Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

42 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

42 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 37 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
good quality product
2/24/2010

Customer review by newmommy13008

5.0 stars 2/24/2010 by newmommy13008
by newmommy13008

No need to assemble table and chairs unfold and lock in place, then just add a bolt the side of the chairs to prevent it from callapsing, that's it. Very durable, easy to store since it folds right up.(after you take the bolt out of the seats obviously)Comes with 3 dry erase markers red, blue, and green with erasers on lids. These markers dry out easily so try to keep the lids on when not in use. My toddler and I both love this product, and as always supervise because little ones like to write on different surfaces like walls, couches, tvs, etc.. And can use table and chairs for climbing.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newmommy13008
Hughson, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2 year old loves it!
12/1/2009

Customer review by betty841

4.0 stars 12/1/2009 by betty841
by betty841

We got this for my 2 year old daughter's birthday and she loves it. We haven't actually used the table as a white board because we don't want our daughter to be confused about what she is and isn't allowed to write on the table with. The reason I only gave this 3 stars on "meets expectations" is because I expected the chairs to fold up. It doesn't say that, but I figured they would because the table does. That was disappointing since we got this set specifically for the folding feature because we have a small apartment.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
betty841
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice children's table
4/18/2010

Customer review by ILoveNubble

5.0 stars 4/18/2010 by ILoveNubble
by ILoveNubble

I needed a table and chairs for my grandson and due to limited space I also needed something that would fold up. This definitely fit the bill and I was happily surprised with the quality. I wasn't sure how sturdy it would be given the fact that if folds, but it is wonderful. The colors are bright and it is easy to clean. My grandson (2 Yrs.) loves the table and chairs and goes right for it when he arrives at our house. Bonus is the second chair for his brother when he is old enough to use it. I was not aware that it was also a wipe off board, but don't really use it for that because the first time I showed him he colored like crazy and was up and using the markers on my walls before I knew what was happening. Needless to say they have been put away - thank goodness they are washable! I had it shipped to the house and it was well worth the big 97 cents! No assembly was needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ILoveNubble
Bridgeville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
12/20/2009

Customer review by blondiekahne

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by blondiekahne
by blondiekahne

My kids love this table. It comes with three markers, I wish it came with more, but it's very easy to wipe the marker off after drawing. It's just like a padded dry erase board. It is the perfect size for my 5 and 2 year olds. My only issue with this wasn't the table itself, but the price. I paid about $40 for this, then saw it in the store clearanced for only $12, so I returned the one I bought online since I hadn't opened it yet, and bought the clearanced one. The table is pretty sturdy and it's easy to fold and unfold it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blondiekahne
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My 2 year old loves this!
3/3/2010

Customer review by lovehalosmom

5.0 stars 3/3/2010 by lovehalosmom
by lovehalosmom

Great product for the price - wonderful quality. I was concerned that the table wouldn't be very sturdy and that my son would try to climb on it and it would collapse. It locks and is very sturdy. It also folds up easily. The chairs don't fold up unless you take the screw out, but I preferred it that way. The kids can climb on the chairs or sit towards the back and you don't have to worry about it folding up on them. He also loves that he can draw on the table. The ink comes right off. A terrific table for eating and play!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovehalosmom
Las Vegas, NV.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Wonderful Product!!
12/25/2009

Customer review by Brandywinefairy

5.0 stars 12/25/2009 by Brandywinefairy
by Brandywinefairy
Top 1000 contributor

I purchased this as a christmas gift for my 3 yr old daughter and she absolutely loved it!!! The only thing I had hoped for was that the chairs folded up along with the table, but they don't. The chairs don't fold at all, but I'm starting to think that may actually be a good thing for her. They are very sturdy, and she loves Mickey Mouse Clubhouse. She loves this set.. she plays on it, writes on it, and even throws a fit to watch tv and eat her snacks on it. Absolute Wonderful buy!!.. you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brandywinefairy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
BOTH Table & Chairs do actually fold away!!!
9/25/2010

Customer review by motheruv2

5.0 stars 9/25/2010 by motheruv2
by motheruv2

My 2yr old loves her Mickey Mouse Table. I recently allowed her to write on it using the markers provided. Note: the markers wash off very easily. Panicked when I saw my daughter had written on her arms. To my surprise, it washed off extremely easily. She now knows to write ONLY on her Mickey Mouse table. Its great if you're in an apt or lack space as both the table and chairs easily fold away when not in use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
motheruv2
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great set!
7/29/2010

Customer review by gloriar

5.0 stars 7/29/2010 by gloriar
by gloriar

I purchased this for my granddaughter who is only 8 months old. She loves to sit in the chairs with help! She likes to play with her musical toys on the table. She can also pull herself up while grabbing onto the side of the table. It is very sturdy! My daughter babysits with has 2 other kids, ages 4 and 2 and they love it to eat lunch and snacks on. For the price, you can't beat the quality of this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gloriar
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute table!
2/28/2010

