Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/12/2012

Customer review by kbrlb

5.0 stars 8/12/2012 by kbrlb
by kbrlb

I have tried many recliner covers, and sent them all back. These are the best. Fit very well, stay in place, and don't pick up all the lint. 5 star all the way......

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kbrlb
Beverly Hills, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quality product! Looks great and feels good
2/26/2012

Customer review by MarcyK

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by MarcyK
by MarcyK

This fits a large, plush leather recliner like a glove! READ the instructions first! My brand new recliner now has pet protection with a great look and feel. It looks like leather but also has a suede touch and is washable. We put it on when we got it and it looked okay but I went back and read the instructions and now it looks excellent. If you can't get the right fit with the instructions, "Sure Fit" has a video that shows how to do it online! Excellent buy for the money.

Was this review helpful? (26) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarcyK
Colorado City,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
this was much better than expected
10/26/2012

Customer review by Stallions1

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Stallions1
by Stallions1

This slipcover is very good quality. I purchased this for an oversized recliner that is 25 yrs old and it fit perfectly. I would recommend this!

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stallions1
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/12/2012

Customer review by oldcrustybiker

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by oldcrustybiker
by oldcrustybiker

Great I love it... nicer then I thought it would be

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldcrustybiker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product.
6/19/2013

Customer review by JCed

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by JCed
by JCed

Didn't think it would do the job but it is a great slipcover. Did a wonderful job of hiding an ugly chair. Looks brand new.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JCed
Baltimore,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/24/2012

Customer review by navidada

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by navidada
by navidada

this is really the greatest cover. the only think I would say was bad was the instructions that came with it. the on line instructions where more helpful. I really hope it will last a long time. all in all I am very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
navidada
New Boston TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
10/21/2014

Customer review by Studi

5.0 stars 10/21/2014 by Studi
by Studi

Love it, fits very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Studi
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loved the look and fit
2/7/2015

Customer review by Sherry

5.0 stars 2/7/2015 by Sherry
by Sherry

works Great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sherry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sure does fit!
1/14/2015

Customer review by homeof4kids

5.0 stars 1/14/2015 by homeof4kids
by homeof4kids

I was doubtful because we have an overstuffed recliner, but it worked!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
homeof4kids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sure fit stretch suede recliner slipcover
6/21/2015

Customer review by pamela

5.0 stars 6/21/2015 by pamela
by pamela

Love way fair they were very friendly and eager to help in anyway our order was on time and covers fit exactly like they said they would will be ordering more from them in our future

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pamela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too Small
8/8/2015

Customer review by Deep

3.0 stars 8/8/2015 by Deep
by Deep

Pros: Good Quality Refund processed quickly Cons: Didn' fit 95inch around the back recliner The quality of the sofa cover was very good and the color also matched exactly what I wanted and how it was seen online. But the sofa cover didn;t fit, even though it says it is for large recliners and I read in the questions/answers that it will fit for 104 inches around the back. Mine is 95 inch but still it didn;t fit at all. I wish the product description specifies the recliner dimensions which it fits. So I had to pay the return shipping and send back the item. Refund processing was quick and they took 2-3 days to respond.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deep
Would recommend to a friend? No
dont fit
11/12/2014

Customer review by biever

1.0 stars 11/12/2014 by biever
by biever

verry poor fit and poor material skimpi

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
biever
Would recommend to a friend? No