Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Serves Its purpose!
3/3/2011

Customer review by mamabear77

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by mamabear77
by mamabear77

The only thing I didn't like about this product was the fact that it wasn't fire-resistant. Other than that, it's great and serves its purpose!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamabear77
Ringwood, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
1/3/2017

Customer review by Mud

4.0 stars 1/3/2017 by Mud
by Mud
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to install and serves our purpose. Good investment.

Mud
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Safe
12/14/2016

Customer review by pattycake

5.0 stars 12/14/2016 by pattycake
by pattycake
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We were very happy with this safe. Easy to install.

pattycake
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very well built, it feels sturdy and solid
12/28/2015

Customer review by Hab72

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Hab72
by Hab72

We got this for Christmas. It was very easy to install. We think that this will defiantly provide some peace of mind.

Hab72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
As good as advertised.
4/3/2008

Customer review by SafeCracker

5.0 stars 4/3/2008 by SafeCracker
by SafeCracker

This product has not been installed yet as we're waiting for some construction work to be done, but out of the box it appears to be pretty sturdy and the key and combination lock combination work smoothly. We anticipate the safe serving the purpose we have for it very well.

SafeCracker
Des Moines, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
Hidden Safe
1/4/2010

Customer review by LuciPaco

4.0 stars 1/4/2010 by LuciPaco
by LuciPaco

The item is good but storage is limited. I had something totally different in mind and I should've paid more attention to the product details. Other than that, it's great to have and will use it for other purposes than what I had originally planned. Thanks.

LuciPaco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
very pleased
2/15/2013

Customer review by shadow1942

5.0 stars 2/15/2013 by shadow1942
by shadow1942

Hardest part was figuring out my member #. Nothing to do with product. Great price, quick delivery, and product arrived in good condition (hard to break a safe). Installed with ease and is protecting the family jewels just fine. Highly recommend to everyone!

shadow1942
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Very hard to operate
6/19/2015

Customer review by tecla

2.0 stars 6/19/2015 by tecla
by tecla

Bought the safe only with a key so I wouldn't have to worry about a code but the key doesn't work independently from the code so you have put the code in every time, half the time you have to do it 3 times befor e it opens.

tecla
Home
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Nice product but space is limited
9/8/2014

Customer review by nowornever

3.0 stars 9/8/2014 by nowornever
by nowornever
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

No doubt the safe is rigid, safe and fits between studs (saves space & flush to wall). I am disappointed because the storage space that you see gets even smaller as the safe's lock unit occupies quiet a amount of space inside.

nowornever
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
code provided doesn't open the safe
1/21/2013

Customer review by drdigital1

1.0 stars 1/21/2013 by drdigital1
by drdigital1

Unfortunately I discovered that the code provided doesn't open the safe the day before the installation. Should have checked it as soon as I received it (almost a week before). Now I have to return it and go shopping.

drdigital1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Good but others have newer features
6/6/2014

Customer review by shreddie

4.0 stars 6/6/2014 by shreddie
by shreddie

A digital combo lock would be more convenient than the knob, but it does the job.

shreddie
Florida, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sentry Safe
2/18/2011

Customer review by 87Vette

3.0 stars 2/18/2011 by 87Vette
by 87Vette

Nice little safe. Fits snugly between wall studs and has a nice flush finish.

87Vette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54