Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 37 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Not really for kicking...
3/23/2010

Customer review by oolouwhoo

5.0 stars 3/23/2010 by oolouwhoo
by oolouwhoo

Before my daughter could kick with a purpose, she couldn't get it to play. She did like the continuous play, however. Now that she's a super kicker, she'd rather hit it with her hands. So I think the name is a misnomer. It's nice that it can sit there and not make any noise while she's sleeping but when she wakes up ready to play, it's ready too. I'm actually a music teacher, and I know it makes no difference to my 6 month old, but I appreciate that it is musically accurate. After you push a note, it plays the note and then continues into a song that starts with that note. Like I said, I'm sure it makes no difference to a baby, but it's refreshing to see a toy that is teaching the right musical things.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oolouwhoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my son loves this
10/27/2009

Customer review by JSummers08

5.0 stars 10/27/2009 by JSummers08
by JSummers08

this product is so easy to set up all you do is tie it to the crib. my son will stare at the blinking lights and watch it for quite a while. we love the whole precious planet line and have almost bought everything from it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JSummers08
tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/7/2010

Customer review by ceesgrandma

4.0 stars 6/7/2010 by ceesgrandma
by ceesgrandma

wonderful for play time. Wished it was louder.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ceesgrandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
OK product
7/28/2010

Customer review by ProudMommyofKJ

4.0 stars 7/28/2010 by ProudMommyofKJ
by ProudMommyofKJ

I like this product I think it is a good idea even though my son didn't play with it much. The only problem I have with it is thats its so quiet... Even on the loudest volume setting I can barely hear it... I don't know if it's just mine or what. I understand its in the crib so it'll be quieter than most toys but it's really quiet and I think thats why my son doesn't like it because he can't hear it when he's playing with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudMommyofKJ
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
One of the best crib toys
1/15/2010

Customer review by lamjen852004

5.0 stars 1/15/2010 by lamjen852004
by lamjen852004

got as a gift for my 2 month old boy, loves this the lights intrigue his intrest and the music is nice for playtime. I can turn it on for bedtime and it soothes him to sleep or for playtime and he watches it go-- hes been using it for the past 2 weeks and isnt even quite 2 months yet!! plus only changed the batteries when i first got it and we use it all the time- love this product

lamjen852004
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My baby loves his piano
10/27/2009

Customer review by August

5.0 stars 10/27/2009 by August
by August

My son spends about half an hour kicking this piano with his feet. He loves it and at 2 1/2 months this is one of the few toys he likes.

August
Sherman Oaks, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun
10/22/2011

Customer review by 2TwinGals

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by 2TwinGals
by 2TwinGals

We can't get enough of this product. My girls kick kick kick all day long. They laugh every time they hit a new key and the music changes. We're real into lights right now so the combination of kicks and lights is perfect!

2TwinGals
McGregor, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Toy!
1/15/2010

Customer review by greeneggs1082

5.0 stars 1/15/2010 by greeneggs1082
by greeneggs1082

I bought this for my baby for Christmas (he was almost 12 weeks old them) and he absolutely loves it! He is 3 months old now and plays with it almost everyday. He figured out very quickly that kicking it makes it make noise and light up. He will stare at the lights and coo at it while kicking with all his might. This toy holds his attention very well, at least until he gets tired of laying down, lol. I am so glad that I bought this for him, as it is one of his favorites. Definitely a good buy!

greeneggs1082
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best purchace ever
4/8/2012

Customer review by honeymommie

5.0 stars 4/8/2012 by honeymommie
by honeymommie

We bought this for my 2 month old and since he's a boy, he's very active and enjoys kicking the buttons. Highly reccomended and very attractive. The animals entertained him, too!

honeymommie
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Favorite Toy
1/23/2012

Customer review by LogansGram

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by LogansGram
by LogansGram

This piano has been a favorite of my grandson's since I started taking care of him when he was 3 months old. Then I used it for bedtime music. Now that he is almost two years old, he loves to take it out of the toy bin and play the music or make up his own songs.

