Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 21 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Sam's Clear American Peach Water Is DIVINE!
10/17/2010

Customer review by PeachWaterAddict

5.0 stars 10/17/2010 by PeachWaterAddict
by PeachWaterAddict

I have been drinking this tasty beverage for twelve years. It is the only water I drink. The taste is divine and so is the price. This water has the most natural peach flavor I have ever tasted, quenches my thirst and makes my mouth water. I carry large sling purses so I am never without a bottle. Lately, my local store is not well stocked and I buy one liter bottles by the case of 12, several cases at a time when I can find them. The 2 liter bottles are inconvenient, though I will settle for them rather than go without. Even with the artificial flavor this water is perfectly not too sweet, nor too dry and tart. If Wal-Mart ever discontinues this water I will discontinue my business with Wal-Mart. No joke. I am unhappy our local Sam's Club does not stock it. It is a staple in my diet AND my life. Yes, I am addicted and shamelessly so. Sam's Clear American should win an award for this heavenly bottled water. It reigns supreme!

Was this review helpful? (36) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeachWaterAddict
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/3/2009

Customer review by enzykerri

5.0 stars 9/3/2009 by enzykerri
by enzykerri

Perfect size, amount of carbonation, and flavor. This is perfect for anyone looking to cut their soda or Chrystal lite addictions, like me :)

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
enzykerri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
can't live without it
5/29/2010

Customer review by radiumlight

5.0 stars 5/29/2010 by radiumlight
by radiumlight

PLEASE BRING BACK MY PEACH WATER....IT'S ALL I DRINK....IT'S THE BEST. i'D BUY IT BY THE CASE IF IT WAS AVAILABLE. WHY DOESN'T SAMS CLUB CARRY IT ANYMORE? EVERY WEEKEND I GO TO WAL-MART AND BUY 8 TO 10 4PKS OR THE LARGER BOTTLES IF I HAVE TO. I'LL EVEN DRIVE ANOTHER 5 MILES TO THE OTHER WAL-MART IF THEIR OUT OF IT. NOW I CAN'T FIND IT ANYWHERE....THEY AREN'T RESTOCKING IT. WHY? WHY? WHY? NOW I HAVE TO BY THE ONE FRY'S CARRIES...NOT NEARLY AS GOOD, AND KMARTS IS AWFUL!!! PLEASE BRING IT BACK!!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
radiumlight
PRESCOTT ARIZONA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Taste
4/22/2011

Customer review by queenshopper53

5.0 stars 4/22/2011 by queenshopper53
by queenshopper53

I love this water. I am actually drinking a black cherry as I type. I wish they would put all of the flavors in a four pack. I keep them at work and at home. I am a diabetic and this is a great way to get my soda/water taste. One note the cantaloupe version is not that great.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
queenshopper53
Wilson, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent product!!!
9/25/2010

Customer review by suz1765

5.0 stars 9/25/2010 by suz1765
by suz1765

I absolutely LOVE this water. It's the only kind I drink. I wish, wish, wish it was sold in Sam's Clubs so I could buy it in quantity. As it is, I buy many bottles (preferably the 2L) every week. It is cumbersome that way. Not every WalMart carries the 2L size which is disappointing. The peach flavor is my favorite and it must be very popular with others as well because the quantities on the shelves are usually the lowest of all the flavors. Please consider selling it in Sam's Clubs and/or online so it could be ordered in bulk. It is sooooo worth it!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suz1765
SE FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value in the 2L bottle!
11/27/2011

Customer review by flanman

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by flanman
by flanman

Great teasting and a great value in the 2l bottles. The only bad things are there always out of stock at the crestwood, IL. store were we shop and when they do get the flavored water in thereonly a small display area. Poor management!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flanman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good, BUT
5/1/2012

Customer review by Frannie1221

3.0 stars 5/1/2012 by Frannie1221
by Frannie1221

I really like drinking it, but I don't like that it's sweetened with Aspartame. Stevia plants are a good alternative and natural sweetener, and I would really like to see it switched.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frannie1221
Lexington, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
EXCELLENT!
1/18/2011

Customer review by ancaigsoremej

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by ancaigsoremej
by ancaigsoremej

I am addicted to this heavenly beverage and it's practically all I drink. No calories and no sodium? Perfect! It's gotten to the point where I become nervous when my supply gets low. Other stores carry similar carbonated peach-flavored water, but Clear American tastes the best by far. I've tried some of the other flavors and they are good, also. However, the peach is a hands-down winner. Not all Wal-Marts carry the 2L size, which can be inconvenient. My local store does, although they're sometimes out of stock (clearly, this is a very popular item). It is a better value than the 1L size, but I'll buy 1L bottles if I must.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ancaigsoremej
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it, but hate the new caps!
9/11/2012

Customer review by ChocDiva

5.0 stars 9/11/2012 by ChocDiva
by ChocDiva

The new caps on the Clear American water are awful for any one with arthritis to use. The cap itself is shorter (to save money no doubt) but the caps are almost impossible for me to open. I am only 52 and have to pry them off! Please go back to the original caps on these bottles! My consumption is down by half due to the difficulty in opening them. We buy this stuff by the case. Please reconsider the cap!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChocDiva
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/1/2013

