Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 23 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
A great present!
8/26/2009

Customer review by Lizroc

5.0 stars 8/26/2009 by Lizroc
by Lizroc

I bought this for my daughter's first birthday and it is wonderful. It was hard from me to take it from her so I could get it out of the box. My daughter would carry this all around the house and just have a blast with it. She is about 16 mos now so she doesn't play with it quite as much but she still loves the sounds it makes and putting the letters in. The only thing that was a little disappointing is that it is small. I guessed that from the size of the box but I wish it was maybe even just an inch taller. I think the features kind of make up for that.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lizroc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
fun
10/8/2009

Customer review by daughtermomgrandma

5.0 stars 10/8/2009 by daughtermomgrandma
by daughtermomgrandma

I bought this for my grandson for his 1st birthday. It is his favorite gift as well as his favorite toy already owned. He loves the music and the voice from the mailbox. It appears he thinks of it as his friend. It's wonderful to watch him play with this toy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daughtermomgrandma
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Expected a little more!
1/1/2012

Customer review by MNmom

3.0 stars 1/1/2012 by MNmom
by MNmom

This product is good, but I was alittle disappointed in the fact that there is no backside to the mailbox to keep the toys in it when you are storing it. When your child tries to grab the mailbox everything falls out the back. I was also disappointed that the mail slot on top didn't actually make any noise or anything when you put the letters to mail through it. She hasn't quite grasped the idea that you can move the bird and mail flag to make noise, songs etc. I also wish that the butterfly, snail and spinner also did something. Its still a great toy, I just expected something better since I have a ton of the other Laugh and Learn Toys for her. One more thing, I wish Fisher Price would get some other voices, etc. Every Laugh and Learn toy has the same voice and some of the products sound exactly the same.

MNmom
Rochester, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
11/4/2009

Customer review by EducatedMother

5.0 stars 11/4/2009 by EducatedMother
by EducatedMother

My 2yr old son would run to this every time that we passed it in the store. After many encounters with this toy I finally decided to get it for his 3rd birthday! He loves it and plays with it every time that we watch Blue’s Clues, he thinks of it as the Blue’s Clues Mailbox :) I will be buying another one for my 16 month old son also as sharing is out of the picture!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EducatedMother
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
6/30/2009

Customer review by JackieL

5.0 stars 6/30/2009 by JackieL
by JackieL

My daughter just loves the mailbox. The songs are great and the mailbox keeps her interested. There is not too much to the toy which is good for a 4 month old...she still plays with it at 6 months of age... The mailbox has a smiling face on it and my daughter laughs everytime she sees the face and smiles back.... I put her on tummy time and she would reach for the snail to swirl it. I help her to put the letter in the slot and she accidentally touches the red bird and it talks she just loves it.

JackieL
Plano, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Toddler still likes it
2/22/2013

Customer review by jode4u

4.0 stars 2/22/2013 by jode4u
by jode4u

A last minute gift for a 2 yr old. She loved it then & passed it out to her baby sister who likes it too. 2 different modes so when one set of song is annoying just switch it. I can't believe how much little ones like to play with mailboxes. The flag is both my girls favorite part. Will hold a child's interest for quite some time and toddlers still like it up to 3-4 yrs old.

jode4u
Rochelle,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Toy!
6/5/2010

Customer review by momofthebesttwinsever

5.0 stars 6/5/2010 by momofthebesttwinsever
by momofthebesttwinsever

This toy was a gift for my twin girls and they can't get enough of it. They especially love the pretend mail and package that comes with it. It also plays a variety of songs which they dance to when it comes on. I would love to be able to purchase extra mail and packages for this product.

momofthebesttwinsever
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Test it first
10/13/2010

Customer review by littlekileesmom

2.0 stars 10/13/2010 by littlekileesmom
by littlekileesmom

My daughter was 6 or 7 months when I bought this. This isn't as cool as I thought it'd be. Nothing happens when you drop mail in it, and the package doesn't do anything. I tried getting her to open and close the door, but the mailbox is open in the back so she just turns it around. The little roller and butterfly don't do anything either. The only way she'll play with it is by picking it up and knocking it against stuff. I'm giving it away. Gotta say it is well made tho. It's survived being hit against the wall quite a few times and still works fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
littlekileesmom
Would recommend to a friend? No
LOVE IT
8/19/2009

Customer review by junebug1102

5.0 stars 8/19/2009 by junebug1102
by junebug1102

I bought this mailbox for my daughter for her first birthday. She is now 18 months old and loves it still. She has spent may hours playing with this toy. Worth every cent in my book!!!

junebug1102
Marion NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very cute
12/25/2012

Customer review by Janie

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by Janie
by Janie

My youngest received this as a hand me down gift from a friend. She loves it. I am not sure if I would have bought it for her but as a hand me down it is great.

