Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 99 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

99 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

99 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
74
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 86 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 86 total reviews
1-20 of 86 reviews
Great train
10/25/2009

Customer review by PercyGrandmama

5.0 stars 10/25/2009 by PercyGrandmama
by PercyGrandmama

This new Geotrax train set is even made more strudy than the previous ones. The grandchildren love them!

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PercyGrandmama
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very happy with this product
11/8/2009

Customer review by mollie43

5.0 stars 11/8/2009 by mollie43
by mollie43

I bought this for my grandson and he enjoys it very much he is 3years old. I would recommend this toy to anyone that is looking for a product that holds together well. It is fun for the kids to play with.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mollie43
Lake Katrine, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Played with often!
11/23/2010

Customer review by TDole59

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by TDole59
by TDole59

My 2.5 y/o got this from Santa last year (2009). It is still played with at least once a week. It gets taken apart and put up and taken back out and set up several times a week. It is sturdy and has held up well. It gets stepped on and fought over and they haven't broken anything yet. Hopefully Santa will bring more GeoTrax this year!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TDole59
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great for toddlers
1/8/2010

Customer review by ExpectingMom2B

4.0 stars 1/8/2010 by ExpectingMom2B
by ExpectingMom2B

My 19m child loves his train. I love the fact that if he leaves it running and goes to play with another toy it shuts off after a few mintues. (which saves the batteries)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ExpectingMom2B
Hendersonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Grandson loves it!
4/28/2010

Customer review by Jinsky

5.0 stars 4/28/2010 by Jinsky
by Jinsky

I picked this up last night from site-to-store. My 2 year old grandson loves trains and after reading the reviews on this toy, I just had to buy it for him. He loved it! He sat there for over an hour and wouldn't put the remote down! It appears to be durable and the train stays on the track. The remote is easy for little hands to operate and the sound effects are realistic. A great product that will give a lot of enjoyment. I shopped around and Walmart has the best price for this toy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jinsky
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
11/17/2009

Customer review by Lamah

5.0 stars 11/17/2009 by Lamah
by Lamah

Nice little train. Easy for little fingers to get on track without becoming frustrated.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lamah
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Fun First Train
1/12/2010

Customer review by sweetjolieblon

5.0 stars 1/12/2010 by sweetjolieblon
by sweetjolieblon

Timberline Railroad is a fantastic first train for the little ones. It is colorful, well designed, easy to start on the track, and large enough for small hands, for hours of imaginative play. It can be set up several ways which offers diversity, and other parts can be ordered to exand it. The controller is simple to use and again great for little hands. My grandson has already spent many happy hours with this train.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetjolieblon
Winfield, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Great for grandson
2/10/2010

Customer review by lucyanne4430

4.0 stars 2/10/2010 by lucyanne4430
by lucyanne4430

This was a hit with my 2 year old grandson. His daddy had to put together and show him how to use the remote. After that, he couldn't put it down.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lucyanne4430
columbus, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
the next step after push trains
10/20/2010

Customer review by bargainhunter1948

5.0 stars 10/20/2010 by bargainhunter1948
by bargainhunter1948

My older grandson loves his geotrax and I knew my younger grandson would too. he has already mastered putting the track together how he wants it....not necessily the way the package shows. He spent hours pushing little wooden trains around the track and still does. He's not ready for the electric trains and GeoTrax remote control cars give him the next step in train play. The only down side is the use batteries required for the train and the remote control....minor in comparison to the joy and pleasure the kids get from working the trains all by themselves!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bargainhunter1948
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great choo choo
12/28/2009

Customer review by Ilove99

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by Ilove99
by Ilove99

this was a christmas present for my 2 yr old son and he loves his choo choo. Site to store is a great thing no shipping cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ilove99
Roll Tide, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kid Friendly!
12/28/2009

Customer review by mominator60

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by mominator60
by mominator60

The Geo Trax system is the greatest, durable, colorful, easy to clean & it entertains all ages. This particular set is a more exciting first set that I gave to my 2 year old grandson. My 8 yr old son has most of the sets & extra rails & accessories. When we set it up, it goes all over the house! It's fun for everyone, even the cats!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mominator60
Upstate New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2yr grandson
12/31/2009

Customer review by grandma1958

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by grandma1958
by grandma1958

My grandson loved the train, it is his favorite toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandma1958
virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THIS TOY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
12/31/2009

Customer review by mommomsue

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by mommomsue
by mommomsue

I bought this toy for my 18 month old grandson for Christmas, and he LOVES this train! It is perfect for toddlers. I bought extra tracks to make it larger, and he plays with it for hours. I know, it's hard to believe a toddler this young maintaining attention on one toy so long...but he does!! Believe me I couldn't have purchased a better toy! I plan on getting the other Geo Trax themes to add on!! Thanks Fisher Price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommomsue
Conshohocken, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Giving as gift
12/13/2010

Customer review by MomOfMommy

5.0 stars 12/13/2010 by MomOfMommy
by MomOfMommy

Youngest grandchild, and this looks perfect - the fact that it re-tracks itself !! the adults will love that !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOfMommy
Pgh., PA and Cinn..,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Price
12/14/2010

Customer review by CherylG3

5.0 stars 12/14/2010 by CherylG3
by CherylG3

Best price that I saw & arrived quickly! My granddaughter wanted a Geo Trax Train really bad, she is going to be very happy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CherylG3
Clintonville, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great trainset for your little one!
1/11/2011

Customer review by PhotoMommy1

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by PhotoMommy1
by PhotoMommy1

I love that this train will align itself on the track by itself. My 2 yr old doesn't have to try to get all the wheels on just right for it to go so there is no frustration for him (or me). I wish the train went a little faster but that really isn't that big of a deal. It is nice that we can set that track up different ways and that we can add on to the track to make it bigger or get more trains. "Santa" brought this on Christmas and my son has played with it everyday since. My 5 yr old loves it too, and they both like that they can drive the train anywhere not just on the tracks. I would recommend this to anyone who has a kid that loves trains.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PhotoMommy1
Grants Pass, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect 1st Train for 2yr old
12/31/2009

Customer review by MomStilLovesBarbie

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by MomStilLovesBarbie
by MomStilLovesBarbie

he loves it. my baby keeps say "allllllllllll aboard"!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomStilLovesBarbie
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Durable!!
1/1/2010

Customer review by BabyShopper12

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by BabyShopper12
by BabyShopper12

Very durable! Excellent for young children!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyShopper12
Tifton,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My son loves it
1/1/2010

Customer review by YooperGirlJ

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by YooperGirlJ
by YooperGirlJ

This is a great train set, and I like the fact that it can be set up in so many different ways and that you can add to it. It makes my son smile!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YooperGirlJ
Lake in the Hills, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/3/2010

Customer review by ryansmommy2007

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by ryansmommy2007
by ryansmommy2007

We bought this train for our 2 1/2 year old son for Christmas and he absolutely LOVES it!!! It was pretty easy to assemble too! All he wants to do is play with his train! I do recommend buying some extra tracks so that you can build onto it. Overall this is a great buy and it will keep your child occupied:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ryansmommy2007
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 86 total reviews
1-20 of 86 reviews