Customer review by Sarah9699

5.0 stars 2/28/2010 by Sarah9699
by Sarah9699

It was very easy to assemble, just a screw in each of the chairs. The chairs CAN fold, but the screws are in place so kids can't pinch themselves or get squished into the chairs. If you want to fold the set up for easy storage, you can just leave the screws out. The seat cushions were more of an aqua than a true blue, but, overall, this is a great table and chair set for a lot less than others out there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sarah9699
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Handy when our grandson visits
9/6/2010

Customer review by WesleysNana

5.0 stars 9/6/2010 by WesleysNana
by WesleysNana

This has worked out for us because our 2-year-old grandson likes to eat at this table and we can move it to where ever we are eating--kitchen, dining room, or deck. He also liked the markers. The chairs came with some sort of hardware. We couldn't get it to work, but the chairs are fine anyway. When the weekend was over, we put it all back in the box for next time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WesleysNana
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Awesome buy!
11/12/2009

Customer review by LogansShopaholicMommy

5.0 stars 11/12/2009 by LogansShopaholicMommy
by LogansShopaholicMommy

I brought this about a month ago for my 23 month old and I gotta say, it's probably my best purchase EVER!! My son is a mickey mouse clubhouse fan, so when he saw this for the first time, he was sooo excited! He's used it everyday to play, eat, etc. It's also extremely sturdy (trust me, my monkey has tested that out..lol). Buy it, you won't regret it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LogansShopaholicMommy
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It
4/30/2010

Customer review by PrincessTash

5.0 stars 4/30/2010 by PrincessTash
by PrincessTash

My 2yr old daughter absolutely loves this. She draws on it everyday. Love how it came with the markers and erasers too. I love how the chairs have a locking clip so the chair will not fold up on the child. It's very sturdy. The chairs will even hold me (125lbs) easy. The table is not wobbly at all. Would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrincessTash
Panama City Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I needed!
6/25/2010

Customer review by KrisMommie

5.0 stars 6/25/2010 by KrisMommie
by KrisMommie

This table and chair set seems very sturdy!! Both, table and chairs, do fold up to make storage of it when not in use a breeze! 3 markers didn't seem like they were enough for my soon to be 2 year old son so I purchased a set of Expo markers with the eraser that work great! I AM TOTALLY SATISFIED WITH THIS PRODUCT!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KrisMommie
Destrehan, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Perfect table for messy toddlers!
12/28/2010

Customer review by Luv2OnlineShop

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by Luv2OnlineShop
by Luv2OnlineShop

My daughter is 2 and not only loves Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, but loves to draw and make messes. This table and chair set was easy to assemble and super easy to clean. She is tall for her age and is having a hard time getting into the chair so I'm glad there is plenty room to grow. Great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luv2OnlineShop
Deep South
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mickey Mouse Child Table & Chairs
10/10/2010

Customer review by CLSH

5.0 stars 10/10/2010 by CLSH
by CLSH

This is such a cute set. Better than any I've seen elsewhere. The price is very reasonable for the quality of the product. If it wasn't WalMart, you would pay much more at other stores. The shipping time was fast and the communication with walmart was so pleasant. Thank you Walmart !!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CLSH
Tampa, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Great Buy
1/1/2010

Customer review by Donna1115

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by Donna1115
by Donna1115

I purchased this table for my granddaughter, who is 3. She loves it. It is the perfect height and the top which can be written on with the markers is an added bonus. I was pleasently surprised with the quality of the construction. She will enjoy it and use it for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Donna1115
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Big hit with the kids
1/4/2011

Customer review by Kandig

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by Kandig
by Kandig

I purchased this for my niece for Christmas and she loves it. I truly enjoyed watching her familiarize herself with this table set. Her interest in the set continues to grow daily... It is sturdy, yet light enough for her to move it where she see's fit...lol.......

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kandig
San Leandro, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy
7/15/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/15/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love it. My 2 1/2 year old daughter loves it to. she draws on it, she plays on it. it was easy to put together and my daughter always asks to sit at it to eat her meals. When we have dinner parties the kids love to sit at especially since they can draw on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mickey Mouse Erasable Table
11/3/2009

Customer review by Kaydubb

5.0 stars 11/3/2009 by Kaydubb
by Kaydubb

Perfect for my 21 month old. Besides being able to write on the table, I like the fact that it is a hard surface because he can also draw/color on paper. It's also perfect for eating snacks/meals and since it folds, it can be easily tucked away when not in use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kaydubb
Elk Grove, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
They all loved it
11/6/2009

Customer review by NanaofNateand3

5.0 stars 11/6/2009 by NanaofNateand3
by NanaofNateand3

I bought this for my grandson and he loves it. We were so pleased with it that we bought two more for my home and his great grandmother's home so he will always have one where ever he is. He eats at this table and colors on it and plays with his trains on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NanaofNateand3
Marion, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews