Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

20 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

20 reviews | 4 out of 5

65%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 stars
1
1-20 of 20 total reviews
65%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/6/2013

Customer review by MissMoiselle

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by MissMoiselle
by MissMoiselle

I absolutely love this formula. I'm 34 and I've used it for over a decade and I truly believe it has maintained my skin’s elasticity and has prevented many wrinkles I might have developed by now. It gives me the creaminess and moisture my skin needs. I recently couldn't find my color anywhere, so I purchased the Visible Lift in the pump bottle, not realizing it was a different formula, but I soon found out it was quite different. After two months of seeing my skin take a different turn with the drier texture from the pump bottle, I finally found my color in this bottle and could see and feel an immediate difference. If makeup didn’t expire, I’d stock up on this stuff because I never want to find myself without it again!

MissMoiselle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/13/2014

Customer review by sgshopper

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by sgshopper
by sgshopper

Looks very natural. I can't find it in stores by me so I've been looking for other brands. One lady at a make-up counter was trying to find something and said she couldn't sell me another brand that would look as natural as this one. Wish I could find it by me!!! Tried another Loreal but it was too greasy for me.

sgshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
blends in seamlessly
12/21/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/21/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I've been told that it doesn't even look like I have any make-up on, even though I cover my entire face. It works like a department store variety.

An anonymous customer
Tucson,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Visible Lift Line-Minimizing-shades 105 abd 106
9/18/2012

Customer review by LorealMyFav

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by LorealMyFav
by LorealMyFav

Product does not smear or look cakey! Stays smooth all day and does lessen look of fine lines. Have used it every day for at least two yeras.

LorealMyFav
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Foundation
3/5/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/5/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this foundation. I have worn it for years and it is very natural looking but covers very very well. Many people tell me they didn't know I where foundation. Also, it goes on very smooth and flawless.

An anonymous customer
Lombard,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ageless And Timeless
5/13/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/13/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I wanted a product that I could trust with my sensitive/dry skin, uneven skin tone, and wear as a natural look for daytime/weekends too! This product has impressed me with the fact that it has not caused irritation or dryness to my skin. I use it along with the RevitaLift cleanser, serum, lotion and creme. My experience with RevitaLift has been very, very good. No complaints! Nice set. It smells light-scented but nice, natural texture, perfect color for me in wintertime. Thank you!

An anonymous customer
Patterson,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Visible Lift
11/7/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love, love this foundation. I have roscea and it covers perfectly. Unfortunately, I can not find it in my local drug store. I am on new search.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent I love this product!
7/2/2011

Customer review by Monnie59

5.0 stars 7/2/2011 by Monnie59
by Monnie59

I CHECKED WITH THE STORE CLOSEST TO ME THEY ONLY CARRY THE ONE WITH THE SERUM , UNFORTUNATELY I AM ALLERGIC TO THE SERUM PRODUCT.BECAUSE I BOUGHT IT AND USED IT TWICE. I WANT THE ONE WITHOUT THE SERUM BUT NOBODY HAS IT. I HAVE NEVER USED ANYTHING ELSE EXCEPT LOREAL . PEOPLE ALWAYS ASK ME ABOUT MY MAKE- UP. Thanks , Monica

Monnie59
Arlington,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Makeup!
12/7/2009

Customer review by LuvJuneBug88

5.0 stars 12/7/2009 by LuvJuneBug88
by LuvJuneBug88

Awesome makeup for problem skin that needs covered up! Extra coverage and Never feels heavy or "caked on"

LuvJuneBug88
FAIR OAKS,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Coverage, Looks Natural
12/5/2009

Customer review by LindaP

5.0 stars 12/5/2009 by LindaP
by LindaP

I was surprised to find that this makeup did NOT look heavy at all, even though it was a cream vs. a liquid. It gives my skin a flawless finish and hides my wrinkles well and hides skin imperfections and discolorations. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who is

LindaP
Ronkonkoma,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/18/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

great used for years would never change just love it makes me look great

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
3/25/2015

Customer review by Susan Bolian

5.0 stars 3/25/2015 by Susan Bolian
by Susan Bolian

I have been using this product I believe for at least 10 years. I am 52 years old and the Nana to 11 girls! I love this make-up and was so disappointed that they no longer have it in Kroger or Wal-Mart in my area. No one believes me when I tell them my age and I believe your Visible Lift Make Up has helped with those compliments!

Susan Bolian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Found a drugstore foundation in my fair shade!
5/8/2011

Customer review by beautyenvyblog

4.0 stars 5/8/2011 by beautyenvyblog
by beautyenvyblog

It wasn't the only thing that got me to try it. The "Visible Lift" promise is what picqued. my interest. I choose the normal to dry formula since I am using an acne medication that tends to dry my skin out. It did have kind of a funny smell, but gave me great coverage and I'm sure if I used my good concealer with it, it would have done even better.

beautyenvyblog
Wayzata,MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not enough coverage
12/22/2009

Customer review by Cosmetic1

3.0 stars 12/22/2009 by Cosmetic1
by Cosmetic1

I bought Pale Visible lift a few months ago, and it does not cover my face very well. There are too many lines and I sweat a lot.

Cosmetic1
Abilene,TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
I prefer True Match products to this one
12/21/2012

Customer review by Tmommy

3.0 stars 12/21/2012 by Tmommy
by Tmommy

Nude Beige is a great match for my skin tone, but I was not very impressed with the coverage with this foundation. I usually use shade W3 in the True Match foundation and other products. I will return to using True Match by Loreal next time since this product is more expensive, and I do not think it is a better product.

Tmommy
Wichita Falls,TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
my skin turned yellow
3/17/2011

Customer review by Nevada2011

2.0 stars 3/17/2011 by Nevada2011
by Nevada2011

I bought the creamy natural a few days ago and it turned my skin yellow, so i took it back and the lady there and I decided I should have Buff Beige so I bought it and it turns my skin yellow. Now I am embarrased to return again and I'm stuck with something I can't use. I'm not that happy with the foundation at all. I'm used to using the mineral powder only and I may end up going back to it with a different brand. This just isn't working. I took the little test on here for color and Buff was rec

Nevada2011
Henderson
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not my favorite foundation, Not very pleased.
5/4/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 5/4/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I chose to buy L'oreal Visible Lift before a photo shoot b/c I wanted to acheive a flawless look in my photos. I have a few forehead lines, and a couple red spots on the left side of my face, below the eye. These are areas that I was concerned with covering up, but was dissapointed to discover that the foundation not only did NOT give me the coverage i was hoping for, but made my skin look very dry

An anonymous customer
scranton,PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
VERY DISAPPOINTED
4/8/2011

Customer review by Marla

2.0 stars 4/8/2011 by Marla
by Marla

This foundation really disappointed me. My color is "Nude Beige" in all of the other L'Oreal foundations. "Nude Beige" in this foundation is way, way too light/white. It is not creamy at all and has no "slip" when I apply it. The finish is dull and not natural-looking. It looks cakey! I will go back to my Visible Lift Serum Absolute (with the pump dispenser), even though it is oil-free (my skin is dry). For a hydrating foundation, I will buy my department store brand again.

Marla
San Francisco,CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Visible Lift Firming?
11/30/2010

Customer review by Robyn

2.0 stars 11/30/2010 by Robyn
by Robyn

Whatever happened to the Loreal Visible Lift Firming foundation in the pump? I LOVED that and then Loreal made changes, called them by similar names, but they are NOT the same! That was the best makeup!

Robyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The look
4/19/2010

Customer review by Reanna3550

1.0 stars 4/19/2010 by Reanna3550
by Reanna3550

I bought this product because I figured for the price I will probably get a good makeup. I bought pale and it defiently makes you look PALE! I don't like the way it feels on my face either!

Reanna3550
Would recommend to a friend? No