Customer review by eaglegrampa

5.0 stars 9/1/2013 by eaglegrampa
by eaglegrampa

I've been drinking Clear American for many years. I've tried most flavors but, by far, like the peach flavor best. Having moved from Massachusetts to South Carolina I was glad to see that the local Walmart here carries it. But it seems that each time we go to Walmart they are constantly out of the peach flavor. If they fill the shelf it seems there are only 8 or 10 of the 4-packs (which currently is the best size since I've recently had hand surgery and the larger bottles are too difficult for me to handle). We'll also be moving to a new home from the rental we're in now and will have a new refrigerator that will accommodate the 2-liter bottle so much better than the small fridge here in this rental. PLEASE do not discontinue the peach flavor EVER!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eaglegrampa
Greenwood, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Delcious Water!
9/2/2009

Customer review by Kahepfin

5.0 stars 9/2/2009 by Kahepfin
by Kahepfin

The Sam's Choice Golden Peach water is divine! I love how inexpensive, delicious, and healthy it is for you. You get the peachy taste, but the benefits of everyday tap water. Amazing! I buy bottles upon bottle of it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kahepfin
Rochester, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/12/2013

Customer review by Hotsa

5.0 stars 6/12/2013 by Hotsa
by Hotsa

This water is amazing. We tried several different flavors and they were all spectacular. We froze them to take with us into the Disney parks and by the time they had melted they had small ice crystals and it was cold. The flavor is really natural and very fresh. It didn't taste processed or artifical. LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hotsa
Costa Rica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Bottle Cap Issues
12/10/2012

Customer review by cadmanrac

4.0 stars 12/10/2012 by cadmanrac
by cadmanrac

The Clear American water product is a great product with varieties of flavors. The only issue is the bottle caps are so tight it takes a pliers to get enough torque to open the bottle. I thought it was just me, so with guests over 5 guiys could not open the bottle with their hands

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cadmanrac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product BUT HARD TO FIND???????
8/13/2013

Customer review by mycustomerconcerns27612

1.0 stars 8/13/2013 by mycustomerconcerns27612
by mycustomerconcerns27612

These 2 liter flavored Peach sparking water is almost impossible to find in your stores. How can I purchase this product if you cant keep it on the shelf..Please help..Patrick

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mycustomerconcerns27612
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for granny !
7/24/2014

Customer review by tmcfoto

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by tmcfoto
by tmcfoto

My Grandma asked me to go online and type a review. She really like the taste of the water. Its friendly for her diabetic needs, still satisfies her thirst , and the price is perfect for her low income budget. Shes asking that you please keep the product on the market. We are in Lancaster,CA 93534.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tmcfoto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No more 2 liter bottles?
3/22/2013

Customer review by Mamadel4

3.0 stars 3/22/2013 by Mamadel4
by Mamadel4

Love this product and use to buy it in the 2 liter bottle. Then the store startedt putting them up high on the shelf. Had to get a stool to reach. Now they stopped selling them at all in the 2 liter size. Common Walmart, bring back the 2 liter size!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamadel4
Middleboro, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not my Fav, but still good
4/22/2013

Customer review by mac202

3.0 stars 4/22/2013 by mac202
by mac202

It was amazing! It wasn't just tasteful it was hydrating. I purchase it all the time now, in 12 packs and singles. Great taste. Great price. Great everything! It is a little bland so it is a backup flavor, but I would still and do still drink it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mac202
Olympia, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
this is great tasting, good on a diet
10/17/2014

Customer review by ruthieahbp

5.0 stars 10/17/2014 by ruthieahbp
by ruthieahbp

I love most of the flavors, black cherry is my favorite, but all of them are good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ruthieahbp
ashland, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
UGGGG what has gone wrong???
12/15/2014

Customer review by shopperextraordinare1

5.0 stars 12/15/2014 by shopperextraordinare1
by shopperextraordinare1

I love clear american golden peach water!!!!! this is the ONLY beeverage that i drink besides one special K strawberry protein shake per day. i purchase 2 liter bottles...by the case or as many as i can get 3-4 times per week. it seems to be hard for walmart to keep our store stocked with these 2 liter bottles. the cans dont taste good and the one liter are just too small when i know what i can get and at a better price. over the last couple of days something has changed with the taste of my golden peach water. it almost tastes like it was mixed with ginger ale OR the peaches were starting to ferment. it doesnt taste good... where can i write or contact the people that make this water???? i used to drink 8-10 cans of coca cola everyday and now havent had a coke in 2-3 years. i am h oping that i am not going to have to go in search of a new drink??!! am also going to look into becoming a member of Sams club which i havent been for years now. the membership price has gone much too high. please help me with this issue...............................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopperextraordinare1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
tasty stuff, but......
4/24/2015

Customer review by Mrcurmudgeon

4.0 stars 4/24/2015 by Mrcurmudgeon
by Mrcurmudgeon

While this sparkling water is really good at first swallow, it is soon followed by the typical aspartame "aftertaste" that is so off-putting that I cannot finish the bottle. That's probably a good thing; if this was made with only a pinch of sugar/corn syrup (instead of artificial sweetner), I'd be drinking it five times a day. Make it that way and I'd buy it by the truckload.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mrcurmudgeon
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews