Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/2/2009

Customer review by jungleu

5.0 stars by jungleu

I was put off by the price of the dvd and stuffed puppies vs. just the dvd, but when I saw the "plushes" they were much bigger that I had expected. It was definately worth the price. My daughter loves the puppies. I can't wait to see her open this on Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jungleu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
SOOO CUTE!
1/9/2010

Customer review by MamaLovesGage

5.0 stars by MamaLovesGage

My son is a total dog lover, and loves the buddies, so when I saw this, I knew he had to have it! The size of the dogs were bigger than expected, which was even better! And you could tell exactly who each buddie was! I thought the price was a little high, but after I saw the look on his face when he opened them up on Christmas morning, it made me forget all about the money! Definitley recommend!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MamaLovesGage
Woodbine, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
She loved it!
11/22/2010

Customer review by 3grlmom

5.0 stars by 3grlmom

My daughter loves the "Buddies" movies and we wanted to get her the Santa buddies DVD for her 5th birthday. When I saw this dvd and plush set, I was a little put off by the price, but I trusted the reviews and ordered it. I am so glad that I did. The puppies are adorable and made to look just like the movie characters, right down to the collars and accessories! They are much bigger and better quality than I expected. She has played with the puppies 24/7, this totally made her birthday!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
3grlmom
Centreville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fun 4 buddies' fans
1/29/2011

Customer review by Donna26

4.0 stars by Donna26

My 4yo is a big fan of the Santa Buddies movie; so this product was ideal. It includes the movie (DVD) as well as the 5 buddies as stuffed animals. It also comes in a convenient carry bag, which we've used to transport the buddies on weekend trips. Another advantage is with 5 stuffed animals, each with its own distinctive accessory, it's quite easy for my 4yo to share this collection with her siblings.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Donna26
Newton, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Gift Set
1/1/2010

Customer review by williesmom01

5.0 stars by williesmom01

My daughter loves these dogs. This gift set is very well done and the quality is nice as well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
williesmom01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loved It!
1/3/2010

Customer review by alibamma

5.0 stars by alibamma

This was the Christmas present that made my 7 year old daughter lose her mind! She loves this series of movies and has been wanting all five puppies. Since Christmas she has been taking turns sleeping with a different one each night.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
alibamma
Toronto, Ontario
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
great product!
1/3/2010

Customer review by Sefa

5.0 stars by Sefa

The price for this was kinda high but my 5 year old daughter was so excited when she opened this up on Christmas morning. We had never seen any stuffed animal buddies so when I came across them I had to get them. She does so much imaginative play using the plush buddies. Oh and of course the movie is fantastic! The only thing I don't like about the movie is that they never mention anything about the real meaning of Christmas...Jesus' birth. THey portray the meaning of CHristmas as santa and people believing in him. Other than that it's a fun movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sefa
Rome
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loved it
1/2/2013

Customer review by kiKi7871

5.0 stars by kiKi7871

My daughter has always been a fan of all of the "Buddy" movies. She loved this one sinceit came with all of the animals.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kiKi7871
Central, la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Cute
12/30/2013

Customer review by Sasha2008

5.0 stars by Sasha2008

Cute Product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sasha2008
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Adorable and so much fun!
12/13/2009

Customer review by usmcwife0258

5.0 stars by usmcwife0258

My daughters, ages 1 and 4, received this gift set as an Advent treat, and they have not stopped playing with it! The dogs are a bit larger than I expected, and incredibly cute! The details to the puppies are wonderful - each dog is easily identifiable and looks just like his character in the actual movie. The movie, too, is a very sweet holiday story, which the whole family enjoyed, and having the toy dogs just made it that much more special! I am really glad that I bought this; I think my girls will have a very fond memory of receiving this gift set!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
usmcwife0258
Sanford, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Santa Buddies
12/14/2009

Customer review by LaJollababe

5.0 stars by LaJollababe

This is a great product. I bought it for my kids for Christmas and am excited to have them open and play with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LaJollababe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
daughter loves her buddies
1/5/2015

Customer review by monstermom27

5.0 stars by monstermom27

I got this for my daughter who love the buddies movie. She was glad to get all the buddies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
monstermom27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes