD player. This is my second one and it connects my Blu-Ray to my flat panel TV, the other, longer one connects my laptop to the flat panel. Yes, the other one is the same brand and works just as good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ben777
Everett, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Meets Expectations
8/14/2009

Customer review by JimzGirl01

5.0 stars 8/14/2009 by JimzGirl01
by JimzGirl01

The cord makes all the difference in sound and viewing quality through the satellite connection. A must have!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JimzGirl01
Tri-Cities, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/18/2011

Customer review by Ubaldo

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by Ubaldo
by Ubaldo

very good HDMI cable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ubaldo
Chicago Illinois.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 214 total reviews
1-20 of 214 reviews