LogansGram
St. Charles, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than I imagined
1/15/2010

Customer review by LeapingLesa

5.0 stars 1/15/2010 by LeapingLesa
by LeapingLesa

With a baby who likes to kick her feet nonstop & enjoys music & lights in her crib this has been amazing. Th quiet setting allows her to enjoy it & us to sleep right through it. It has two settings 15 minutes of continuos play - great for allowing our baby to put herself back to sleep in the middle of the night or entertain her in the AM while we relish the last few minutes of peace. The other setting plays a short set of notes with each tap. Great for daytime cribtime around naps. She has figured out in one month how to use her hands, feet & head to activate it. Great crib toy!

LeapingLesa
Mill Creek, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best crib toy
3/10/2010

Customer review by milliewille

5.0 stars 3/10/2010 by milliewille
by milliewille

I loved this product and so did my daughter! I bought this for my daughter when she was 2 mos. old. She used it until she moved out of the crib at 2 yrs. She could activate the music with her feet and as she got older she could turn it on with her hands. As she grew she would sit in her crib in the morning and after her nap and hum to the songs until I came and got her out. She is now 8 and plays violin and loves to sing. Unfortunately I gave it away and now have a 6 week old boy so I have to buy a new one. I hope he enjoys it as much as his sister did.

milliewille
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2month old
7/18/2010

Customer review by FirstTimeNYMom

5.0 stars 7/18/2010 by FirstTimeNYMom
by FirstTimeNYMom

My 2 month old has been kicking away and as a first time mom i didnt know what to do! So i googled and found this toy. Went out and bought it and he loves it. I like that it turns on just when he kicks or have the option to keep it on. I also like how it will grow with him.

FirstTimeNYMom
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great exercise for baby
7/10/2009

Customer review by momofsqueaker

5.0 stars 7/10/2009 by momofsqueaker
by momofsqueaker

My little one quickly figured out the more she kicked, the more results she would enjoy. She gets quite a workout while kicking it like crazy. She laughs and squeals until she wears herself out playing with it. She's starting to move around a lot so it's nice to be able to take a break while she's safe and sound in her crib playing happily. Toys like this really help.

momofsqueaker
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome play toy
8/5/2010

Customer review by NewmMomSc

5.0 stars 8/5/2010 by NewmMomSc
by NewmMomSc

My baby absolutely loves her piano bar!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewmMomSc
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable!
8/31/2010

Customer review by CHAR85344

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by CHAR85344
by CHAR85344

I bought this toy for my son's first christmas last year (he was only 4 months at the time). I bought this product at first because I knew he would have fun kicking it with his feet. He didn't really get attached to the toy like I thought he would. After he transferred from a bassinet to a crib then that is when he started getting interested in the toy. Actually this toy helped him sleep because he liked dosing off to the music. My son is almost 1 now and he absolutely loves this toy! He loves looking at the colors and the characters and pushing the keys. And he still falls asleep to the music of this toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CHAR85344
Parker, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
11/16/2010

Customer review by JuniorsMommy

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by JuniorsMommy
by JuniorsMommy

We bought this product when my son was about 6 months old. He loved kicking it and playing with it. But, now that he is a year old, he isnt that interested in it. But, when he was younger it was worth it (so yes, great for younger babies, but not toddlers.)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JuniorsMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Kick and Play Piano
2/28/2011

Customer review by santawasnice

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by santawasnice
by santawasnice

I've bought two of these. My grandchild loved hers, so I knew it would make a perfect shower gift. It's very cute and UNIQUE. Shipping is very cheap and it's QUICK. THANK YOU WALMART.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
santawasnice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE it
4/5/2011

Customer review by SupeLuckie5

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by SupeLuckie5
by SupeLuckie5

My 3 month old daughter LOVES this piano!! It keeps her busy anywhere from 10-30 minutes! I would totally recommend it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SupeLuckie5
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great for crib or floor
1/14/2010

Customer review by parentsof1boy1girl

5.0 stars 1/14/2010 by parentsof1boy1girl
by parentsof1boy1girl

Our 3 month old loves to play with this. We lay it on the floor for tummy time and she likes to look at the lights. We also put it in the crib and she will swing at it. It is very easy touch for the music to play and I have no fear of her getting hurt on it at all when shes laying on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
parentsof1boy1girl
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews