Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-15 of 15 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Thick and absorbent
12/31/2010

Customer review by MomDoingHerThing

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by MomDoingHerThing
by MomDoingHerThing

This dishcloth is nothing like the (thin and easy to become thread bare) cloths you'd buy in other stores. Just the right size and thick: You'll love to use it everyday.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomDoingHerThing
Euharlee, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great dish cloths
4/27/2011

Customer review by Geeze

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by Geeze
by Geeze

Love everything about this dish cloths, including the color choice, so much nicer and thicker than the thin waffle woven ones. I also have to add that I love the site to store free shipping, especially when ordering smaller dollar items. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Geeze
Tucson AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nicer than I expected!
2/27/2011

Customer review by 05cbrguy

4.0 stars 2/27/2011 by 05cbrguy
by 05cbrguy

They were bigger and thicker than I expected for my money.Great overall quality.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
05cbrguy
Dearborn Heights,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product
8/5/2011

Customer review by Windbear

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by Windbear
by Windbear

Very nice product, well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Windbear
Colombia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
9/6/2011

Customer review by Opinionated7

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by Opinionated7
by Opinionated7

These are incredibly soft. They have only been washed once so far but they still look like new unlike the last Kitchen towels I bought. I am really happy with these so far.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Opinionated7
Gaithersburg, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Dishcloths I've Ever Used
1/28/2011

Customer review by Cuddlyone01

5.0 stars 1/28/2011 by Cuddlyone01
by Cuddlyone01

These honestly are the best dishcloths I've ever used, and trust me, I've used a lot. They are bigger in size and thicker in feel, and they wash up beautifully. I definitely recommend these to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cuddlyone01
Waldorf, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice dishcloths
2/12/2011

Customer review by familyinTN

4.0 stars 2/12/2011 by familyinTN
by familyinTN

These are very durable, nice, thick material. Very good at washing pots and pans. I had to wash them first though because the dye comes out in the beginning. Good purchase and am pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
familyinTN
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great washcloths
11/21/2011

Customer review by scentsygal

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by scentsygal
by scentsygal

This is a really nice set of SIX! Great value, durable, and has a "thick" consistency. I originally ordered these in the green, but received them in brown....which was no big deal.....I repeat the same advice I gave on the towels....wash them several times before using WITHOUT fabric softener/fabric softener sheet or you will have issues with the absorbency. I'm very happy with these!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scentsygal
Arlington,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
dishCLOTH vs dishTOWEL
1/22/2011

Customer review by Q7654321

1.0 stars 1/22/2011 by Q7654321
by Q7654321

I thought I was buying dishtowels. I just found out that WAL distinguishes between a dishcloth and a dish towel A dish cloth is no larger than a wash cloth vs a dish towel about the same size as a hand towel. Who knew?! Also, when removing the plastic ties stuck through all of the dish"things" it loosened the surrounding threads pretty much messing up what was left of them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Q7654321
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great price. Reasonable or better quality
12/7/2011

Customer review by Jackguy

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by Jackguy
by Jackguy

Great price, Appearance matches picture. I also use them as hand towels in bathroom I keep the good hand towels for guests. Not quite as absorbent as hand towels, but I find them adequate and much cheaper. Reasonable, or better, quality. Instructions say to wash them once cold before use. I washed them using the warm setting, and they did not fade. There are a few ( 3 or 4 ) broken threads on each towel. You could probably trim them, but I haven't bothered to do so.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jackguy
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Kitchen towels
1/19/2011

Customer review by sunshinesw

5.0 stars 1/19/2011 by sunshinesw
by sunshinesw

Great towels...very thick and absorbent. WIll buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunshinesw
Temple, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Stellar.
12/14/2011

Customer review by dcsd

5.0 stars 12/14/2011 by dcsd
by dcsd

Um...well...there's really nothing interesting at all to say about cleaning towels. These work well and were good value. But let's face it, it's pretty hard to go wrong when all you're really looking for is something to clean your kitchen counters. And so, excelsior to you, Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dcsd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great Dishcloths
12/7/2010

Customer review by nanasnest

5.0 stars 12/7/2010 by nanasnest
by nanasnest

Love these in my kitchen. Great for wiping down counters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanasnest
Dalzell, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wow!!!
2/11/2012

Customer review by LindenLiving

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by LindenLiving
by LindenLiving

Ordering online is difficult because you are never sure if what you see is what you get. In this instance it was more than expected. These are great dishcloths! Heavy duty, large size, and very durable. So nice I am ordering a second set to keep on hand because you never find great quality dish cloths....but now I have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LindenLiving
Bethany, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/3/2012

Customer review by Vermont57

4.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Vermont57
by Vermont57

It is unfortunate that the plastic label gun tags (the plastic string that holds the product UPC/tag to the towels) cut a hole in these. The wash towel tends to fray around that hole and now they seem to have a hole in them....no big deal for a wash towel, but still disappointing...it does make me wonder how long these will hold up (I've only used them for a week ... or really one per day for a week). As for other usefulness, they do hold water well and overnight they did not smell (but that was only over one night -- my intention is to rotate nightly with clean ones).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vermont57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day