Janie
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Toy
1/9/2013

Customer review by njd09

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by njd09
by njd09

This is a great toy. It has kept my twin entertained for long periods of time. It is easy to turn over though when opening the door. It is very durable.

njd09
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So Much Fun
8/9/2009

Customer review by Laney

5.0 stars 8/9/2009 by Laney
by Laney

My son just go this for his first birthday and he love to play with it. The bird is cute but i really love the flag on the side and the song it sings.

Laney
Yortown, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun toy
11/23/2010

Customer review by KadyKatieHarleyTuffy

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by KadyKatieHarleyTuffy
by KadyKatieHarleyTuffy

I bought this for my daughter when she was about 10 months. She loved it then and still plays with it at 15 months. I actually purchase it from a consignment shop and then saw it in Wal-mart. It is well worth the money and I would recommend it. My daughters favorite part are the letters and putting them in the slot. It is a good toy for deveoping motor skills.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KadyKatieHarleyTuffy
Cibolo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very fun and cute!
11/12/2009

Customer review by MrsQueenB

5.0 stars 11/12/2009 by MrsQueenB
by MrsQueenB

My daughter loves this toy. I got it from another local dept. store and it was much more expensive. But, she loves it. The music is great and sings songs and teaches up, down, open, close and has little packages and mail and things to spin and push. She is 2 1/2 now and still loves this. I would recommend for any child 9 months and up. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsQueenB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/27/2009

Customer review by Raziel101977

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by Raziel101977
by Raziel101977

Bought this for our 1 yr old for christmas. It's a cute toy. Durable and musical. Learn ABC's and different songs about the mail. I say durable because well my 1 yr old likes to throw things at times and it holds up to being tossed. comes with 3 letters and a small package to be inserted into the mail box. Well worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Raziel101977
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Worth every penny!
6/12/2010

Customer review by ShopperMcGlin

5.0 stars 6/12/2010 by ShopperMcGlin
by ShopperMcGlin

I bought this for my daughter when she was 5 months old. She loves this mailbox. It is perfect for when she is sitting on the floor playing with her toys. She loves to open and close the door and also chew on the pieces of mail. She also loves it when we sing along with the music to her. This is one of her favorite toys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopperMcGlin
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Toy
1/27/2010

Customer review by MyaBellasMom

4.0 stars 1/27/2010 by MyaBellasMom
by MyaBellasMom

We bought this for our daughter when she was about 14 months. She is now going on 24months and she still loves playing with it! In my opinion, I believe this toy to be an excellent gift for a child, or your own child! I think the part she likes the most, is the music. She loves to dance!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyaBellasMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome product..
12/26/2010

Customer review by mom2angel

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by mom2angel
by mom2angel

I bought this item for my 1 year old. She loves it! It's very cute and easy to use and has some great educational value to it too.. I was very pleased with my purchase! Well worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mom2angel
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY CUTE!
12/17/2009

Customer review by CodysMommy

5.0 stars 12/17/2009 by CodysMommy
by CodysMommy

ITS SUCH A CUTE PRODUCT! MY ALMOST 2 YEAR OLD LOVES IT! ITS GOT THE CUTEST LITTLE LETTERS TO PUT IN THE MAILBOX. ITS TONS OF FUN! ITS A MUST HAVE. KEEPS THE LITTLE ONES BUSY!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CodysMommy
hopkinsville, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Logan's Got Mail!
1/2/2010

Customer review by pineknollshores

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by pineknollshores
by pineknollshores

My grand-daughter loved this! Plays music, talks, etc. Has "letters & a package to play with. It entertains her over and over again! Ighly recommend this toy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pineknollshores
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews